Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse South Carolina Charismatic Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Charismatic Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting South Carolina Charismatic Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Fernando, 50 from Fort Mill, SC
    {%action_menu%}
    50, Fort Mill, SC
    I grew from a deep catholic family, but I consider that I lived until middle 30s like a catholic on my own way and attend to mass just like compromise, now I enjoy every Sunday in the mass or any religious activity....I'm proud to be a catholic and I believe that everyone are called to be a saint.
  • Kevin, 29 from Columbia, SC
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Columbia, SC
    Hi, I am Kevin, I'm really tall, and Jesus is awesome. I help out with a high school youth group and I love it! I like to play car games, board games, and random singing to songs in the car. I have a Bachelor's in a Web Design focused field, and I use it for my web design business. I drive for Uber which is a lot of fun, and I am the Store Manager of a Mattress Store in Columbia(So I keep pretty Busy) I like geeky things(Technology, Sci-Fi etc.) but I can enjoy a good day at the beach or mountains. I do love waterfalls the most! Finally, There is POWER IN THE NAME OF JESUS. Whenever I am feeling low or down on my luck, I like to just sing that to myself, and it helps a lot.
  • Vic, 73 from Murrells Inlet, SC
    {%action_menu%}
    73, Murrells Inlet, SC
  • Brian, 57 from Hilton Head Island, SC
    {%action_menu%}
    57, Hilton Head Island, SC
    I am passionate about having an ongoing tight covenant relationship with God our Father. I delight Him. I love the Mass and Eucharist because it is the celebration of His Covenant and His commitment to us in sending His only begotten Son to die for us so we can be adopted into His Holy Family. I grew up in a big Irish Catholic Family. My father was a larger than life influence on my life. He played pro football and coached football. I struggle With ADHD . MY dad coached me and caused me overcome My dad died my senior year at college but I graduated because of him. After College I full filed a life long dream to Travel long distance as an owner operator truckdriver. But my true calling and Vocation is to be an artist and inventor. I have a day job in medical equipment. I love running biking Coffee Hot pockets.
  • Scott, 39 from Ware Shoals, SC
    {%action_menu%}
    39, Ware Shoals, SC
  • Micheal, 39 from Lexington, SC
    {%action_menu%}
    39, Lexington, SC
  • William, 68 from Columbia, SC
    {%action_menu%}
    68, Columbia, SC
    I am Bill, retired Attorney and Army, 67 years old, Army Brat, moved around alot both as a kid and adult. Education: elementary in Panama and North Carolina, college and Grad Scbool in Georgia and Law School in Columbia, SC. Career: Law enforcement: state and Gedersl (Postal Inspector (Exteral Crimes) and as Professor of Criminal Justice. Also in army in Viet Nam and Panama (Medically Retired). I was married to a Methodist Pastor (one child and two Grandchildren, 3 and 4. She is market to a man in the Navy a.d they are at San Diego. I teach Sunday School, belong to a coin club and serve on two SC Bar committees (foreign lawyers practicing in SC and Children's Law. My Mother is in Conway, my Sister in Surfside, and my Brother in Birmingham and Raleigh. I moved to Columbia because of it location, close enough to relatives but not to much so. I know the city and I needed to be nrar a large military base and a VA hospital. I walk twice a day, garden, mowe a large lawn and try to keep busy. I miss work but my day to day in to filled with the need to have control over my schedule. I miss being married and daily family life.
  • Martin, 52 from Kilwinning, GB
    {%action_menu%}
    52, Kilwinning, GB
    UPDATE IN A LITTLE Im 52 Live in Kilwinning. I have just returned last May from spending 28 years in California. I left Scotland when I was 22 for California. I got Married there and was Married for 20 years. Divorced 4 years ago. Have 3 awesome kids. One who is moving here with me in August to attend college. She currently lives in London. One who tried living in Bristol but went back to California and my son 17 is finishing up School and possibly coming to take a gap year out and try out Scotland . In america I spent 18 years or so as a General Sales Manager of multi franchise car dealerships. I made a lot of money and led a good life. Ive done a lot in life but that business burned me out a few times. I then owned and operated my own sign manufacturing and installation company for 10 years before it failed. I have been on a financial rollercoaster all my life in America having lots all the way down to nothing and back. I have returned to Scotland as Ive always missed Scotland. Scotland didnt work out for my ex-wife but now Im divorced i am able to come back. Miss my kids a lot sometimes but they are getting older and they visit frequently. So now I'm back I had to retrain for a new career. I am back at college full time, doing an HNC in social care, whilst working full time. College Finishes this week. I am working in Social Care currently with teenagers with Challenging behaviour. So far I love my job. I have never dated anyone via social media. To be honest not sure if I like this idea. I am selective not in a cocky way. Only because I have some life experience behind me. Looking for someone who is active. Enjoys the outdoors. I enjoy sports. ill try them all but I am far from an expert at any. I would love to play more tennis, badminton, golf and I also would like to pick back up scuba diving, mainly for holiday trips in warm water. I am deep sea certified. Looking to stay active and get fit again. That begins next week when college finishes. I do not do drama, arguments, fights and fallouts. I forgive easy, dont hold grudges or cast up the past. I am a good guy. Please let me a little about yourself.
  • Joshua, 22 from Greer, SC
    {%action_menu%}
    22, Greer, SC
    Music, Fitness, and Cooking play a big part in my life. Would love to meet someone who would have the same passion/drive to achieve the most during their lifetime. I own a family business that has been around for over 35 years. Very proud of my line of work. I am a social drinker. I keep my circle small. One of my main goals, is to be the best that I can be as a person, and sharing every moment with someone special.
  • Luke, 19 from Glasgow, GB
    {%action_menu%}
    19, Glasgow, GB
    What am I like? Best Answer: The Catholic Church is not a religion or a sect, the Catholic Church is true Christianity. Jesus Christ established the Catholic Church in 33AD. Our beliefs are: We believe in one God, the Father, the Almighty, maker of heaven and earth, of all that is seen and unseen. We believe in one Lord, Jesus Christ, the only Son of God, eternally begotten of the Father, God from God, Light from Light, true God from true God, begotten, not made, one in being with the Father. Through Him all things were made. For us men and our salvation He came down from heaven: by the power of the Holy Spirit, He was born of the Virgin Mary , and became man. For our sake He was crucified under Pontius Pilate; He suffered, died, and was buried. On the third day He rose again in fulfillment of the scriptures: He ascended into heaven and is seated at the right hand of the Father. He will come again in glory to judge the living and the dead, and his kingdom will have no end. We believe in the Holy Spirit, the Lord, the giver of life, who proceeds from the Father and the Son. With the Father and the Son, He is worshiped and glorified. He has spoken through the Prophets. We believe in one, holy, catholic, and apostolic Church. We acknowledge one baptism for the forgiveness of sins. We look for the resurrection of the dead, and the life of the world to come. Amen. I'm a Catholic and that's all there is to it
  • David, 59 from Glasgow, GB
    {%action_menu%}
    59, Glasgow, GB
    I am passionate in my role as manager of an addiction service and I love to see people commencing a new way of living... It is just so good to have a little part in this through God's grace and love. xx Mother Theresa is such an inspiration of what we can do with our faith. People that I meet within addiction recovery are amazing to see how they come from despair to hope.xx I love to walk and enjoy forest and hill walks. Go to the occasional Celtic match but don't get carried away with it, enjoy occasionally.
  • Preet, 40 from Edinburgh, GB
    {%action_menu%}
    40, Edinburgh, GB
    Very cool man and the honest type, i don't cheat or play games, i am that type of man who knows what he is looking for and the serious type, i am just like an open book and easy going, i love to make sure the person beside me is always happy because i am so caring, emotional and so romantic, when i am in love i fall deeply in love