Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Peru Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Peru Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Walid, 38 from Lima, PE
    {%action_menu%}
    38, Lima, PE
    Hi my name is Walid. I am a Hispanic / Latino male living in LIMA, PER. I am 5'10" tall with brown eyes and black hair. I would describe my body type as Slender. I have never been married and I have no children. I drink occasionally and I do not smoke. I am a Roman Catholic and I attend Mass Weekly.
  • Jose, 40 from Lima District, PE
    {%action_menu%}
    40, Lima District, PE
    I'm seeing a girl I met online (but not here) so I'm just looking for friendship right now. Talking about oneself is kinda difficult... I'm kind of shy specially with new people, which is sometimes a problem because people who don't know me very well mistake that for arrogance. However, once I'm comfortable with someone I like to talk and joke a lot. Some people say I'm very sarcastic, but I don't it's that bad, really. I love technology and tend to spend a lot of free time with computers. It's my job, after all; I'm the tech guy for the ACI group (ACI Prensa, Catholic News Agency, Enciclopedia Catlica and more). I love to travel and knowing new places. If I could, I'd travel a lot more. I had the blessing to go to Rome for the vigil of Pentecost 2006, with the people of the Catholic movement I belong to since I was 15 (whoa, time does fly). Here's a brief video, I don't appear in it but the guys and girls with the blue T-Shirts and yellow baseball caps are "my people": http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=TYsWhzE8cvU. Incredible beautiful city, and an unforgettable experience. What else... I like to write, although most of the time I don't know what to write about. I enjoy going to the movies, novels (my favorite genres are adventure, mystery and sci-fi), comic books and hanging out with my friends. With God's grace, I look forward to fulfill my vocation, because that's the way I'll be holy, happy and able to reach Heaven. If you want to know anything else, please ask. I'll try to answer as best as I can, I promise.
  • Alfonso, 36 from LIMA, PE
    {%action_menu%}
    36, LIMA, PE
    Hi my name is Daniel. I am diplomat in Peru. . I like reading about ancient history, politics, international affairs and theology.I also like going out for dinner or drinking a couple of good beers.
  • Oscar, 47 from LIMA, PE
    {%action_menu%}
    47, LIMA, PE
    Hi, my nae is Oscar. I am a very early God has allowed me to be with her and my task has been to be faithful at all times, I have lived through many crises but I have always been faithful to God that my hope. My life now is in a very special stage of growth, in which God asks me a lot, plus I think now God very specifically asks me to make my vocation to marriage. I am a quiet, no vices, all too eager to love as God is calling me, longing to have a family with several children, I want to help people know their faith, love God and live knowing the meaning of life, holiness. I come from a family of 4 brothers, my parents and soon will be 50 years of marriage which is a big motivation for me and example of what I want and desire to live. I love the tranquility, the field, also the beach, the technology, I am a lover of airplanes and the whole subject of aeronautics. My inclination is toward the operating manual research. The rest will have to find you .......
  • Fred, 26 from Lima, PE
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Lima, PE
    Hello I am catholic, i think so ... i think catholic way it is important to guide people's life. Well i wont speak so much because my english is not so good
  • Yiries, 38 from Lima, PE
    {%action_menu%}
    38, Lima, PE
    I am member of Catholic group . I am friendly and joyful man. I practice sports like fitness,surfing and swimming. I like having conversations . I dont like to write about me.I prefer people to take their own perception .
  • Luis, 52 from Santiago de Surco, PE
    {%action_menu%}
    52, Santiago de Surco, PE
    I am Engineer (Electronic,Telco ). I have no Kids. Single. I like run about 5km 2 or three times per week. Like outdoors. Like to meditate. Distance won't be an issue for the right match. La distancia no es un problema para la persona adecuada.
  • Jose Luis, 33 from Santiago de Surco, PE
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Santiago de Surco, PE
    Like history, sciences, anime, running... Goo to the movies, traveling (even when not a frequent traveler), meeting new people, sharing points of view, silly jokes.
  • Oscar, 43 from Lima District, PE
    {%action_menu%}
    43, Lima District, PE
    I am peruvian, born and raised. For 20 years (19-39) i was a member (consacrated lay man) of a Apostolic Life Society. Why i quit? Long story that i have no problem to tell. But too long. Its difficult to explain, but socially, culturally and racially speaking, i dont look like an average peruvian. My ancestors are mainly swedish ans spanish. I was educated also in a british school, so again, my background is also european. Music and soccer lover...
  • Manuel, 26 from Lima District, PE
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Lima District, PE
    I'm a bit nerdy. I love german style board games like Catan and 7 Wonders; I'm into science, electronics, and mechanical stuff; enjoy historical and science fiction, table top RPGs and the such. I love animals, specially my two calicos cats. Nature fascinates me. There is nothing like watching the sun set in the amazon rain forest or watching a meteor shower from the top of the Andes. I'm into languages. I want to learn German next. I love good food. Love treating myself and friends to superb restaurants and discovering the local cousine of every place I go to.
  • Edwin, 24 from Lima District, PE
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Lima District, PE
    I'm an electrical engineer, I love my career and now I'm looking for a scholarship to continue my education with a masters degree in north america. I'm honest, hard-working and love to learn about anything. I also have great sense of humour, fortunately. In my free time I like to read or to spend some time watching vblogs on youtube.
  • Javier Santillana, 41 from Arequipa, PE
    {%action_menu%}
    41, Arequipa, PE
    Trigeno, my childhood and youth pass in the field there my love for nature and everything that understands. The favorite food is the Peruvian food of course the China and some Italian.