Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Saskatchewan Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Saskatchewan Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Mike, 37 from Melfort, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    37, Melfort, CA
    I'm kind of shy at first but I'll open up once you get to know me. I come from a small family farm and recently moved back to the area where I grew up to take a new job and maybe do a little farming on the side. I have a university education and a good job which I enjoy. Im not a huge sports fan except for CFL football. I like to keep up to date with politics and current events.
  • Joakim, 31 from Saskatoon, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Saskatoon, CA
    I was born in the former Yugoslavia. Moved to Canada when I was 7. I enjoy playing sports especially soccer. I also enjoy hanging out with my family. My nephews are the most important people in my life. I am a good listener and can have fun doing anything.
  • Wlad, 30 from Frankfurt, DE
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Frankfurt, DE
    The faith plays a big role in my life. I feel accompanied by my guardian angel throughout my life and I am very thankful for that. I am loyal and serious about a relationship. Have a sarcastic sense of humor. You might like it if you enjoy Peter Capaldi. I am a cosmopolite, although have never been outside Europe. The last 10 years spent mainly in Germany (but also a bit in France, Switzerland, Malta, Italy). Now I am working as a cardiologist in Northern Germany and would like to settle down here.
  • Edgar, 59 from Lloydminster, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    59, Lloydminster, CA
    I always tell my kids that I am just a simple farm boy.I love the Cahtolic church and try to live my faith out as well as I can. I am semi retired after having operated two successful constrution businesses. I am strongly pro-life.I do not bend on any teaching of the church.I consider my self to be self educated.
  • Richard, 59 from Weyburn, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    59, Weyburn, CA
    I will be 56 years old this August (2013) and I live on an acerage near Weyburn, Sask. I have an office job in Weyburn and make a modest salary. I also have an involvement in farming. I have 3 adult children, one of which is married, and I have a grandson. I love them all very much. They all live in or near Weyburn so I keep in touch with them and try to see them as often as possible. I try to stay physically active. This summer I plan to umpire a bit of ball and for the past three winters I have curled. Upkeep of the acerage and the little bit of farming that I do involves a bit of physical activity too. I enjoy country music and old time rock and pop and I enjoy dancing when I get the chance (...the two step and polka mainly, I guess). For my own entertainment I play guitar and sing a little but have become pretty rusty due to not taking the time to practice. I enjoy watching movies but for me they can be a time wasting event. Because of working and raising a family, as I enter a different stage in my life, I don't really know what leisure time activities I might enjoy. I enjoy visiting but at the same time I don't know if I like just lounging around. I think I would like to travel a bit, but it would have to be within my "budget". I try to attend mass each Sunday because I think it keeps me "grounded" and my faith has helped me through many challenges. I believe strongly in family and would like to marry again though I know I must be patient. To me communication and honesty are two things that are very important in a relationship. People have said of me that I am a nice guy, and as I move forward I am going to try to just be myself.
  • Brent, 40 from Regina, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    40, Regina, CA
    I try to take my Catholic faith seriously. That doesn't necessarily mean that I take life too seriously. Im looking to meet someone to share my faith with and to laugh with. I don't typically fit into anyone box. I have to be practical and objective with my professional job, but I love to create art and have a passion for the fine arts and music. I have played a number of sports and exercise often, but I dont necessarily like sitting down to watch a 3 hour hockey game. I enjoy staying at home with a good meal and a movie, but I also like to step out into the world and go to concerts, good restaurants, and I try to do some traveling each year. That all being said the most important thing in my life is my catholic faith, for I owe all these passions and everything I am, and have, to God. I hope that I could share some of these passions with someone, but most importantly I am looking for someone to share my faith with.
  • Emmanuel, 37 from Regina, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    37, Regina, CA
    i am pretty new to regina and live south though i come to the city very often.I am an old school catholic mostly because of my family background. I have a mostly easy going and flexible kind of personality.
  • Angus, 76 from Saskatoon, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    76, Saskatoon, CA
    1) Friends,animals,nature, environment,singing,ethics,art, photographs.Shared experience. 2) Influence of , wiser men and women. 3) Sailing, dancing,communing with nature,theatre, movies,gardening, travel.
  • Rob, 42 from Regina, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    42, Regina, CA
    Hello, nice to meet you, I try to be myself most of the time, I'm looking forward to find my second half to share life with. My parents are the most people I respect, I enjoy traveling, reading the net, exercising, watching Netflix, supper ect.
  • Roy, 35 from Saskatoon, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    35, Saskatoon, CA
  • Kenneth, 33 from Regina, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Regina, CA
    Thank you for browsing over my profile. I am a down to earth person and for me communication is the key to any relationship. I am looking for a caring, mature Catholic women that's has a deep faith in God.I love to travel and have visited many countries, cities. My dream destinations would be Alaska, Portugal, South Africa. When the weather permits I like hiking, biking. Living out a catholic life and growing in faith day by day is important to me. I am also passionate about Photography, capturing great moments.
  • Brady, 22 from Prince Albert, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    22, Prince Albert, CA
    I am not sure what to put here, I might end up deleting my profile, I just want to see what this is about.