Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Quebec Hispanic Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Hispanic Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Quebec Hispanic Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at!
  • Javier, 43 from Brossard, CA
    43, Brossard, CA
    My faith is the core of my life. I grew up in a catholic family, then i strenthen it as a catechist of canfrmation for about 5 years. This experience was the most important in my life in terms of sharing and growiing my faith. I like to work with people and help them, and i like to make jokes or find funny moments with friends. I would love to find my other half . . .i 'm pretty sure it would be soon. I like to run and swim . .and of course to dance. . .
  • Alvaro, 57 from Gatineau, CA
    57, Gatineau, CA
    I am a conservative catholic, although a liberal people say that I am very conservative because I express openly my anti-liberal ideas. From 15 to 31 years old I was a sincere practicing catholic but, unfortunately, from 31 to 44 years old I was not totally coherent with my Faith. I was not rich but I lived well in my first country (Colombia, South America), working as lawyer and agent of Real State at the same time. I had money and I looked younger. Thus, it was not difficult to fall in fornication. Thanks to God, all that world fell and right now I have my first Lawyer license transfered in the University of Ottawa (Civil Law, April 2010). I hope to finish my second degree this summer (Common Law, 2011). I am almost 51 years old, but my life style (faith, diet and physical exercise) to make possible that people think that I am between 38 and 40 years old. I try to be rational, calm, positive, persistent. I like to fight against personal obstacles, I love challenges. So, after having lost almost everything, I see every day as Jesus and Mary are giving me better things than before: more faith, more maturity, better oportunities.
  • Dan, 32 from Laval, CA
    32, Laval, CA
    I'm an easy going guy who enjoys having a good conversation. Besides, I enjoy doing simple things of life as wathcing movies, reading books, or walking around. I'm pretty open to all people and religions. I do respect the diversity of thoughts. My catholic beliefs are strong though. I'd like to meet new true friends and maybe someone special to start a relationship. The gir should be intelligent, funny, beautiful, patient and loyal. If you want know more about me just say Hello!!
  • Ricardo, 38 from Montreal, CA
    38, Montreal, CA
    I love to dance, go out with friend get lost in the forest. I'm a very sporty person,I go a few times a week to the gym. Outdoors activities. Laugh and have fun. I hate smoking. I'm a fan of astronomy
  • Sebastian, 21 from Montreal, CA
    21, Montreal, CA
    I'm passionate about many things, as I have learned that leading a life where everything is done with love and passion through God is essential to happiness. Overall I'm usually a joyful person who is most happy spending time with loved ones and being surrounded by amazing individuals. I look forward to progressing professionally and building a family and I'm trying online dating out for the first time.
  • Esto, 38 from QuÉBec, CA
    38, QuÉBec, CA
    I would make a very short introduction of myself here but I prefer to have a conversation, so you can check it our by yourself. Anyway, I'll come back soon to write something more about me here.
  • Diego, 32 from Verdun, CA
    32, Verdun, CA
    I am a calm person who love to enjoy the life with a good company. I want to know people and let it go with the flow. Open for friends or relationship.
  • Fernando, 42 from Montreal, CA
    42, Montreal, CA
    Hello, I am Fernando. Colombian immigrant living in Montreal since 2015. Came here to study and work. Wanting to find a woman with same values. Love coffee, cooking, going out, walking, take some photos, reading, music. I consider myself easygoing and trustable man. French has been a little difficult to me during my days here, luckily English help me a lot. :)
  • Joshua, 37 from Québec City, CA
    37, Québec City, CA
  • Jaen, 29 from Montreal, CA
    29, Montreal, CA
    Not really a fan of meeting people online. Just giving this a try and see how it goes. Hopefully I'll meet new friends. I don't mind having penpals to talk about anything.