Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Charleston Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting South Carolina Diocese of Charleston Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Dan, 46 from Simpsonville, SC
    {%action_menu%}
    46, Simpsonville, SC
    Hi. I guess my friends and family would describe me as a good-natured, friendly, and slightly mad person.;) I enjoy a good laugh and usually have a positive outlook about things. My family has always been important to me. I have one brother, three sisters and a bunch of nieces and nephews. I'm very grateful for them all. My interests vary and I'm always open to try something new. I like a game of catch with a baseball or football. I also still enjoy bike riding and hiking. A game of pool or darts can be fun as well. A restful time at the beach with family and friends is awesome. I appreciate a good cheeseburger and a cold beer with friends, and a nice meal with quiet conversation. I like to cook and try new dishes. I enjoy science fiction, history and fantasy. It's entertaining keeping tabs on current events and keeping an eye on those characters in DC. :) I think chess is a fun game although I need practice. I enjoy golf every once in a while...very relaxing. I have snow skied in the past and would very much like to go again. I would love to travel more and visit Europe again. I went to art school in my early adulthood and still pull out a pencil or brush every so often.That kind of stuff never truly leaves you. I've recently been interested in learning to whittle and sculpt in wood. I'm basically a normal average guy. God has always been important to me and He's definitely guided me through stormy seas, not unlike many of you. I'm comfortable in my own skin and I'm content. However, like you reading this, I'm looking for something more. If it's Gods will, maybe I'll find a fellow traveler.
  • Thomas, 70 from Mauldin, SC
    {%action_menu%}
    70, Mauldin, SC
    I'll give anything a try, well almost anything. I'm not into the bar scene, so that's why I'm here. I Haven't had to look for 41 years. I guess the Good LORD has guided me here in search of a passionate catholic woman. I believe a common faith is a necessity for a lasting relationship. My work is very challenging, demanding and time consuming, so my free time should be consumed with the woman I love. I like the simpler things in life, a walk on the beach, the mountains, the woods, strolling through downtown or just the neighborhood, observing others and my surroundings. I find cooking and sharing a great meal at home with a glass of wine and the one you love to be very sensual and extremely gratifying. There is pleasure in just being alone, together.
  • Richard, 73 from Aiken, SC
    {%action_menu%}
    73, Aiken, SC
    God (Father, Son and Holy Ghost) is the most important thing in my life. I have just moved to Aiken, SC. I enjoy: Thoroughbred horse racing, my dog (Sammi, she is 16 years old); working with my horses and playing with Sammi, reading, dancing, sailing, golf, snow skiing, fishing - all kinds (I just recently took up fly fishing), sky diving (but I have not jumped for a long time), SCUBA diving, the theater, concerts, a good movie, the beach, the woods/mountains, a romantic dinner, visiting other countries and learning their culture. I enjoy all the seasons as they each bring something special from God. When I have to pick one season I choose Spring because it represents the birth of new life.
  • Mauricio, 44 from Mauldin, SC
    {%action_menu%}
    44, Mauldin, SC
    Hard worker man and ready to share live with that special person. ...I like to go out and travel but I enjoy time doing little things too ...I always have a positive attitude.
  • John, 44 from Summerville, SC
    {%action_menu%}
    44, Summerville, SC
    I am a good humored; humble; supportive and confident man. I enjoy the outdoors; playing sports; fishing; and socializing with friends. Family and friends are very important to me.
  • Hilaire, 24 from Moore, SC
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Moore, SC
    I always look forward any outdoor activities The most influential people in my life are: -Family ( My parents) - The church fathers During my leisure time, I enjoy reading, running, biking, playing soccer, and many other outdoor activities
  • Alan, 56 from Columbia, SC
    {%action_menu%}
    56, Columbia, SC
    I'm an easy going down to earth type guy,it does'nt take alot to make me happy. I'm happy if I get one more day to enjoy life and my family.My greatest passion was raising a family and taking care of them,if they were happy I was happy.I love to do just about anything outdoors kayaking,canoeing,hiking,walking and working in the yard.I tend to get into physical activity.The most influential people in my life would have been my late wife and parents.The work ethic I learned from that lived through the real great depression and a woman that taught me what life was all about with all the passion inside her.In my leisure time I enjoy cooking on the grill,love them rib's' I used to travel 48 states when I was single so I met a lot of different people,cultures,and ways of life and hearing there stories and a lot of others along the way helped shape me into a decent human being.
  • Eric, 53 from Roebuck, SC
    {%action_menu%}
    53, Roebuck, SC
    Hi, my name is Eric. I am new to the Spartanburg S.C. area. I am a retired commercial pilot. I flew for the Air Force, including seeing combat in the 1st Gulf war. I also flew for Valuejet airlines, and finished up at United Parcel Service. I had a home in Roebuck S.C.built. I am divorced and an empty nester. I am looking for companionship/friendship first. If we have a connection, I would be interested in a long term relationship. I enjoy the outdoors, going out to eat, as well as staying in,movies/videos, etc.... I also enjoy riding motorcycles (honda's) in the mountains and back country roads.Basically, I can have fun doing any activity with my significant other.
  • Thomas, 71 from Lexington, SC
    {%action_menu%}
    71, Lexington, SC
    I am a outgoing and family person. I am looking for a friend and a casual relationship to start. Looking for someone to go out to dinner with and to a movie. Also to do some travel with. I enjoy all sports. And play a little golf. I also enjoys the beach.
  • Chad, 29 from Goose Creek, SC
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Goose Creek, SC
    I am an active duty sailor, currently stationed in Goose Creek. I came back to the Church shortly after my divorce, when a series of extraordinary events convinced me I had left for all the wrong reasons. I have an eight year old daughter and an eight year old English mastiff. I like reading, playing video games, watching movies, and target shooting. I enjoy working out, though I haven't been doing it as often as I should. I just started running again, which my dog loves way more than I do. I enjoy trying new things and seeing new places, but I also enjoy sleeping late on a Saturday and reading a book, or letting the music play while I clean the house. I've been divorced for over a year now, but I've been separated for several years. Until recently I didn't plan on meeting anyone or doing the dating thing again, but the more I pray and discern, the more I think that God has put someone out there for me.
  • Chris, 41 from Murrells Inlet, SC
    {%action_menu%}
    41, Murrells Inlet, SC
    I moved to the Myrtle Beach area 3 years ago. I am of Indian descent, but lived and grew up in the Boston area since I was six years old. I've also lived in New Jersey, Western Massachusetts, sand most recently in downtown Chicago for the last 6 years before I moved to Myrtle Beach. I ended up moving to be close to family, plus I love the weather here after living up north for all those years!
  • Mitchell, 21 from Charleston, SC
    {%action_menu%}
    21, Charleston, SC
    I''m in the USAF, currently stationed in Charleston, SC. I'm from Nebraska. I love to do anything that has to do with the outdoors. I like to dance(I'm looking for a partner that can keep up by the way;) ), wakeboard, and spend time with family when I get the chance. If you'd like to know anything else or if you'd like to get to know me, feel free to ask.