Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Prince Edward Island Traditional Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Traditional Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Prince Edward Island Traditional Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at!
  • Joseph, 25 from Charlottetown, CA
    25, Charlottetown, CA
    I am a devote Catholic and I am currently a university student. I go to mass every Sunday and occasionally on weekdays. I am fairly intelligent, kind, and funny at times.
  • Christian, 25 from Stratford, CA
    25, Stratford, CA
    hey there! I just moved to Canada to complete my university education and work internationally in marine engineering for a electrical systems engineering company. I grew up in Germany and love traveling. Apart from that I am catholic and wholeheartedly support the teachings of the church. I've always been involved in the community and have studied the faith. My biggest motto in life is: "There is some good in this world and it is worth fighting for." Since I travel a lot for both work and studies, I haven't had much time for anything else, so best chat me up to get to know me.
  • Paul, 36 from Hamilton, BM
    36, Hamilton, BM
    Hi everyone. Well, there is a lot I could say about myself but I guess I can just say that I was born in Portugal, when I was 10 moved to Bermuda and lived there for about 20 years with a few years in the US at college. I then moved to Canada about 6 years ago. I like Canada, but I'm always open to the idea of moving back to Bermuda or somewhere in Europe...should God permit. I'm a pretty talkative person and a funny guy. I'm very religious and very devoted to Our Lady. I have not always been very religious as a I fell away from the faith and not until recently I had a horrible experience and a miraculous experience in which Our Lady called me back home to the Faith. Most people who know me or meet me see me as someone full of energy and outgoing, but to be honest I prefer to be mostly indoors and spending quality time with someone I love.
  • Oliver, 41 from Charlottetown, CA
    41, Charlottetown, CA
    You will excuse me for being brief, but these questions strike me as being too much along the lines of a job application. I'm a writer at the moment and very passionate about my area of research. Influential people in my life have been Dietrich von Hildebrand and C.H. Douglas. In my leisure time I enjoy playing soccer and lifting weights.
  • Matthew, 27 from George Town, MY
    27, George Town, MY
    I'd like to say that I'm a simple person with simple needs but those who know me will know that this is far from the truth. I'm a person who's clear of my direction in life - the things I want and desire and will work hard to achieve or sustain them. But above all, I know my own capabilities and always submit everything to God. The key is always to synergise my desires with God's plans.
  • Joao, 23 from Recife, BR
    23, Recife, BR
  • Dryden, 27 from Tignish, CA
    27, Tignish, CA
    Why not give this a try? I enjoy sports; hockey and golf. Spent four years in the seminary. I have a bachelors degree in philosophy and am working on a master's degree in theology.
  • Brandan, 25 from Charlottetown, CA
    25, Charlottetown, CA
    I enjoy reading and spending time with close friends, especially over meals, a social beer, or wine. Usually, I have very dry humour. Arid, even. I enjoy a good pun or play on words. Every now and then, I also enjoy a good Scotch (any whiskey, really,) and some pipe tobacco while reading. Stuff that influenced me a lot: the TLM and the Sacraments, my family, philosophy, the Basilians and the IVE, working with the homeless in Toronto, and being an assistant at L'Arche in Halifax, NS, for a year. I look forward to learning and practising a trade in the next year or so (heritage retrofit carpentry, I hope), and beginning a large Catholic family in the Canadian countryside. Hmm. As a perk of civilization, I prefer to wear dress clothes when possible. Oh. And covered bridges hold a special place in my heart.