Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Saskatchewan Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Saskatchewan Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Mike, 37 from Melfort, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    37, Melfort, CA
    I'm kind of shy at first but I'll open up once you get to know me. I come from a small family farm and recently moved back to the area where I grew up to take a new job and maybe do a little farming on the side. I have a university education and a good job which I enjoy. Im not a huge sports fan except for CFL football. I like to keep up to date with politics and current events.
  • Jarrod, 39 from Saskatoon, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    39, Saskatoon, CA
    Hi there...I am a well rounded and educated person that enjoys the simple and quiet aspects of life. God is first in my life, I enjoy playing a variety of sports and love the outdoors. I am very close to my family, have done a lot of travelling, love teaching grade 2 and find working in my yard relaxing. I enjoy making people laugh and am an old fashioned type of guy. The bar scene does not interest me anymore but I do enjoy going to lounges and finding different types of places to eat and have a drink at. Spontaneous, easy going, family orientated and very patient is the man that I am :-)
  • Joakim, 32 from Saskatoon, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Saskatoon, CA
    I was born in the former Yugoslavia. Moved to Canada when I was 7. I enjoy playing sports especially soccer. I also enjoy hanging out with my family. My nephews are the most important people in my life. I am a good listener and can have fun doing anything.
  • Patrick, 38 from Killarney, IE
    {%action_menu%}
    38, Killarney, IE
    I am shy at first until you get to know me, good sense of humour, I enjoy reading, going to the cinema, going to the gym and I am a huge soccer fan. I would say that my faith is important to me but also I dont consider myself to be an over the top Catholic.
  • Rob, 39 from Regina, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    39, Regina, CA
    Work alot and don't have much spare time, curious what this site has to offer. Learning some new things and hanging out with friends. Weather seems to be improving.
  • Melvin, 69 from Preeceville, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    69, Preeceville, CA
    Fun loving hard working country gentleman. Have been doing the things I enjoy all my life, being very active and eating well has kept me strong and in good health. Still able to enjoy a full day of skiing the mountain slopes or paddling a canoe or kayak. At the present time still managing the farm that I own but looking to the day of full retirement with more time for travel etc. Need to add here that I am in Canada ..
  • Brent, 40 from Regina, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    40, Regina, CA
    I try to take my Catholic faith seriously. That doesn't necessarily mean that I take life too seriously. Im looking to meet someone to share my faith with and to laugh with. I don't typically fit into anyone box. I have to be practical and objective with my professional job, but I love to create art and have a passion for the fine arts and music. I have played a number of sports and exercise often, but I dont necessarily like sitting down to watch a 3 hour hockey game. I enjoy staying at home with a good meal and a movie, but I also like to step out into the world and go to concerts, good restaurants, and I try to do some traveling each year. That all being said the most important thing in my life is my catholic faith, for I owe all these passions and everything I am, and have, to God. I hope that I could share some of these passions with someone, but most importantly I am looking for someone to share my faith with.
  • Emmanuel, 38 from Regina, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    38, Regina, CA
    i am pretty new to regina and live south though i come to the city very often.I am an old school catholic mostly because of my family background. I have a mostly easy going and flexible kind of personality.
  • Lionel, 51 from Foam Lake, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    51, Foam Lake, CA
    I am a christian catholic man and my faith is every thing to me.I am a hard working man who farms and runs a seed cleaning business. I have a lot of love to give and havent been given the chance to give the love i have to give to someone.Family farming and flying is what i work for. My new best friend max the retriever will be happy to meet you to.
  • Zachary, 23 from Regina, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    23, Regina, CA
    (Canada, not California!) Not exactly sure what to write here, so I'll just post a few snap-shots about myself: I love being active and outdoors. Secondhand bookstores are my kryptonite. I make a mean butter chicken and believe toast & butter is an acceptable snack at any time of day. Pretty down-to-earth I think, I definitely appreciate the "little things". Faith and family are very important to me; I couldn't imagine a life without the Church, let alone a relationship and/or marriage that isn't rooted in Christ. Ye be warned: If I don't melt your heart, my dog certainly will.
  • Wilbert, 77 from Regina, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    77, Regina, CA
    I became a widower in the summer of 2016 after 43 years in a happy marriage. I am now ready to move on and share my life and faith with a loving companion .The Lord has truly blessed me in so many ways -- a supportive and loving family ,four beautiful grandchildren, my faith in God, a university education, steady employment, self-sufficiency, and very good health. I try to keep fit by walking, watching what I eat, and belonging to a weight-loss club. I believe happiness is a choice and I choose to be happy. I am a forgiving person because I have learned that those who hold grudges, who are unable or unwilling to forgive, are hurting mainly themselves. Those who are able should help the less fortunate and I see my role in life mainly as a care giver. Now, I could tell you that I am kind, generous, loving, etc. but these are just words. As you get to know me, you will have to discover for yourself if I have the character and integrity to meet your expectations. My interests include reading, walking, gardening and attending church services. I enjoy going out for coffee, dinners, and movies . MY idea of a holiday would be a one-week cruise off the coast of Florida.
  • Pol, 30 from Regina, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Regina, CA
    I look forward to spend time to my future girlfriend & wife to be. My parents & relatives have been the most influential advisor of my life. I would reserve leisure time with the person that would value and accept me.