Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Rhode Island Young Adult Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Young Adult Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Rhode Island Young Adult Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Justin, 35 from Cumberland, RI
    {%action_menu%}
    35, Cumberland, RI
    Some random info about me: 1. I love the ocean and spending time on or near the water. 2. I love to travel, see new places and meet new people. 3. I enjoy these fall nights outside by a fire 4. I have a dog and can't help but smile when coming home to see him so excited 5. My faith and trust in God are very important to me but I respect other's views as well. 6. I like a mix between going out with groups of friends and staying in with a close friend or that special someone. 7. I have a great group of friends and wouldn't trade them for the world. 8. I own a house and actually like doing projects and other work on it. 9. My music tastes are varied, but recently have started liking country a lot. 10. I like to cook but also enjoy going out.
  • Stephen, 33 from Barrington, RI
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Barrington, RI
    I was born and raised in Rhode Island, and still live there today. I am from a large Italian Catholic family, and my faith has always been important to me. It has always been part of who I am from when I was younger through today. I am a passionate person. My family and friends mean the world to me, and I would not be who I am today with out them. I am dedicated and put my heart into everything I do. I am a musician, and this is truly what makes me who I am. Music, Family Friends and my faith are all things that are very important to me. I tend to be the one to make people laugh. I love to cook and am always trying something new in the kitchen. Thankfully, my house is still standing. I have recently taken up (more seriously) photography as a hobby. I also started playing hockey again after nearly 15 years.
  • Timothy, 33 from Newport, RI
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Newport, RI
    It's a big world out there and it's worth seeing. I enjoy travel, art, culture and cuisine. I take my faith with me where ever I go. I believe in honor, virtue and love. Life is an adventure and I'm looking for some one to share an adventure with. I'm a New England transplant. I moved to Rhode Island back in April and am slowly settling into life here. Previously I was stationed in Iwakuni, Japan with the US Navy. I lived in Japan almost four years and loved every minute of it, but it's now time to adjust to living in the States again. Trust me, there is such thing as reverse culture shock! The site temperament test says I'm a melancholic-choleric. I've been told I'm more of a phlegmatic. Maybe because I have too much phlegm (ehhem). That was a bad joke. I have my father's sense of humor, dry, and a bit cheesy. I love Monte Python, a good pun and the ever elusive triple entendre, if that gives you an idea of my sense of humor. I should also mention that I smile like a trout! I'll be honest, having spent a fair amount of time on the other side of the world presented obvious challenges to making any relationship work, but I've never been one to shy away from a thing because it was difficult. The difficult things in life are the ones most worth doing. That said, I find introductions to be the most difficult. How do you introduce yourself to a perfect stranger based on a few photos and a couple paragraphs. If you know how please let me know. I promise I can continue a conversation from there.
  • Vincent, 25 from Pawtucket, RI
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Pawtucket, RI
    I think the longer people get to know me, the more interesting, or perhaps weird, I become haha! I'm pretty laid back and usually keep to myself at work, so it probably surprises people when they find out all these unique interests I have. First off: I love being creative. I've set up a workbench in my apartment and always have a few projects in the works. I always keep up with the latest in movies and video games and get a unique view into the world of entertainment because of my job at Hasbro. I have a weird fascination for strange modes of transportation. I own a unicycle, can walk with stilts, and I'm always ready to try and master something new and fun. I'm huge fan of fishing and kayaking. My goal for this summer is to start hiking/backpacking more. I'm a DIY kind of person. I built my own computer, work on my own car, and love it when I have an excuse to buy a new tool! Flea markets and antique stores are super fun. I love to stay active, but also enjoy staying in and just watching a movie or TV. There's probably a lot more I could say, but I'd rather actually talk with you! As far as online dating goes, I'm skeptical, but hoping for the best. I hate the idea of just browsing profiles because it's not nearly as romantic as how people used to meet, but I figured I should give it a try.
  • Jacob, 24 from Bristol, RI
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Bristol, RI
    Hello, I'm Jacob. I work for a living, but I would like to write a book. As that's a goal of mine, I am seriously glad that I have a good day job. I read a little in my free time, and I listen to lectures. Usually on a historical subject, the craft of writing or something that pertains to the faith. I like to watch anime as well. It isn't christian art by any means. However, it is affective and I enjoy it. I am not an enemy of the sun. I like to run, ski, water ski and hike, to name a few outdoor activities.
  • Michael, 24 from Providence, RI
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Providence, RI
    Young nerdy man seeking nerdy woman to read books with and watch HBO shows with. Likes Include: whiskey, old films, existentialism, indie rock music-you get the picture.
  • Timothy, 35 from Johnston, RI
    {%action_menu%}
    35, Johnston, RI
    Hi I'm Tim, laid back down to earth guy. I'm looking for a kind caring woman that is serious about settling down. I enjoy helping others, spending time with family and exploring new things. I have tried other dating sites but there was a missing link and I believe that was the faith piece. Anything you would like to know feel free and ask
  • Thomas, 26 from Providence, RI
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Providence, RI
    Hello! I'm Tom. I'm a PhD student in mathematics. Besides math, I've always been interested in foreign languages, especially Italian. I went on a month long trip to Italy by myself a few years ago, and I'm thinking of going back this summer (but not for a month this time!). I live with my two cats in Providence. My family had dogs when I lived with my parents, but I quickly grew to admire the unique charm of my feline companions. In my free time I like to chill out, watch Netflix, and catch up on some much needed rest. Perhaps someone can help me fill up some of my free time?
  • Daniel, 31 from Pawtucket, RI
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Pawtucket, RI
    I am a single male in my early 30s. I currently work at a local hospital and am a baptized Catholic who has completed the 2nd and 3rd sacrament (Reconciliation and Holy Eucharist) as a child, and had just returned to the Church in the past year. At this time I am attending RCIA and working on my Confirmation which I did not yet complete. My other goal in life is to become a nurse because I believe that to be my second calling in life. I am very close with my mother and sisters and my nephew and nieces. Those who know me know that I am not perfect I have done stupid things in the past and have made mistakes. God also knows that I have committed sins in the past. But those who also know me know that I am a good man and I take responsibility for my actions. As I continue with RCIA, I start to see things differently. One of the things I like to do with my leisure time is take walks. Long walks to think and communicate with God. Any questions feel free to ask.
  • Matt, 27 from Cranston, RI
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Cranston, RI
    My name is matt.I am a truck driver and im looking for a nice catholic girl to spend my life with.I look forward to working and buying a house in the country where I can spend my life with my future wife and kids.my family is catholic especially my mother,she is where I get my values from.In my leisure time I like to spend time outside and watch movies.it would be better to do theese things with someone that I love and care for.feel free to ask me anything
  • D, 28 from Warwick, RI
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Warwick, RI
  • Matt, 27 from Providence, RI
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Providence, RI
    Hi! My name is Matt. I love sports, movies and going out with friends. Basketball, football and baseball are my favorites to watch. I'm originally from New York and have live in RI for the past 10 years. I work in finance and love it. In my free time I like going to my alma mater URI basketball games and hanging out with friends.