Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse South Carolina Young Adult Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Young Adult Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting South Carolina Young Adult Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Thomas, 23 from Pawleys Island, SC
    {%action_menu%}
    23, Pawleys Island, SC
    Hello, my name is Tom and I am living and loving life! I am a very optimistic person who enjoys sharing energy with others. I am a recent graduate of Coastal Carolina University in South Carolina with a marketing degree and PGA golf professional certification--that means I can give you golf lessons, at least teaching you how to make the right swing! In my free time I enjoy playing guitar and golf as well as doing anything outdoor related. I especially love relaxing at the beach. If I were to describe my personality, I am an introverted-extrovert or extroverted-introvert on any given day. This means that I enjoy being around people and socializing but I also don't mind sitting back and spending the day relaxing in peace and quiet too!
  • Dylan, 21 from Charleston, SC
    {%action_menu%}
    21, Charleston, SC
    Hi, I'm Dylan. The most important thing in my life is God because I want every decision and thought I make to reflect his presence in my life. I pray that God will bless me with my own family so that I can share the love that was given to me and pass that down to many generations to come.
  • Bart, 20 from Greer, SC
    {%action_menu%}
    20, Greer, SC
    My name is Bart. I am 20 years old. I was born in Poland and moved to the US at the age of 2. I love to go four wheeling. I enjoy travelling and exploring new places.
  • Adam, 24 from Charleston, SC
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Charleston, SC
    "Any act can be a prayer, if done to the best of our ability." I truly believe this, and so I do my best to give everything I do everything I've got. Using my gifts and talents to create positive outcomes and change is my favorite way to honor God. The same goes for relationships - my love language is quality time. My favorite things to do with that time is make you laugh and feel loved. I just moved to Charleston and am looking to make quality friends, even if a relationship doesn't pan out! I believe in storytelling. I love to tell stories and help others tell their stories. Words have power, so I say what I mean and mean what I say. I am a very family-oriented person. Some of my family members are some of my best friends. I'm a very friendly person who can make any conversation interesting. My spirit animal is a pelican.
  • Kevin, 25 from North Charleston, SC
    {%action_menu%}
    25, North Charleston, SC
    To know, love, and serve God above all is my mission. I enjoy learning, traveling, running, Star Wars-ing, and volunteering. I'm quite laid-back, able to connect with most people. My friends would describe me as a virtuous and curious person with a dry sense of humor, but a sense of humor nonetheless.
  • Kris, 35 from Dundee, GB
    {%action_menu%}
    35, Dundee, GB
    Hi, I would describe myself as a caring and easy going person I enjoy dining out, spending time with my family and friends, doing some outdoor activities and watching films.
  • Chad, 29 from Goose Creek, SC
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Goose Creek, SC
    I am an active duty sailor, currently stationed in Goose Creek. I came back to the Church shortly after my divorce, when a series of extraordinary events convinced me I had left for all the wrong reasons. I have an eight year old daughter and an eight year old English mastiff. I like reading, playing video games, watching movies, and target shooting. I enjoy working out, though I haven't been doing it as often as I should. I just started running again, which my dog loves way more than I do. I enjoy trying new things and seeing new places, but I also enjoy sleeping late on a Saturday and reading a book, or letting the music play while I clean the house. I've been divorced for over a year now, but I've been separated for several years. Until recently I didn't plan on meeting anyone or doing the dating thing again, but the more I pray and discern, the more I think that God has put someone out there for me.
  • Mitchell, 21 from Charleston, SC
    {%action_menu%}
    21, Charleston, SC
    I''m in the USAF, currently stationed in Charleston, SC. I'm from Nebraska. I love to do anything that has to do with the outdoors. I like to dance(I'm looking for a partner that can keep up by the way;) ), wakeboard, and spend time with family when I get the chance. If you'd like to know anything else or if you'd like to get to know me, feel free to ask.
  • Andres Cortes Trujillo, 30 from Greenville, SC
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Greenville, SC
    I like to be an extrovert person, to smile a lot, to enjoy a good conversation and to do sport. I like to share family moments. The family has been fundamental in my growth. In my free time I love to practice Capoeira.
  • Ian, 24 from Conway, SC
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Conway, SC
    I'm still growing as a Catholic, and probably will be for the rest of my life. I'm working on finishing up a degree in intelligence and national security studies at Coastal Carolina University and plan on starting a career shortly after. Right now I'm looking to find someone who is also on their journey forward into stronger faith, but also has dreams and aspirations that they want to achieve in life. I'm hoping to find a woman who will not only support me in my endeavours, but challenges me to do the same in hers. I guess anything else, just feel free to ask, I tend to be an open book! I look forward to getting to know you.
  • Austin, 21 from Greenwood, SC
    {%action_menu%}
    21, Greenwood, SC
    I enjoy spending time outside - boating, hiking - running. My favorite sport are FL Gators football and soccer. I am a dog person. I have a great personality and like to cut up.....I live my life to the fullest and enjoy each day - I believe you control your mood and happiness.
  • Paul, 22 from Mugdock, GB
    {%action_menu%}
    22, Mugdock, GB
    When the mood strikes I can be so very active with going on great adventures and cycling and playing frisbee BUT I also have a impressive talent for relaxation. Right now I study fire at university which has improved my arsonist skill set. I most love to travel to different countries and get lost in new places. ''If you were any more laid-back you would be horizontal'' pronounced my wise geography teacher one day. I would contest about being completely horizontal. I can be serious, but If God is for us, who can be against us?