Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse South Dakota Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting South Dakota Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Jason, 43 from Sioux Falls, SD
    {%action_menu%}
    43, Sioux Falls, SD
    I live well. I have accomplished much in my life. I believe I have everything I have ever wanted except in one area, and that is marriage and a family of my own. That is part of the reason I have decided to give this a try. I work for myself and my family so I don't get a real chance to meet a lot of other people. I love to travel, in fact I am actually in Hawaii while I'm writing this right now. I don't know what else to say.... I guess if you have questions let me know.
  • Larry, 60 from Yankton, SD
    {%action_menu%}
    60, Yankton, SD
    Iam a good hard working person . I spend a lots of time with my children and grandchild .I like sport and a solfball and a basketball office for grade school and high school and MMC. I all so like to play goft and go watch the child play sport. I like to play with the grandchild.
  • al, 56 from Rapid City, SD
    {%action_menu%}
    56, Rapid City, SD
    First off I am in a wheelchair, but I am not a wheelchair it's the way I move. I love my GOD. I volunteer at church doing many things. So I guess yes I am catholic.
  • Bob, 63 from Sioux Falls, SD
    {%action_menu%}
    63, Sioux Falls, SD
    Passionate about: Pope Francis, I love our leader!!! What a fine example he is for all mankind, a humble life style. The most influential people: I can honestly say the people that have been the most in influential in my life are my two, now adult children. I am so blessed to have my son and daughter, and now grandkids. We have defiantly had some troubles, but their good character and hearts always prevailed. My leisure time: My leisure time activities can be 1 of many things, reading, home projects, going for a walk, exploring for things I haven't seen or done before. Sometimes it's fun to do things with a special person, that seems a little crazy, then laugh about it later. I am from a family of 8 kids, the middle peace keeping fits me pretty well. I do enjoy cooking, including baking and grilling. I think cooking together and trying new receipts can be a lot of fun to. I do like to work on cars and fix things, but I think mostly for the problem solving involved. That is why I still enjoy going to work. I feel like I'm very blessed to have my talent and treasure, and know God wants us to share them with the less fortunate.
  • Doug, 36 from Lake Preston, SD
    {%action_menu%}
    36, Lake Preston, SD
    I am a caring loving father, I come from a wonderful family two brothers and three sisters whom I love to spend time with. I love the outdoors and enjoy going camping, fishing dancing and just hang out with family and friends. One of my most enjoyable time is when I get to snuggle up and just watch a movie with my little girl. I am looking for someone to share in the joys of life with. Someone who enjoys music, dancing, theater. I really enjoy adventure, 4 wheeling, a cruisin the highyway on the motorcycle, hiking and rock climbing, it's been a while but I do recall white water rafting was pretty awsome in Colorado. I would just love to be able find someone to share my new adventures with.
  • Michael, 47 from Roscoe, SD
    {%action_menu%}
    47, Roscoe, SD
    Well, I was born in South Dakota, I grew up here, went to school here. After I graduated I joined the military and ventured outside the state. I saw some foreign places (countries). Learned many things. Worked hard at keeping my head down at the right times and with prayer, made it back here to the U.S. In 1993 I moved back to SD. Got a job, kept learning (still learning today). I'm hard-working, loyal, trustworthy, old-school raised, quiet n somewhat shy (after you get to know me, look out:). I listen more than I talk. If I have something to say, you'll hear it:) I try to be open-minded & non-judging. Chivalry is not dead. I'm the type of guy who opens doors for you to walk through. I'll open the car door for you to get in but not out. Influential People: My parents and grandparents were most influential in my life. Trying to teach whats important in life, taking me to church every Sunday and taught good work ethics. Since high school I've missed a lot of Holy Days, but did my best to get to church every Sunday. To pray and listen to the priests sermon. Leisure time?: In the summer time I like to spend it outside or cleaning up my house from the previous weeks daily after work laziness, going to Aberdeen for a grocery run and talking/socializing with anyone I know, meet for the first time or run into. Some days i'll help out friends & neighbors do a job they need to do. For the most part I try to make work fun, whether part of the work week or after the work day is done. I like going to movies, concerts, long or short walks, eateries, dance clubs, rodeos, fishing, biking, a lot more are great as well.
  • John, 23 from Newell, SD
    {%action_menu%}
    23, Newell, SD
    I come from an agricultural background, and work on a ranch. I'm not a huge fan of crowds, but do enjoy going to church or visiting with others. I'm probably not as good a Catholic as I should be, but keep on trying to do better. Still trying to figure out what God has in store for me.
  • Nigel, 43 from Mitchell, SD
    {%action_menu%}
    43, Mitchell, SD
    I'm a fish-on-Fridays, traditional Catholic. I love and value the Faith and also the cultural traditions of the Church. I'd love to meet someone who also loves these aspects of our Faith and who wants to grow with me in them. I'm an Australian and have been living in the States since April 2015. I moved to Mitchell, SD, in July 2016 and work as the Director of Music and Adult Faith Formation for one of the Catholic Parishes here. I have a work visa that is renewable indefinitely for my current position (it's called an E-3 Visa and you can look it up). I am looking to settle down either here or one day back in Australia, but that would depend if I meet someone through Catholic Match or not and what she wanted to do. I am very passionate about Catholic theology, music, opera, ballet, and art. I am a convert from Anglicanism, so I am a member of the Ordinariate of the Chair of Saint Peter - though there are no Ordinariate Parishes in South Dakota yet. This means I have a bit of a different approach and patrimony to the way I express my Catholic Faith. In my leisure time, I compose opera, I am involved in a ballet studio in Sioux Falls, I love TV Dramas and I play recreational soccer during the week. I like to cook and I can take care of myself pretty well.
  • Mamery, 37 from Sioux Falls, SD
    {%action_menu%}
    37, Sioux Falls, SD
    Hello! I am a fun-loving man who is easy to get to know. I am genuine and trustworthy. I truly want her believer and would enjoy getting to know a like-minded girl, who also wants God's best and has fun in the process! I enjoy spending time with family and friends and enjoy a wide variety of interests and activities. I would like to find someone looking for a relationship. If my profile has caught your attention, I look forward to hearing from you!
  • Eddie, 40 from Colman, SD
    {%action_menu%}
    40, Colman, SD
    hello i am looking for a woman who will complete me. Are you the one that can fill in that void? I am honest, nice, and respectful to all woman. i feel if we can have the oppurtunity to meet, you will see where I am coming from and you will not be disappointed
  • Graham, 54 from Rapid City, SD
    {%action_menu%}
    54, Rapid City, SD
    Just in on the lot this 1963 Graham! He cooks, he cleans, he does laundry, and he can even dress himself and does so fairly frequently! That's right ladies, very little maintenance required with this one! This one is no antique, strictly a classic! He's been on the road for a while but has plenty of miles left in him! His previous, fickle owner snuck out for a test drive with a Bob while he was hard at work. It broke his heart but he turned to Jesus for repairs and now he's running better than new! Under the hood he has a heart of gold, and, he's got all the desirable accessories! Check out these options: turbocharged sense of humor, the romance group, traveler package, lots of outdoor options, even the rare "willing to stand around in the ladies section while holding your purse, coat, and shopping bags for you as you're trying on clothes" package! The list just goes on and on! And just check out his sleek aerodynamic roofline! All this with a rugged, reliable chassis built tough to absorb life's bumps adds up to an unbeatable value for you! While cruising down the highway of life this Graham is passionate about a soundtrack and keeps music in his life as much as possible. He's covered a lot of ground both here and abroad and been to more museums and art galleries than he can remember. He is constantly trying to learn and improve himself and thrives on new experiences! He spends about two hours a night, five nights a week at the weight bench hammering his bodywork into shape. Most days he takes himself for a spin around the neighborhood to make sure everything keeps working smoothly! He enjoys reading about history and seeks out ghost mines, ghost towns, and other lonely places to "absorb" the past! This Graham is a real chameleon. You can take him to the beach, the mountains, an art gallery, a five star restaurant, even to Mass and he'll fit right in! Boy does this one cook! From simple to gourmet. Ask him what his favorite food to prepare is and he will probably just answer "good!" He's still hard at work on his body and soul but if you're willing to ignore a few of life's dents, dings, and scratches and help steer him on his journey back to the Lord I know he'll polish up nicely!
  • Andrew, 20 from Custer, SD
    {%action_menu%}
    20, Custer, SD
    Hi my name is Andrew and what I look forward to the most is probably finishing college and being able to work with my degree. I have military experience and nursing experience I have also got some experience in different cultures and ways of life. I enjoy playing video games on my liesure time watching videos, hiking, swimming,eating, talking, excersizing, playing board games, and card games