Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Saskatchewan Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Saskatchewan Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Mike, 37 from Melfort, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    37, Melfort, CA
    I'm kind of shy at first but I'll open up once you get to know me. I come from a small family farm and recently moved back to the area where I grew up to take a new job and maybe do a little farming on the side. I have a university education and a good job which I enjoy. Im not a huge sports fan except for CFL football. I like to keep up to date with politics and current events.
  • Tj, 40 from Regina, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    40, Regina, CA
    Growing up I believed that if I could be half the man my father was, I would be a happy man. My dad was my role model in all things. He wasn't perfect but he gave everything to his family. That is who I want to be. I grew up on a small farm. I threw bales, milked the cow, cleaned the chicken coop. It was a great life. I moved to the city, earned my Bachelor's degree and became a CPA. I love both lives. But, I am happy to where God takes me.
  • Joakim, 32 from Saskatoon, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Saskatoon, CA
    I was born in the former Yugoslavia. Moved to Canada when I was 7. I enjoy playing sports especially soccer. I also enjoy hanging out with my family. My nephews are the most important people in my life. I am a good listener and can have fun doing anything.
  • Tyler, 30 from Regina, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Regina, CA
    I guess this can use an update! I am very passionate about church, family, theology, photography. One of the most influential experiences for me was going to Ukraine in July 2015. It was nice to be in the land of my ancestors. Also to go to my first Marian pilgrimage in Zavarnystia, Ukraine. I am a very family oriented man. I have a brother, two sisters, one sister in heaven, a brother in law, a niece, a nephew in heaven, and two nephews. I love my family time even if life keeps us apart geographically. Those moments of spending time with family in simple settings are very worthwhile. I am also very family oriented when it comes to my church family in the greater Catholic Communion, the Eparchial Church (aka Eastern Catholic equivalent of a diocese), parish church, and my Eparchial-Diocesan Lay Formation family. No matter where we are in life so, long as we abide in Christ we have an opportunity to keep our church family ties forever. For me Church, Divine Liturgy (Mass), the Bible, Rosary, the Jesus Prayer, and the church traditions has been efficacious in my formation. The Apex is of course Christ Our True God who gives Himself to us in His Eucharist. Whenever I am serving at the altar I can't help but think after the anaphora (prayers for consecration of the gifts) that when Christ is Among us in His Sacramental presence, His precious body and body, soul and Divinity are all there, and I say to myself in the silence of my heart, "This is everything. He is everything." Being challenged in my university years by my Protestant Evangelical friends to understand what a personal relationship with Jesus Christ is, I learned that it is first and foremost through our Baptism and Chrismation (confirmation) and daily dying to ourselves that we strive to that Eucharistic presence and personal relationship. Of course you cannot have a more personal relationship with Jesus Christ unless you eat His flesh and drink His blood. With this I also learned that I have a very personal relationship with the Mother of God and ever Virgin Mary as well as the Communion of Saints. My life is one of structure especially in my work and prayer life. Of course I am open to surprises and challenges that God brings us. I keep busy with a few jobs, my parish involvement, and my own personal endeavours. I am always receptive to meeting new people and sharing and journeying together towards our Salvation in Christ God.
  • Ron, 63 from Handel, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    63, Handel, CA
    I am a small time farmer from ioo miles west of Sasatoon sk.. I played local hockey and softball for years, and now spring, summer and fall are spent farming. I was not and am not a part of the cool party crowd. I am somewhat serious, my library of books is all non-fiction. I subscribe to some Catholic newspapers for a religious view of world events and not news by CNN. I look forward to meeting women between the ages of 50 to 60, and to all who read my profile, good luck.
  • Diego, 32 from Saskatoon, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Saskatoon, CA
    I was born in Mexico but I now live in Canada. I come from a big loving family (I'm the 6th of 7, I'm uncle to 20 nieces and nephews), so even do I'm away from them, family is very important for me. My faith comes from my family, and my faith has made me who I am today! I love sports and I try to play them as much as I can, I'll do anything, from football and soccer, to tennis, golf, even paintball. I also like nature, spending time outside, going on hikes or bike rides. I love food and I love cooking for friends, but I also love eating out. For the past year I've been living in an acreage and I have to say I really enjoy it. The quietness, the beautiful nights, taking care of the animals, it's just so different than being in the city. I am still close enough to the city, but living out in the country is just awesome.
  • Brent, 41 from Regina, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    41, Regina, CA
    I try to take my Catholic faith seriously. That doesn't necessarily mean that I take life too seriously. Im looking to meet someone to share my faith with and to laugh with. I don't typically fit into anyone box. I have to be practical and objective with my professional job, but I love to create art and have a passion for the fine arts and music. I have played a number of sports and exercise often, but I dont necessarily like sitting down to watch a 3 hour hockey game. I enjoy staying at home with a good meal and a movie, but I also like to step out into the world and go to concerts, good restaurants, and I try to do some traveling each year. That all being said the most important thing in my life is my catholic faith, for I owe all these passions and everything I am, and have, to God. I hope that I could share some of these passions with someone, but most importantly I am looking for someone to share my faith with.
  • Emmanuel, 38 from Regina, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    38, Regina, CA
    i am pretty new to regina and live south though i come to the city very often.I am an old school catholic mostly because of my family background. I have a mostly easy going and flexible kind of personality.
  • Angus, 77 from Saskatoon, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    77, Saskatoon, CA
    1) Shared experience. Friends,animals,nature, environment,singing,ethics,art, photographs. 2) Influence of , wiser men and women. Close relatives. 3) Sailing, dancing,communing with nature,theatre, movies,gardening, travel.
  • Roy, 35 from Saskatoon, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    35, Saskatoon, CA
  • Hudson, 36 from Saskatoon, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    36, Saskatoon, CA
    I came to love the faith through mathematics. Boom. Wait, keep reading! :) I also have tasted the Love and Mercy of our Lord through my own conversion (reversion) to the faith in 2007. Today, I strive to build my life around God, through the Catholic Church and the Sacraments. Doing so has brought many blessings! I'm a teacher and love giving all I can in the Educational realm, and seeing the lives of my students slowly transform over time. I find it to be very vocational in nature, and I wake up every day excited to go to work, and knowing I make a difference. I also own a fun little business in the wedding/events industry, which makes for some fun weekends. And even though I am past the "need" to party, I still like to go and have a good time. I love to dance and do a bit of traveling here and there. PS: Ideal first date: April 25th because it's not too hot and not too cold. ;) in reality, something nice where we can get to know each other. Faith environment is nice too.
  • Peter, 29 from Saskatoon, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Saskatoon, CA
    One of the bigger things that I really like to do is playing music. I play in the church choir. I also help out with the kids youth group. When I'm not busy I like to watch movies or play games just to wind down. I also enjoy hitting up the golf course during the summer and during winter I love to curl although I haven't done that for a while but would love to get back in it next year.