Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse South Carolina Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting South Carolina Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Brendan, 35 from Edinburgh, GB
    {%action_menu%}
    35, Edinburgh, GB
    I'm Just a normal down to earth Catholic man who enjoys the simple things in life. I am as happy outdoors being active as I am indoors reading a book. I enjoy lots of different activities and sports.
  • Bernie, 72 from Lexington, SC
    {%action_menu%}
    72, Lexington, SC
    I am just a regular guy. Not a lot to Brag on. Life seems to just keeping moving on. I do enjoy watching the kids grow thru what they have to deal with, realizing I didn't know what I was doing when I was in their Position. have learned a lot lately about others and realize I am not the only one on the planet. I have stopped trying to make things happen and rather let them happen. I do not control the universe. I keep falling back to that habit but at least I know when it hurts to stop the craxy control stuff.
  • Craig, 51 from Mauldin, SC
    {%action_menu%}
    51, Mauldin, SC
    I am a divorced father of two beautiful children who live with me. Family is very important to me. My parents have been a guiding force in my life even as an adult. I am a huge sports fan and my favorites are the Gamecocks,Mets, NY Giants, Knicks, and NY Rangers. In my spare time I hangout with my family and friends. I am also a huge KISS fan as I have been for the last 38 years. One of my passions is coaching my son's soccer team which I have been doing in one capacity or another for the last 7 years. I an outgoing person, though shy at times, who likes to have a good time whether it be going out or staying in.
  • Danny, 63 from Columbia, SC
    {%action_menu%}
    63, Columbia, SC
    I am looking for a good practicing Catholic woman for possible Matrimony. I have been in the Music Ministry for over 40 years. I play guitar and sing. I have directed folk groups in two different churches. My best friend is a Catholic priest whom I have know for over 40 years and are very close today.I love playing sports,playing games(video and board), riding motorcycle and watching football of my New England Patriots.
  • Nicolas, 24 from Bluffton, SC
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Bluffton, SC
    Hi everyone! My name is Nicolas, I just moved to this area not too long ago and I would like to meet new people. I'm bilingual, Colombian btw.. Latino and proud! Hehe.. I'm looking for someone who I can share moments with, a person who is kind, smart, beautiful (why not? Haha) respectful and believes in God the same way I do. If you feel like making new friends or maybe something else just message me, you won't regret it :)
  • Bart, 19 from Greer, SC
    {%action_menu%}
    19, Greer, SC
    My name is Bart. I am 20 years old. I was born in Poland and moved to the US at the age of 2. I love to go four wheeling. I enjoy travelling and exploring new places.
  • Hilaire, 24 from Moore, SC
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Moore, SC
    I am passionate about anything of the moment I am in. I always look forward any outdoor activities The most influential people in my life are: - My parents - The church fathers During my leisure time, I enjoy reading, running, biking, playing soccer, and many other outdoor activities
  • Richy, 26 from Boiling Springs, SC
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Boiling Springs, SC
    Hi I'm Richy. I'm a college grad from 2 schools. I'm a network analyst for a big company in Greenville. I'm Hispanic originally from New Jersey. I moved to SC in 2006. I love sports. I like to hang out with all kinds of people. I don't discriminate. I always like to fun in everything I do. I can be shy at first but it will go away quick :).
  • Geovanni, 52 from Taylors, SC
    {%action_menu%}
    52, Taylors, SC
    I love sharing,playing piano,exercise,cooking,doing all kind of this that bring joy and happiness to my soul and my partner, my parents have been very influential in my life and I have committed to pass along what the taught me to my children,thecsaints of the Catholic Church also have taught me so much what is to be a true follower of our Lord. I desire so much to fall in love with a woman who is in love with God .
  • Robert, 58 from Aberdeen, GB
    {%action_menu%}
    58, Aberdeen, GB
    Just a ordinary guy no money no debt got a house a car and job and a small dog , I'm not an airline pilot or a heart surgeon, I'm a bus driver who loves his faith and would be lost without it .
  • Chris, 41 from Murrells Inlet, SC
    {%action_menu%}
    41, Murrells Inlet, SC
    I moved to the Myrtle Beach area 3 years ago. I am of Indian descent, but lived and grew up in the Boston area since I was six years old. I've also lived in New Jersey, Western Massachusetts, sand most recently in downtown Chicago for the last 6 years before I moved to Myrtle Beach. I ended up moving to be close to family, plus I love the weather here after living up north for all those years!
  • Patrick, 28 from Fort Mill, SC
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Fort Mill, SC
    You know what I like about video games? Couch multiplayer. You know what I hate about video games? Not having a player 2. Life is a co-op experience, but you can't do it remotely. My faith sustains me when life is less than perfect, and it completes me when the opposite is true. The world God gave us is so wonderful and exciting.