Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Providence Young Adult Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Young Adult Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Rhode Island Diocese of Providence Young Adult Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Stephen, 34 from Providence, RI
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Providence, RI
    I'm a freelance writer, currently based in Providence, RI. I mostly do news and politics - boring, yes, I know, but every so often I get to do some really cool stories, like cover a Pokemon tournament, or write about how tropical fish are inspiring the next generation of cars. Also, through my professional writing, Ive gotten into photography a little bit - mostly nature photos for now though. I also have a passion for traveling. As a child, I lived in England for a year, and I've always had a taste for the international since then. Most recently, I did a three-week trek through Africa, where I saw the pyramids, climbed a minaret, went on a mini-safari, and explored medieval castles and subterranean churches. Ive also been to Italy several times, Spain, France, and Puerto Rico. About my faith: All life is a struggle this is especially the case for faith. I was raised Protestant, and, after a period of searching, I converted to the Catholic Church, and I'm still learning so much about the beautiful teachings and practices of the faith that is ever ancient and ever new. Right now, I'm considering going to graduate school for theology and history, but no definite plans there yet.
  • Nick, 28 from South Kingstown, RI
    {%action_menu%}
    28, South Kingstown, RI
    Hi. I'm Catholic and attend mass weekly. I go to adoration here and there. I like sports, both playing and watching. I played baseball, basketball, and football growing up; volleyball in high school, and have many watching interests. I enjoy reading, watching movies, going for walks and runs, spending time with family, and attending mass.
  • Justin, 35 from Cumberland, RI
    {%action_menu%}
    35, Cumberland, RI
    Some random info about me: 1. I love the ocean and spending time on or near the water. 2. I love to travel, see new places and meet new people. 3. I enjoy these fall nights outside by a fire 4. I have a dog and can't help but smile when coming home to see him so excited 5. My faith and trust in God are very important to me but I respect other's views as well. 6. I like a mix between going out with groups of friends and staying in with a close friend or that special someone. 7. I have a great group of friends and wouldn't trade them for the world. 8. I own a house and actually like doing projects and other work on it. 9. My music tastes are varied, but recently have started liking country a lot. 10. I like to cook but also enjoy going out.
  • Greg, 28 from Providence, RI
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Providence, RI
    I'm passionate about my job (teaching Math at a Catholic high school) and my faith. In my spare time I like to read, watch sports, and cook. I want my life to be focused around God and other people as much as possible.
  • Mark, 35 from Westerly, RI
    {%action_menu%}
    35, Westerly, RI
    Hi My Name is Mark. I am a 34 year old catholic man from Westerly. I enjoy attending weekend Mass and I am looking for a woman who would enjoy sharing the same experience with me. In my leisure time, I like to ski, hike, and travel.
  • David, 30 from Providence, RI
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Providence, RI
    I am a web developer in Providence, RI who loves spending time with his family, doodling, and video games. I enjoy watching and reading science fiction, and I love animals, especially dogs.
  • Flender, 34 from Providence, RI
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Providence, RI
  • Andrew, 32 from Westerly, RI
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Westerly, RI
    I'll fill this out at another time, if you really want to get to know me, just ask, I'm a pretty cool guy who likes to do cool stuff. Look forward to talking to you.
  • Ariel, 35 from Providence, RI
    {%action_menu%}
    35, Providence, RI
    I work, I can cook, I have my own place, and I have a great credit score. I love to travel, dance, watch movies, go cycling, the beach, & eating. I work for pbm testing rx drug benefits for commercial clients and I dj. I live in Providence and travel to NYC frequently. I have the best roommate ever, a staff and Boston terrier mix, his name is Mike Tyson. I love the summer and enjoy the fall, I have no clue why I'm still living in New England, must be the food. I'm [?] [?] &[?] [?]
  • Evan, 31 from Cranston, RI
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Cranston, RI
    I am a Muppety man that enjoys good movies and fantastic television. Teaching middle school English has been my great career for years while performing good live music on the side for fun.
  • Lucas, 18 from Smithfield, RI
    {%action_menu%}
    18, Smithfield, RI
    Faith always comes first God is my everything and i strive everyday to be the best version of myself he wants me to be. I love to enjoy the weather have fun outside, watch movies and netflix when it rains. If it wasn't for my father and the steubenville east retreat i would not be so involved in my faith i'm forever grateful and blessed by God.
  • Justin, 31 from Warwick, RI
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Warwick, RI
    Hey, I'm Justin. I'm an avid sailor, I love my family (especially my niece and nephew!) and work in finance. I was born in Los Angeles, but moved back to New England when I was five. I studied international finance and German studies at the University of Rhode Island and spent a year abroad studying in Germany (I am fluent in the language) and was fortunate enough to see a large portion of Europe during that year. I also have family who live in London, so traveling has always been a big part of my life. What else... I have one younger sister who gave me the two most awesome kids, Roma and Spencer. I have the privilege of their godfather. I sail basically year round and it's become a true passion of mine. I love everything New England has to offer. I love the seasons, but I'm definitely a summer person! Anything else you want to know, just ask!