Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Saskatoon Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Saskatchewan Diocese of Saskatoon Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Jarrod, 39 from Saskatoon, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    39, Saskatoon, CA
    Hi there...I am a well rounded and educated person that enjoys the simple and quiet aspects of life. God is first in my life, I enjoy playing a variety of sports and love the outdoors. I am very close to my family, have done a lot of travelling, love teaching grade 2 and find working in my yard relaxing. I enjoy making people laugh and am an old fashioned type of guy. The bar scene does not interest me anymore but I do enjoy going to lounges and finding different types of places to eat and have a drink at. Spontaneous, easy going, family orientated and very patient is the man that I am :-)
  • Joakim, 32 from Saskatoon, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Saskatoon, CA
    I was born in the former Yugoslavia. Moved to Canada when I was 7. I enjoy playing sports especially soccer. I also enjoy hanging out with my family. My nephews are the most important people in my life. I am a good listener and can have fun doing anything.
  • Evan, 38 from Kamsack, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    38, Kamsack, CA
    I live on a farm , I work here also with my parents. I am a cattle rancher, I love being around the animals and work with them all the time. That's why I love the farm because of the animals, I could walk around the animals all day if the were possible.
  • Ron, 63 from Handel, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    63, Handel, CA
    I am a small time farmer from ioo miles west of Sasatoon sk.. I played local hockey and softball for years, and now spring, summer and fall are spent farming. I was not and am not a part of the cool party crowd. I am somewhat serious, my library of books is all non-fiction. I subscribe to some Catholic newspapers for a religious view of world events and not news by CNN. I look forward to meeting women between the ages of 50 to 60, and to all who read my profile, good luck.
  • John, 22 from Saskatoon, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    22, Saskatoon, CA
    I am passionate about passion. My hobbies include leisure activities. I look forward to my surroundings most. The experiences which have allowed me to continue to live have impacted me the most
  • Diego, 32 from Saskatoon, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Saskatoon, CA
    I was born in but I now live in Canada. I come from a big loving family (I'm the 6th of 7, but the only single one, I'm uncle to 17 nieces and nephews), so even do I'm away from them, family is very important for me. I'm a very religious guy, Catholic, and it's an important part of my life, most of my friends and things I do have to do with my faith. I love sports and I try to play them as much as I can, I'll do anything, from football and soccer, to tennis, golf, even paintball. I also like nature, spending time outside, going on hikes or bike rides. I love food and enjoy eating out, cause cooking for one, it's to much of a mess and it's not fun. But cooking for two its different! For the past couple of month I've been living in an acreage and I have to say I really enjoy it. The quietness, the beautiful nights, taking care of the animals. I am still close enough to the city, but living out in the country is just awesome.
  • Darren, 43 from Melfort, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    43, Melfort, CA
    I am passionate about travelling, and family and friends. My influential experiences are related to my sales career. Leisurely, I enjoy Leafs and Jays games.
  • Lionel, 51 from Foam Lake, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    51, Foam Lake, CA
    I am a christian catholic man and my faith is every thing to me.I am a hard working man who farms and runs a seed cleaning business. I have a lot of love to give and havent been given the chance to give the love i have to give to someone.Family farming and flying is what i work for. My new best friend max the retriever will be happy to meet you to.
  • Hudson, 36 from Saskatoon, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    36, Saskatoon, CA
    I came to love the faith through mathematics. Boom. Wait, keep reading! :) I also have tasted the Love and Mercy of our Lord through my own conversion (reversion) to the faith in 2007. Today, I strive to build my life around God, through the Catholic Church and the Sacraments. Doing so has brought many blessings! I'm a teacher and love giving all I can in the Educational realm, and seeing the lives of my students slowly transform over time. I find it to be very vocational in nature, and I wake up every day excited to go to work, and knowing I make a difference. I also own a fun little business in the wedding/events industry, which makes for some fun weekends. And even though I am past the "need" to party, I still like to go and have a good time. I love to dance and do a bit of traveling here and there. PS: Ideal first date: April 25th because it's not too hot and not too cold. ;) in reality, something nice where we can get to know each other. Faith environment is nice too.
  • Patrick, 66 from Preeceville, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    66, Preeceville, CA
    I am easy going. Qualities I believe in are honesty and values. Laughing and enjoying life are important I am attractive and carry myself well I have traveled to many countries while self employed I love hunting fishing music and cooking
  • Peter, 29 from Saskatoon, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Saskatoon, CA
    One of the bigger things that I really like to do is playing music. I play in the church choir. I also help out with the kids youth group. When I'm not busy I like to watch movies or play games just to wind down. I also enjoy hitting up the golf course during the summer and during winter I love to curl although I haven't done that for a while but would love to get back in it next year.
  • Ryan, 33 from Saskatoon, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Saskatoon, CA
    Like many of you reading this, I feel incredibly humbled turning to a website to find a partner. Arguably there are a ton of us who thought we would have been in an entirely different life situation than we are now. At least that's how I feel personally. I'm struggling with how much (or how little) to share on my profile, so I'm going up keep it pretty basic. I will start with my family. They are probably the closest people in my life. Not necessarily by choice but as the years go by, I've come to appreciate them a lot. My nephews and niece are a big part of my life and I always look forward to seeing them. I'm a big baseball and hockey fan (Blue Jays and Leafs) as I used to play both. Unfortunately I only play slow pitch and volleyball now, but I miss the 'good old days' bet much. As far as keeping active, I try to get to the gym 3 or 4 times a week. In the summer, I like heading to the cabin or going camping. If I am able, my ideal 'trip' during the summer would be a 3 day canoe trip with a group of friends. I like building things in my past time as well as playing music (guitar mostly) however, I'm pretty hard on myself so you would probably never hear me tell you than I'm any good. But I try.