Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Charleston Charismatic Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Charismatic Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting South Carolina Diocese of Charleston Charismatic Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Pedro, 28 from Bluffton, SC
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Bluffton, SC
    I don't know where to start.. Well, I live in Beaufort, SC and I am a youth minister/speaker, so that means a couple of things... 1. I am messy 2. disorganized 3. I get yelled at a lot by parish manager for going over budget or not communicating 4. I am pretty crazy 5. I will be all things to all, so that I may save a few 6. I absolutely love to read 7. I love to teach about the faith 8. Adoration is #bae... the fountain of eternal love, I am filled so that I may be a true sign of God's love, mercy, and justice in this crazy world we live in to my family, youth, friends, and all. 9. My ministry is simple, just like Don Bosco... it starts and ends with Mama Mary, a simple Hail Mary, moves mountains and breaks all the barriers of the hardened hearts of the youth.10. My hours are crazy 11. I love my life and would not change it for the world. 12. if you are looking for a sugar daddy, I am definitely not it... My treasure is in heaven, so that means I am not materialistic, I love simplicity. 13. love, love, love... thats what it boils down to! I love to play soccer, basketball, lacrosse, and wacky youth group games... I love to be active! I have an adventurous spirit, so traveling is something I am passionate about... traveling allows to better understand human nature and the human heart... I was born in Brazil, I have lived in Spain and traveled to France, Portugal, switzerland, El salvador, Haiti (earthquake relief work), and Mexico... and I am not even close to being done! I love the outdoors, I grew up in NC and FL, so, hiking, biking, camping, water sports, beach, and anything crazy and adventurous I will always be down to do.
  • Kevin, 29 from Columbia, SC
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Columbia, SC
    Hi, I am Kevin, I'm really tall, and Jesus is awesome. I help out with a high school youth group and I love it! I like to play car games, board games, and random singing to songs in the car. I have a Bachelor's in a Web Design focused field, and I use it for my web design business. I drive for Uber which is a lot of fun, and I am the Store Manager of a Mattress Store in Columbia(So I keep pretty Busy) I like geeky things(Technology, Sci-Fi etc.) but I can enjoy a good day at the beach or mountains. I do love waterfalls the most! Finally, There is POWER IN THE NAME OF JESUS. Whenever I am feeling low or down on my luck, I like to just sing that to myself, and it helps a lot.
  • Vic, 73 from Murrells Inlet, SC
    {%action_menu%}
    73, Murrells Inlet, SC
  • Brian, 57 from Hilton Head Island, SC
    {%action_menu%}
    57, Hilton Head Island, SC
    I am passionate about having an ongoing tight covenant relationship with God our Father. I delight Him. I love the Mass and Eucharist because it is the celebration of His Covenant and His commitment to us in sending His only begotten Son to die for us so we can be adopted into His Holy Family. I grew up in a big Irish Catholic Family. My father was a larger than life influence on my life. He played pro football and coached football. I struggle With ADHD . MY dad coached me and caused me overcome My dad died my senior year at college but I graduated because of him. After College I full filed a life long dream to Travel long distance as an owner operator truckdriver. But my true calling and Vocation is to be an artist and inventor. I have a day job in medical equipment. I love running biking Coffee Hot pockets.
  • Scott, 39 from Ware Shoals, SC
    {%action_menu%}
    39, Ware Shoals, SC
  • Micheal, 39 from Lexington, SC
    {%action_menu%}
    39, Lexington, SC
  • William, 68 from Columbia, SC
    {%action_menu%}
    68, Columbia, SC
    I am Bill, retired Attorney and Army, 67 years old, Army Brat, moved around alot both as a kid and adult. Education: elementary in Panama and North Carolina, college and Grad Scbool in Georgia and Law School in Columbia, SC. Career: Law enforcement: state and Gedersl (Postal Inspector (Exteral Crimes) and as Professor of Criminal Justice. Also in army in Viet Nam and Panama (Medically Retired). I was married to a Methodist Pastor (one child and two Grandchildren, 3 and 4. She is market to a man in the Navy a.d they are at San Diego. I teach Sunday School, belong to a coin club and serve on two SC Bar committees (foreign lawyers practicing in SC and Children's Law. My Mother is in Conway, my Sister in Surfside, and my Brother in Birmingham and Raleigh. I moved to Columbia because of it location, close enough to relatives but not to much so. I know the city and I needed to be nrar a large military base and a VA hospital. I walk twice a day, garden, mowe a large lawn and try to keep busy. I miss work but my day to day in to filled with the need to have control over my schedule. I miss being married and daily family life.
  • Joshua, 22 from Greer, SC
    {%action_menu%}
    22, Greer, SC
    Music, Fitness, and Cooking play a big part in my life. Would love to meet someone who would have the same passion/drive to achieve the most during their lifetime. I own a family business that has been around for over 35 years. Very proud of my line of work. I am a social drinker. I keep my circle small. One of my main goals, is to be the best that I can be as a person, and sharing every moment with someone special.