Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Quebec Young Adult Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Young Adult Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Quebec Young Adult Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Dan, 31 from Laval, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Laval, CA
    I'm an easy going guy who enjoys having a good conversation. Besides, I enjoy doing simple things of life as wathcing movies, reading books, or walking around. I'm pretty open to all people and religions. I do respect the diversity of thoughts. My catholic beliefs are strong though. I'd like to meet new true friends and maybe someone special to start a relationship. The gir should be intelligent, funny, beautiful, patient and loyal. If you want know more about me just say Hello!!
  • Tyler, 30 from Montreal, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Montreal, CA
    Well, first thing I should say is that I am a University student in Montreal, finishing my bachelor's this semester; I just applied to Cornell, Notre Dame and Oxford. I am pursuing a degree in philosophical theology, and I aim to achieve two Ph.D.'s and teach at the University level. My faith is a huge part of my life every day, and it is also a huge part of my academic career. As a convert I take seriously my protestant background, and I also feel a special sympathy towards Muslims and Atheists. In the past, I almost converted to Islam, only to be reassured of my Christian convictions after being challenged to learn and study my faith, and then engaging in 'evangelical' dialogue with Muslims. Following this I nearly became an Atheist (a Naturalist) as I threw myself more seriously into the world of philosophy, only to have come out a Catholic (somewhat to my surprise). My hope is to become a university professor, a published writer, and perhaps a Catholic apologist. Other things about me include that I love outdoor activities such as hiking, cycling, swimming, running and the like (up until recently I was playing paintball in the summers). I try to work out and stay in relatively good shape always, though that can be hard to manage with a student's schedule. I enjoy trying my skills in the kitchen and refining what little skills I have, from homemade pizza on the BBQ, to desserts, to Breakfast dishes. Although on pause, I have started and envision one day completing the process to get a motorcycle license. I enjoy BBQ'ing with friends often, though if given the choice I prefer being alone surrounded by nature. Overall I am a very outgoing introvert, all things considered. The most important thing about me, however, has to be that I am rarely not thinking - I love philosophy and theology, and I love sharing my thoughts. To that end I also have a blog to which I (regularly) make regular contributions. Finally, in fairness to the reader I should say that I am the kind of person who is sceptical of dating websites. I would much prefer spontaneously meeting somebody who crosses my path. I am also not in a rush, especially as I have far to go in my education, which may bring me over seas to England for a while, and I aim to do my Ph.D. at Notre Dame in Indiana. Beyond that, I hope to travel and teach. That said, although I do not have high hopes riding on this, I suppose I want to keep an eye open just in case I stumble across somebody really special here.
  • John, 30 from Galway, IE
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Galway, IE
    hi im John. I just want to say. Thank you Catholic match for providing me with so many friends. My advice to anyone out there is, give Catholic match a go. I was once a skeptic just like some of you were. So do not think you are unique in that way, that somehow this Catholic match is for others but not for you, give it a chance at least. You have nothing to lose.
  • Robert, 24 from Aylmer, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Aylmer, CA
    Hi, I'm Robert, but most people call me Rob. I'm from Ottawa, Ontario - now living in nearby (Aylmer) Gatineau, Quebec. I am currently in the process of receiving my Bachelor of Arts in Environmental Studies (2016) and am working under the Provincial Government as a Customer Service Representative (CSR) in sales and marketing. Flying is a big part of my life, as I am currently working towards obtaining my glider-pilot's license and private engine-powered rating. I hope to one day conduct missionary work as a volunteer pilot in serving others in need. I also enjoy being outdoors a lot, surrounded by nature, be it on the water - canoeing, white-water rafting, swimming, camping out, walking-hiking, skiing and snowboarding. Travelling is another great passion of mine. Sometimes I just like to stay home, relax, do some reading, or watch some TV. My Faith makes up everything I am as a person, as it informs me in my day-to-day living and being on this Earth. Attending church and bible studies on a weekly basis, praying the Rosary, as well as being active within my ministry, CCO (Catholic Christian Outreach), and other awesome Christian / Catholic organizations is a huge privilege and honour. I thank God each and everyday for providing me with the abundance and grace that He has.
  • Jeremie, 21 from Sainte-Marie, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    21, Sainte-Marie, CA
    Aviation enthusiast, trying to be a good musician. I am seeking happiness in everything I do. Having lived in both in Kenya and Canada made me realize that life is an adventure. "But if any of you want wisdom, let him ask of God, who giveth to all men abundantly, and upbraideth not; and it shall be given him." James 1,5
  • Boris, 22 from Montreal, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    22, Montreal, CA
    Hi there! I was converted three years ago. I used to hang out with homeless poeple to pass the time. That was not that bad, but I needed something more. That is when I met Jesus. I came in my life and taught me that life was more than smoking and drinking. He helped me to use my passions. Since i'm converted, I've learned how to play the guitar and began many artistic projets. I like sewing, drawing, writing. Actually I have a fantasy bilingual novel project. It's not done yet, but I hope to publish it, someday. I love nature. It is a great source of artistic and spiritual inspiration. Though, I still use the part of my life, when I was an atheist. I haven't live it for nothing and I use the experience I have to informe poeple. I work with teenagers and many times, I had to speak with them aboud drugs, alcool, violence and poverty. I try to teach them, with the best of my capacities, how to respect and not juge those poeple and try to understand them. I also try to do some prevention, tell them to be carefal and to make the good choices.
  • David, 20 from Saguenay, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    20, Saguenay, CA
    I like when thinks are simple , i am a calm person who like really much peace and joy and i try to live these with Christ and for Christ. I am someone who try to love everyone and make them happy and progress with me to the grown of the love for Christ. My first language is french
  • Oscar, 29 from Montreal, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Montreal, CA
    I am not an extrovert, but when people get to know me and when I am surrounded by people I know, I can be quite energetic. I like to spend quality time with people I like. I enjoy participating in all sorts of activities, but also like to take time to slow down, relax and appreciate the beauty of life, God's creation.
  • Stephen, 26 from Montreal, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Montreal, CA
    Hello! I'm a born and bred British Columbian in the midst of improving his Canadian credentials by learning French. And, of course, carrying out the Faith. Following my year-long sojourn in Montreal, I intend to take up the mantle of teaching. In this capacity, I hope to encourage young men and women to pursue virtue - whether that be social, intellectual, theological, or what have you - in their everyday lives. I also partake in music and voice, though this is admittedly quite a recent phenomenon.
  • Andrew, 23 from Montreal, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    23, Montreal, CA
    I enjoy spending time with my family, playing sports, travelling, reading the newspaper, and exploring my city. I dont really have any expectations on here but I'd love to talk to people in my area and around the world.
  • David, 32 from Montreal, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Montreal, CA
    I love reading, playing soccer, dancing having a good time I love going to the gym when I can my family is important to me and i would love have kids in the future with a good wife.
  • James, 31 from Lorrainville, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Lorrainville, CA
    Hi! I am a french canadian. I assert that cardinal Giuseppe Siri and not Angelo Roncalli (Jean 23) has been lawfully elected at the 1958's conclave and took the name of Gregory 17. If i say i never attended to a mass is just because there is no TRUE VALID LATIN MASS in my area!