Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse South Carolina Conservative Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Conservative Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting South Carolina Conservative Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Jeff, 39 from Piedmont, SC
    {%action_menu%}
    39, Piedmont, SC
    Hey. My name is Jeff. I was born and raised in Michigan, but have lived in South Carolina for the past ten years or so. I'm an architect and work for a mega-engineering firm designing manufacturing facilities. I'm also a health and fitness coach. I'm funny and smart, a philosopher and adventurer, analyst and traveler, athlete and writer. I'm creative and can build most anything. I'm definitely outdoorsy and love to fish and hike, but I consider myself a city boy at heart and could thrive in the big city as easily as anywhere else. I'm always aware, always thinking and analyzing my experiences, surroundings, and relationships. I'm up for a challenge. I like good intellectual conversations, but am not above stupid humor. I have a gift for calling a spade a spade, but in a diplomatic way. I'm political, but generally quiet about it, since being a libertarian from a car town will stir up controversy, and I'm a non-confrontational kind of guy. I have a lot of close friends, though quite a few of them aren't geographically close. I was raised Catholic and attended Catholic schools from kindergarten through college. I have an older sister who lives in Detroit and a younger brother who lives in Florida, and I've split my time among those places and South Carolina lately. My parents are both in Catholic ministry. My dad is an ordained deacon and works full time as the pastoral associate of his parish and my mom is a Catholic blogger and writer for Catholic news sites.
  • Kent, 54 from North Charleston, SC
    {%action_menu%}
    54, North Charleston, SC
    There is so much to tell of myself. I have lived for 48 years and find it quite difficult to inform others about me in such a short amount of space. I would love to open my soul to the right woman over a bottle of red wine and some good music. I have so much to offer the right one....
  • Brad, 49 from Fountain Inn, SC
    {%action_menu%}
    49, Fountain Inn, SC
    I am a full-time artist, who has built his own house/studio. I used to be a computer application/web developer and before that a toy/product prototyper. I am a problem-solver, intelligent and I can be funny even just a little bit each day. Oh, the beard is gone, at least for now.
  • Philip, 87 from Elloree, SC
    {%action_menu%}
    87, Elloree, SC
    I have 9 children and the 5th is the eldest. I know the secret of the Holy Grail. Have been self employed most of my life and traveled throughout Mexico and the Orient. Lived in the Mountains, Santa Fe and lived on a yacht Charleston, South Carolina. Connie lost our battle of 23 years from cancer, July 2007. We had Nine Interior Design Stores and Imported Fine French and English Antique Furniture. I wrote "Choices" a cathartic autobiography Attended Marmion Military Academy, owned by the Benedictine Monks. Decorated Combat Officer, Korea Philadelphia spent eight years with the Sisters of St. Joseph. Owned Environmental Research Company and a Home Construction Company. Had a stable of Arabians. At 21, I was a 4th Degree Knights of Columbus. Met Valerie on this site in 2011. It was a LDR (600 miles) We married October 2012. A honeymoon to Ireland catapulted us on our life's journey. March 23rd 2013 while on a business trip I was notified that Valerie had an accident at home and died. The funeral service was on Good Friday. What can I add to that horror and the sorrow? I have been cooking for more than 50 years and bake a fantastic Baklava Cheesecake. Favorite dinner is Rack of Lamb (rare) with a nice bottle of Wine and Classical music. I stand upright, hold my head high and will never be a victim, but will always attack life with vigor and dignity.
  • Michael, 30 from Greenville, SC
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Greenville, SC
    All bow down for the mans prayer. "I am a guy, I can change, if I have to, I guess." lol. I like the out doors, having adventures, and taking life to seriously, which happens way to often these days. I live pretty simply really. I am always ready to learn a trade or new skill. If you want to know more drop me a line.
  • Dylan, 21 from Charleston, SC
    {%action_menu%}
    21, Charleston, SC
    Hi, I'm Dylan. The most important thing in my life is God because I want every decision and thought I make to reflect his presence in my life. I pray that God will bless me with my own family so that I can share the love that was given to me and pass that down to many generations to come.
  • Tony, 66 from Gaston, SC
    {%action_menu%}
    66, Gaston, SC
    I am a honest and caring person. i am shy at first but believe that a true relationship starts with a real friendship. I enjoy reading. playing golf and watching movies.
  • Joe, 56 from Moncks Corner, SC
    {%action_menu%}
    56, Moncks Corner, SC
    Hello . I try to live simple , within my means , without drama . I work for a living , and I expect honesty in relationships . I enjoy the outdoors and simple things .
  • John, 60 from Santee, SC
    {%action_menu%}
    60, Santee, SC
    January 2017 update since ready to explore friendship leading to marriage similar to the best of those that I experience with my immediate family, friends and cousins while visiting them around the USA and Eastern Europe..look forward to visiting or living in Eastern Europe. will update photos soon also.
  • William, 19 from Glasgow, GB
    {%action_menu%}
    19, Glasgow, GB
    I'm an Irish descended native Glaswegian, having always lived within central Glasgow, with a keen interest in politics, religion, history and sociology. Currently I'm a Social Sciences student and want to delve further into studying media and television production, though I have no set ideal career in mind. The only thing I'm definitely sure about is wanting to be a father, and I find income simply to be an ends to this means. In terms of Catholicism, I was baptised aged 18, and attend an SSPX traditional Latin Mass parish within Glasgow. I consider myself a traditionalist in all ways. Contrary to popular belief, we are not schismatics, and currently do communicate with the Vatican.
  • Andrzej, 38 from Edinburgh, GB
    {%action_menu%}
    38, Edinburgh, GB
    I am a calm and patient person, although at the same time passionate and intense. I am never satisfied with half-truths or myths, I prefer to see things as they are even if they might be difficult to accept. I am a realist but at the same time very romantic. I am serious but love to laugh and have a good fun. A man of contradictions :) I see plenty of beauty around me and it would be awesome to be able to share it with someone. I would like to sanctify my life through matrimony. I would like to build up a friendship which could turn into marriage to help my spouse and myself get to heaven.
  • Joe, 49 from Glasgow, GB
    {%action_menu%}
    49, Glasgow, GB
    I am a family oriented guy. Very close to my sisters and their families. I love the outdoor life. I volunteer for an environmental group in Glasgow called tcv. My interests include 70s and early 80s music, French films, comedy. I'm never without a book. Looking to get to know someone who is interested in the above and who likes good nights out and a laugh. Tell me your interests.