Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Peru Hispanic Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Hispanic Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Peru Hispanic Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Alfonso, 36 from LIMA, PE
    {%action_menu%}
    36, LIMA, PE
    Hi my name is Daniel. I am diplomat in Peru. . I like reading about ancient history, politics, international affairs and theology.I also like going out for dinner or drinking a couple of good beers.
  • Oscar, 47 from LIMA, PE
    {%action_menu%}
    47, LIMA, PE
    Hi, my nae is Oscar. I am a very early God has allowed me to be with her and my task has been to be faithful at all times, I have lived through many crises but I have always been faithful to God that my hope. My life now is in a very special stage of growth, in which God asks me a lot, plus I think now God very specifically asks me to make my vocation to marriage. I am a quiet, no vices, all too eager to love as God is calling me, longing to have a family with several children, I want to help people know their faith, love God and live knowing the meaning of life, holiness. I come from a family of 4 brothers, my parents and soon will be 50 years of marriage which is a big motivation for me and example of what I want and desire to live. I love the tranquility, the field, also the beach, the technology, I am a lover of airplanes and the whole subject of aeronautics. My inclination is toward the operating manual research. The rest will have to find you .......
  • Alexis, 27 from Lima, PE
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Lima, PE
    I from Lima, Peru currently working and studying. I've developed a passion for literature. Also, I like playing football or going for a walk throught the beach. I listen and dance a bit of everyting kind of music among my preferences are rock, pop, latin music, electronic. At weekend usually I go out with friends or go to a cafe/ restaurant
  • Carlos, 40 from Lima, PE
    {%action_menu%}
    40, Lima, PE
    Hi all I am passionate to sports, hiking, biking and reading. I am looking for a catholic single women to share my life with, my faith is the most important to me that why I am here! Most influential people in my life were my parents who taught me about God and gave me all what I need- In my leisure time I love to go to the gym. Please feel free to write me or ask any question and thanks for reading my profile...
  • Jeremy, 28 from Callao, PE
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Callao, PE
    I love God, photography, books, movies, writing and music. I consider myself very blessed for being brought up in a Catholic (not entirely practicing) family and having a stay-at-home mom who devoted herself to raising us with tons of love and care. I can pass as a rather serious and introvert guy but I can open up quite fast given the right context and the right person. My parents have influenced me a lot, along with members from my Catholic community; some of which have grown to be amazing friends. I also take some inspiration from comic books, books, authors and saints. I also read articles from Crisis Magazine, Catholic Exchange and some Catholic contemporary authors. I attend some youth and solidarity activities with the CLM. I help with the photography records at my local chapel and I volunteer as a photographer for the March for Life (and other big Catholic or pro-life events). I belong to a youth group, we get together once a week for spiritual and intelectual growth. I consider myself somewhat of an old-fashioned romantic. I like dancing, being goofy sometimes and making a girl smile and laugh. I enjoy different types of music: from electronic tango, tango, ballads, to merengue, salsa, rock, alternative rock and others in between. I attend plays every chance I get, at least twice a year and also concerts (classical music, choir shows, piano recitals, etc). Sometimes I go on photowalks with friends. I love food, not much of a cook but love to spend time in the kitchen (as an assistant or clean-up guy). I'm not that much of a cook but enjoy both a home cooked meal and a nice lunch or dinner out. And I'm up for grilling almost any time of the year. I like watching series (Castle, Parks & Rec, The Office, The Middle, Marvel Universe, Batman, Crime procedurals, Gundam), some late-night shows and cooking shows mostly about grilling. I also like movies a lot (mostly comedies also some rom-coms, drama, sci-fi, history, action and Shakespeare adaptations). I play soccer (at least once a week) with some friends and enjoy tennis as well (though rarely play). I enjoy outside activities but mostly like to relax indoors. I hit the treadmill ideally twice a week. In a nutshell: " I'm a loner that lives in superb companionship and a pessimist that hopes everything goes well "
  • Oscar, 57 from Lima, PE
    {%action_menu%}
    57, Lima, PE
  • Fabrizzio, 27 from Lima, PE
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Lima, PE
    Want to know who I am ? Well my name is Fabrizzio Rodrigo i'm from Lima, Per. The phrase " Nobody is strong enough to live without God " applies to my life. Since I acknowledge that i need the Lord to live. I am a firm believer of chastity as one of the pillars of marriage , as well as confidence , humility and charity. After faith my great passion is rugby , because the values are very similar to the daily struggle to reach the holiness. Of those who influenced my growing faith stand our Lord Jesus , my family, my spiritual adviser , my godfather confirmation and MVC ( Christian Life Movement ) . In my free time i listening instrumental relaxing music of different genres , walk with my dogs, I also pray the rosary , I play sports , read books about the formation in the faith, and also read the section of economy and finance of the newspapers.
  • David, 40 from Distrito de Lima, PE
    {%action_menu%}
    40, Distrito de Lima, PE
  • Angel, 69 from San Borja, PE
    {%action_menu%}
    69, San Borja, PE
    I'm passionate on international politics, anthropology, politics in general, love music classic and modern, folk, music in general. Love art and culture. Social networking. Cultural identity. Love be update in news and important developments about innovations, social change, world leaders. Lived in different countries is amazing experience for me, diferent cultures studying ways of living, traditions, process of modernization, of change and integration like rural-urban. People of influence in my life are political and religious leaders, first one Jesus Christ, in politics Lincon, emperor Carlo Magno, Golda Mayer, Ghandi. Religious leaders St. John Paul II, St. Theresa of Calcutta, mother Angelica, St Ignasius of Loyola. I enjoy social networking, walking if possible near nature. Be in contact with my children son 35, daughter 27, they live abroad but through internet we are in contact. Love talking with friends, but is from time to time, most of the time I stay alone, but like good company if posible, if not possible I figure out my agenda. I'm retired so I enjoy of plenty of time, but I live an austere live I love to know what is happening in the world and the main topics in discussion at an international level, also regional and local. I also love to study ideologies from the past and currently in contrast.
  • Roberto, 30 from Lima District, PE
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Lima District, PE
    My name is Roberto i'm from Lima Peru. I consider myself a funny person, who likes to talk about everything and i like listen to the people and try to help them. I'm not a looking for "The love of my life", i'm looking for someone who want to kneel beside me to worship the love of my life. And also I'm looking for a girl that share my faith and my values, who be a Catholic practitioner girl and also who considerer that faith is the most important thing in his life. The people who have been the most influential in my life is my mother, with her wise advices, my friend consecrated Cesar, and my friends priest that i have been know in my life, who help me in many times. In my leisure time i go to cinema, go out with my friends to talk or make some activities from the church o meeting in the same place. I run and make exercise because i like, also i like travel and meet new places.
  • Pob, 47 from Lima District, PE
    {%action_menu%}
    47, Lima District, PE
  • Santiago, 27 from Miraflores, PE
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Miraflores, PE
    i'm passionate about music, art, books, movies. Once saw God, that changed me In my freetime I always like to think and improve my self I'm happy all the time