Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Charleston Senior Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Senior Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting South Carolina Diocese of Charleston Senior Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Chris, 69 from Greenwood, SC
    {%action_menu%}
    69, Greenwood, SC
    I have three children. Two away from home 2 and 3 hours away. I have six grandchildren. I now am retired. God and family are important to me. I lost my best friend almost 9 years ago and my life has really changed. I am not one to dance and am not real interested in pets. Nobody is perefect. I sure am not. I have some close friends that have been a big support to me but I think I need a special someone. Not real sure were she is today. UPDATED 06/11
  • Peter, 75 from Myrtle Beach, SC
    {%action_menu%}
    75, Myrtle Beach, SC
    I am a retired professional from local government service. Originally from Ohio I moved south after school and essentially never went back. I was married for 42 years(divorce was not my idea). I enjoy photography, travel, and boating. I am well educated, well spoken, well mannered, and well traveled. I enjoy yard work where I live. I am a charter member of a Boys and Girls Club; have been a big brother in the Big Brother Big Sister Program; Mentor to a high school student; management consultant to the local Humane Society; and a Court appointed Guardian Ad Litem. I have two grown and successful sons. I enjoy doing things with them. I have traveled some lately to Europe. Over the years I've been to 5 of the 7 continents. I've lived in the Far East for a year and 6 mos. in Saudi Arabia. I've see the Great Wall and the Pyramids of Egypt as we s many other wonders in this world. I would like to find someone who also has the "travel bug" so we can go and do. They must be able to pay their share.
  • Philip, 86 from Elloree, SC
    {%action_menu%}
    86, Elloree, SC
    I have 9 children and the 5th is the eldest. I know the secret of the Holy Grail. Have been self employed most of my life and traveled throughout Mexico and the Orient. Lived in the Mountains, Santa Fe and lived on a yacht Charleston, South Carolina. Connie lost our battle of 23 years from cancer, July 2007. We had Nine Interior Design Stores and Imported Fine French and English Antique Furniture. I wrote "Choices" a cathartic autobiography Attended Marmion Military Academy, owned by the Benedictine Monks. Decorated Combat Officer, Korea Philadelphia spent eight years with the Sisters of St. Joseph. Owned Environmental Research Company and a Home Construction Company. Had a stable of Arabians. At 21, I was a 4th Degree Knights of Columbus. Met Valerie on this site in 2011. It was a LDR (600 miles) We married October 2012. A honeymoon to Ireland catapulted us on our life's journey. March 23rd 2013 while on a business trip I was notified that Valerie had an accident at home and died. The funeral service was on Good Friday. What can I add to that horror and the sorrow? I have been cooking for more than 50 years and bake a fantastic Baklava Cheesecake. Favorite dinner is Rack of Lamb (rare) with a nice bottle of Wine and Classical music. I stand upright, hold my head high and will never be a victim, but will always attack life with vigor and dignity.
  • John, 66 from Sunset, SC
    {%action_menu%}
    66, Sunset, SC
    I'm an easy going guy who enjoys the simple things in life. I like to get out and take a ride in the mountains, go to the beach. I would enjoy going to diner and a movie with the right person when I am not working the next day. In general I would enjoy spending time with someone special.
  • John, 78 from Mauldin, SC
    {%action_menu%}
    78, Mauldin, SC
    After working all my life with computers, I took early retirement from a local electronics manufacturing company, and took a part time position working with (you guessed it) computers. After 44 years of marriage, my wife died in 2008 from cancer. I have five children (all grown) and 13 grandchildren/step-grandchildren, ages 8 through 21. I enjoy reading mysteries and sometimes can figure out who done it before its revealed. I have done some traveling (Alaska, Italy and across the US) and would like to do some more (Hawaii and Ireland) but I would enjoy it more with someone to share it with. My birth certificate gives one age but I dont look it, feel it or act it. Things that are important to me include staying positive, keeping things in perspective, being better than the status quo, making a beneficial difference and appreciating each day for what it is: another opportunity to learn from the past, live in the present, and work toward a better, brighter future. Honesty and integrity are vital in all aspects of my life. Will you join with me in my endeavor? One last item: No Photo and/or No Profile information on your part means No Response on my part - I think that is only fair. [ Profile photo: June 2012 ]
  • Fred, 74 from North Charleston, SC
    {%action_menu%}
    74, North Charleston, SC
    I am 73 years young. A widower and retired I have a golden retriever dog and he and i go to vist childrens hospital and the Va hospital on a weekly basis. I leave in North Charleston. My wife past away 3 years ago and I think I am about ready to start living one again.
  • Richard, 73 from Aiken, SC
    {%action_menu%}
    73, Aiken, SC
    God (Father, Son and Holy Ghost) is the most important thing in my life. I have just moved to Aiken, SC. I enjoy: Thoroughbred horse racing, my dog (Sammi, she is 16 years old); working with my horses and playing with Sammi, reading, dancing, sailing, golf, snow skiing, fishing - all kinds (I just recently took up fly fishing), sky diving (but I have not jumped for a long time), SCUBA diving, the theater, concerts, a good movie, the beach, the woods/mountains, a romantic dinner, visiting other countries and learning their culture. I enjoy all the seasons as they each bring something special from God. When I have to pick one season I choose Spring because it represents the birth of new life.
  • Joseph, 71 from Conway, SC
    {%action_menu%}
    71, Conway, SC
  • Louis, 89 from Columbia, SC
    {%action_menu%}
    89, Columbia, SC
    My name is Lou. I am a WW II veteran 89 yrs old. I look forward to exercise once or twice a week by playing 9 holes of golf. I also look forward to meeting a compassionate lady to share my time with.I was married 49 yrs to my 1st wife and 15 yrs to my 2nd wife, Both have since passed on to heaven but we did share wonderful times together.. I keep asking myself-Is it possible to find another pretty woman to share life with???
  • Tom, 67 from Greenville, SC
    {%action_menu%}
    67, Greenville, SC
    I m into my family . They mean every thing to . I like being with them . I m lucky to most of the in and around this city. I like going to do eating or seeing new places . My dog is by my side all the time I m home . I do some wood turning that keeps me around home some . Raised in the north but my dad was raised here in south . So I have always had the south in me . Would like to have a friend with me as I go down this new road God has started me on .
  • Paul, 62 from Simpsonville, SC
    {%action_menu%}
    62, Simpsonville, SC
    Having a sense of humor is important. I would like someone who lives life to the fullest. I enjoy bass fishing, motor cycles rides and motor cycle traveling, social life, meeting up with friends and enjoying a causal drink. I enjoy visiting my kids, maybe have a BBQ, I have five all grown live in different states. Love the grand kids and doing attractive with them and watch them grow. I enjoy concerts, like mid 60's and 70 style music. I like to stay home and grilling out, have a glass of wine just enjoy the evening. What I am not is a couch potato, I have to be doing something in the yard or a project, but I do enjoy a night time good movie! I enjoy watching and even going to college football games. Please remember this about me, I will not have a relationship to be someone you have had, I am myself and I want to live the present not the past.
  • John, 77 from Bluffton, SC
    {%action_menu%}
    77, Bluffton, SC