Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Prince Edward Island Young Adult Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Young Adult Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Prince Edward Island Young Adult Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Zachary, 29 from BEIJING, CN
    {%action_menu%}
    29, BEIJING, CN
    What am I passionate about? Well... I've been serious about a few things in the past: writing books, plotting movies or screenplays, playing music. But, honestly, I can't decide what's important in life right now -- kind of a strange place to be, really. Competition and "victory" have always been really important so I studied hard, worked REALLY hard, and did my best to set myself up in life. During leisure time I'd retreat to some fantasy world within a book or story. Anyhoo, I've had a lot of unforeseen setbacks but am more-or-less achieving a decent place in life (debt free, resources available, etc.). However, at this point I'm looking around and getting suspicious that I missed the Greater Point: too many of the things I used to enjoy are now hollow and I'm wondering if I've been wasting all my time trying to build a mansion in the middle of the proverbial Gobe Desert. I'm starting to look forward to going back to work, for Heaven's Sake! So... here I am. Again. i came here to this website years ago when I was still living in China but never got serious about it (too many goals to go conquer then). I'm sick to death of trying to fill my life up with distractions like books and video games and music and hoping that there is actually a Greater Point out there to rediscover. Does it actually exist? We'll see...
  • Travis, 23 from Tarantum, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    23, Tarantum, CA
    I grew up on a mixed farm. Amongst my rural friends I have always felt the most city and amongst my city friends I have always felt the most country. It's a unique paradox, that I have always enjoyed. I am a resident care worker at a local nursing home. I love my job but I grew up on a farm and that is where my heart is. I am starting a pasture raised meat business on the farm while working full time at the manor. It is my dream to sell humainly raised meats to local families and restaurants. I have also inherited my grandparents' farm house and plan to move-in in the relatively near future. I love the idea of homesteading and have always had a strong sence of connection with the land. I love music, especially live. I collect records. I love good food, craft beer and dark coffee and also enjoy cooking. The faith is very important to me and I hope to meet someone who I can share it with.
  • Joseph, 25 from Charlottetown, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Charlottetown, CA
    I am a devote Catholic and I am currently a university student. I go to mass every Sunday and occasionally on weekdays. I am fairly intelligent, kind, and funny at times.
  • Christian, 25 from Stratford, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Stratford, CA
    hey there! I just moved to Canada to complete my university education and work internationally in marine engineering for a electrical systems engineering company. I grew up in Germany and love traveling. Apart from that I am catholic and wholeheartedly support the teachings of the church. I've always been involved in the community and have studied the faith. My biggest motto in life is: "There is some good in this world and it is worth fighting for." Since I travel a lot for both work and studies, I haven't had much time for anything else, so best chat me up to get to know me.
  • Matthew, 23 from Charlottetown, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    23, Charlottetown, CA
    My name is Matthew, and I am from Prince Edward Island in Canada. I served as a missionary with the Catholic missionary group NET Canada for two years, which was exciting, fun, exhausting, and so worth it! So many great experiences! So many cool people! I miss it, but, am glad to move on to other things! I like to draw a lot, and I have completed a 3D animation course in college. I have an interest in film, and hopefully can apply the skills I've learned or strengthened in school in my career path, preferably in illustration.
  • Jason, 33 from George Town, MY
    {%action_menu%}
    33, George Town, MY
  • Heman, 34 from Penal, TT
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Penal, TT
    i look forward to a bright day wit god powers to see his beautiful creation.my parents are and was d best people in my life.my spare time is gardening
  • Ronnie, 28 from George Town, MY
    {%action_menu%}
    28, George Town, MY
    Greetings! I'm Ronnie, glad to be here with you of similar faith. I am interested in general discussions about faith, world events, history (love it), science stuff and all that, well, anything. I believe that modern science and religion can only complement each other. I love hiking, the outdoors, and would really love to cycle as I honestly don't know how to! Would really love to travel to different places in the world, but till now not much of that yet, looking forward to it whenever and however possible in the future.... By the way, am open to long distance and possibly relocating, who knows what God has in store... Currently not fully subscribing to this service, can't send messages... Cheers!
  • Jeffry, 22 from Tapah, MY
    {%action_menu%}
    22, Tapah, MY
    I am passionate about meeting people, networking and building relationship. My parents have been very influential in my life. I love film making and reading books during my free time.
  • Dryden, 27 from Tignish, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Tignish, CA
    Why not give this a try? I enjoy sports; hockey and golf. Spent four years in the seminary. I have a bachelors degree in philosophy and am working on a master's degree in theology.
  • Brandan, 25 from Charlottetown, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Charlottetown, CA
    I enjoy reading and spending time with close friends, especially over meals, a social beer, or wine. Usually, I have very dry humour. Arid, even. I enjoy a good pun or play on words. Every now and then, I also enjoy a good Scotch (any whiskey, really,) and some pipe tobacco while reading. Stuff that influenced me a lot: the TLM and the Sacraments, my family, philosophy, the Basilians and the IVE, working with the homeless in Toronto, and being an assistant at L'Arche in Halifax, NS, for a year. I look forward to learning and practising a trade in the next year or so (heritage retrofit carpentry, I hope), and beginning a large Catholic family in the Canadian countryside. Hmm. As a perk of civilization, I prefer to wear dress clothes when possible. Oh. And covered bridges hold a special place in my heart.
  • Gabriel, 31 from Charlottetown, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Charlottetown, CA
    hi! just heard about this site and wanted to check it out. I think if you're reading this probably is because you already know me lol this is such a small town haha