Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Quebec Senior Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Senior Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Quebec Senior Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Claude L, 71 from Brossard, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    71, Brossard, CA
    Faith is part of my daily life. I could not live without, because it gives the true meaning of my values. I also give priority to healthy food, because I want to stay active as long as possible. Exercising is also a priority in my life. Of course, my three children are priority number one.
  • David, 76 from Galway, IE
    {%action_menu%}
    76, Galway, IE
  • Giovanni, 65 from Montreal, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    65, Montreal, CA
  • Zoran, 64 from Sherbrooke, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    64, Sherbrooke, CA
    Je suis tranquille persson, j aime la musique, le promenade,randone extra a la montagne,le cinema,un bonle film a la tele,l vine rouge,un lentmen soupe pour deux,un bon livre,visite muse, obligatoire St.mass au dimanche avec St. sacraments, etc.
  • Marbles, 66 from Montreal, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    66, Montreal, CA
  • Kelvin, 61 from Montreal, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    61, Montreal, CA
    I love the things i do best to improve my life and subsequently to help others too. I am safe, easy and loving man looking seriously and waiting patiently for an understanding,respectful, passionate, caring and beautiful single matured woman in my life
  • Pat, 61 from Laval, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    61, Laval, CA
    I devote lots of my time for my kids activity and their well being. Like to do cooking, trying out new things by combining different ingredients and flavour. when I'm not cooking like to go out for supper with my kids anything from fast food to fine restaurants. Love the outdoors, as a summer passion go away for a day or two boating have diner and then watch the sunset aboard on the deck and at last let the gentle waves put me to sleep. Once in a while like to hit the ski sloops Like to visit friends have some food and a drink and catch up on some news. I like to get away south for a worm vacation during the cold winter months. Have traveled many different countries,Central and South America as well as Europe. I've traveled the Brazilian jungles to the beaches of Columbia. What intrigues me always is the local people or sipping a warm coffee in Buenos Aires and getting to know the people. In my future travel, I like to travel to different countries to live and experience their culture. I'm looking forward to do the traveling with a partner. At home I like to take care of the landscaping, and gardening.
  • Gino, 70 from Saint-Constant, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    70, Saint-Constant, CA
    Like so many others I seek a rare gem, which possibly spend the rest of life, I am a social man, I like to laugh and joke, I love photography video good music and karaoke, hobi my favorite, I like all forms of beauty, natural or artificial, like good food, and when it is possible, even travel. etc. but exclusively dedicate part of my life to my woman.
  • Bruce, 63 from Montreal, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    63, Montreal, CA
    I am happy with who I am and in a very happy place in my life. I am in perfect health. I am extremely handy in and around my home. I work off lists of things to do and usually get them done without procrastinating. I work hard and play hard. I like to kiss softly. I love to cuddle. I like to hold hands and walk side by side. I can play most sports. Currently volleyball is my game of choice. I am very organized. I like to grow vegetables. Take care of my own lawn. I hand split my own fire wood. Enjoy a cold beer or wine by the fire pit. I am a home owner and live alone. I am currently employed with the same company for 36 years in contractor. I use to own a seafood business shortly after High School I bought my first house in Northport village when I was 22 years young. I bought my current home one year ago. I enjoy both going out and staying in. I like to dance or just sway with the music. I don't have a specific choice of music, I like it all, maybe not heavy metal.
  • Sergio Delino, 64 from Montreal, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    64, Montreal, CA