Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Fort Mill Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Fort Mill South Carolina Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Louis, 73 from Fort Mill, SC
    {%action_menu%}
    73, Fort Mill, SC
    Hello, I have many interests, people, places, activities. Still enjoy working some. Enjoy meeting and helping people. Enjoying my life. Some things are better experienced together.
  • Johnny, 68 from Fort Mill, SC
    {%action_menu%}
    68, Fort Mill, SC
    I had hoped to meet someone of our faith but I guess that is not going to be an option. So I am saying farewell to all of you and I wish you all the best in your search for happiness. I have found that trying to find a loving and caring lady at this stage of my life is really hard. I am a person who is still trying to accept the idea of retirement. A pet peeve I have is that the ladies I contact do not respond. Please be kind and do that. I am not very active but am willing to try things to the best of my ability. I do like the idea of sitting on the sofa and sharing the day with each other. I would very much like to meet your friends and hopefully they will become my friends as well. Life is great with the right partner and company to share it with. I am a family oriented man and would hope that the lady that I am fortunate enough to meet will be willing to accept my family as I would hers in hopes of making a real family out of all of them. I have 3 grown children and 6 grandchildren (4 girls and 2 boys) who all mean a great deal to me. They are very loving and if you meet them head on you will be pleasantly surprised. I am fairly new to the Carolinas (5+ years). I underwent some surgery, shortly after arriving, which has slowed me down a bit and would gladly tell you about if I hear from you. Just know that I am still a man in all other ways.
  • Davis, 27 from Fort Mill, SC
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Fort Mill, SC
    I am a fun,loving, and loyal person. I love going to church and working out. I am currently going to school to be a physician assistant. Either that or a psychologist. I am a card. I consider myself different, unique, and I strive to set myself apart by my kindness, and actions. I practically like all music. I would love to find someone who I could be proud to take to church. If you like daily mass. Your a keeper.
  • Fernando, 50 from Fort Mill, SC
    {%action_menu%}
    50, Fort Mill, SC
    I grew from a deep catholic family, but I consider that I lived until middle 30s like a catholic on my own way and attend to mass just like compromise, now I enjoy every Sunday in the mass or any religious activity....I'm proud to be a catholic and I believe that everyone are called to be a saint.
  • Kevin, 46 from Fort Mill, SC
    {%action_menu%}
    46, Fort Mill, SC
    After spending few years working overseas for a British company and traveling all over the world, I am ready to spend more time at home and to find someone special to spend my time with. Family is important to me and it should be important to you. I have faith and I am thankful for what I have. God blessed me with a great son who is very important to me. I don't really like to describe myself much but I am active and I am always on the go. I like to go on short day trips, going for a drive, walks, I love the beach, and I like sports. I love travel and after visiting 37 countries I still have hundreds to go! ( I am running out of time) LOL What I am looking for: Someone nice, down to earth, loves kids, outgoing, and smart. Not shallow and fake.
  • Rick, 52 from Fort Mill, SC
    {%action_menu%}
    52, Fort Mill, SC
    I am a recently divorced father of three wonderful children ages 13, 11 and 9. They are my passion. Although unfortunately they do not live with me full time I try to influence their lives positively daily. Obviously my Catholic faith is very important to me otherwise I wouldn't be on this site searching for a good Catholic woman that has similar interests. I love all sports, especially... football, baseball, golf and basketball.
  • Michael, 40 from Fort Mill, SC
    {%action_menu%}
    40, Fort Mill, SC
    I'm a dedicated family man first and foremost. I truly enjoy my career in the air and use it to build a happy, active life for my family. I am a positive person and enjoy surrounding myself with like minded people. I'm as comfortable on fun date night as I am in a suit and fine dining as I am having deep conversation on the couch. Although I enjoy sophisticated pleasures, I like just as much a beautiful day hiking or an afternoon in the water. I've never been a big bar/club goer. I enjoy someplace quiet where we can get to know each other whether on the first date or the thousandth, although a night on the town is fun too. I'm probably the most honest, trusting, caring and normal person you will ever meet. Being healthy and fit is a priority to me. I have young kids to keep up with! If you are looking for what you read and see here, drop me a line! I can't wait to meet you!
  • Robert, 44 from Fort Mill, SC
    {%action_menu%}
    44, Fort Mill, SC
    I spend my days working with people I like at a place I enjoy being, I guess I am in that small percentage of people that enjoys what they do and where they do it. Me\y evenings are a mixed bag, when I have my kids (50% of the time) I am with them doing something fun. It may just be hanging out with my dog or going out with some friends or relaxing at home. Weekends are also varied depending on my level of responsibility. When I don't have my kids I am usually playing paintball, boating, hiking, or some other outdoor activity, even if it's just hanging out at the pool relaxing.
  • Nicholas, 51 from Fort Mill, SC
    {%action_menu%}
    51, Fort Mill, SC
    My name is Nick and I have been quite shy most of my life. I have never been married while I am still believing the Lord will lead me to the right person. I have had a couple of very good relationships, but unfortunately they have not led to marriage. My last relationship lasted eight years. Some of my friends believe I waited too long, but I tend to believe in long-term friendships before marriage. My friends tell me that I am quite caring and very giving and any woman would love to be with me. As far as having children, if it was meant to be to have kids, the Lord would have had me married twenty years ago with two or three kids. If my new partner has children, I would be more than happy with raising them as my own. I earned my Bachelor's degree in accounting back in 1989 as I am an avid lover of numbers. I am currently a certified tax preparer and a payroll specialist and have worked many years for hotels in their accounting departments. I love sports, as far as participating on a team: volleyball, bowling, & soccer. As far as an individual participation sport: swimming and golf. I am close to my family as I try to help my parents out as much as I am able, since my Dad is turning 90 this year and my mom is in her 70's. They are both still quite with it and are still able to take care of themselves. I have a one younger sister who has been married for 15 years now and has two great children, ages 11 and 9. I had an older brother, but he was welcomed in heaven at the much early age of 23. He is my guardian angel, and I always look up to him as to all that he accomplished in his short life. I am quite the reality show junkie as I love Survivor, Big Brother, and my favorite, which I would love to compete on, The Amazing Race. I played the violin in my high school orchestra, and I wish I played it throughout college, but my studies took up too much time. I feel that I am romantic, though I am open to improvements, since I want to make a relationship work. My sister and I are first generation Americans as my parents both come from Germany and Poland. I love a good beer once in awhile; it must be that German heritage. I believe that I will close here and provide more information upon request.
  • Race, 55 from Fort Mill, SC
    {%action_menu%}
    55, Fort Mill, SC
    I love history and historical places, sporting events, music and cooking hoping to meet and make new friendships. Thanks for taking time to read this profile.......
  • Tomas, 46 from Fort Mill, SC
    {%action_menu%}
    46, Fort Mill, SC
    I am the type of guy who do not take anything for granted. I am also like to enjoy life like eat dance, watch movies and most importantly I am goal oriented person. I am also like to drive different places or cities.
  • Kendrick, 25 from Fort Mill, SC
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Fort Mill, SC

Catholic Dating By Diocese:


Top Catholic Communities: