Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse South Dakota Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting South Dakota Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Austin, 60 from Mission, SD
    {%action_menu%}
    60, Mission, SD
    I am very expressive in my affection. I am also forgiving and desire someone with whom to become the best version of ourselves. I love to engage in levity, romance and adventure. I enjoy working with horses. Transcendent moments are infrequent and I have been blessed to feel God's nearness in His beauty. Like the neon brilliance of sunlit clouds at the start and close of a day; out on the moonlit prairie or, gazing at the starry night of a clear, northern plains sky or, in the silent, peaceful solitude of His discerned word. I hope you're looking for a relationship that is fun, warm, mature, peaceful, connected and intimate. One built on honestly representing our strengths, weaknesses and hopes through shared vulnerability and a continued, honest presentation of ourselves without fear .
  • Chisum, 42 from Vermillion, SD
    {%action_menu%}
    42, Vermillion, SD
    I grew up on a farm in Minnesota.Loved it.Spent alot time camping and at the lakes.Traveled around the country.I like to stay busy and enjoy life.My daughter is a blessing.I am also looking forward to having more children. Parenting children with a Catholic foundation is important . Amongst other things . Weather they be social , physical or psychological questions.
  • Larry, 59 from Yankton, SD
    {%action_menu%}
    59, Yankton, SD
    Iam a good hard working person . I spend a lots of time with my children and grandchild .I like sport and a solfball and a basketball office for grade school and high school and MMC. I all so like to play goft and go watch the child play sport. I like to play with the grandchild.
  • Lloyd, 52 from Sioux Falls, SD
    {%action_menu%}
    52, Sioux Falls, SD
    I am a security guard in South Dakota but I moved here from California where I grew up. Had a bit of adventure as I spent four years in China teaching english between 2004-2008. I am a revert to the Church as I left the church in about 1986 and became an evangelical Christian. I returned to the Catholic Church in 2007 and I am very involved in my parish. I am also a knight of columbus. I feel I am a person who has much love to give some one. I am far from perfect but I take my faith seriously and I am always trying to grow spiritually. My biggest personal struggle was with my weight but I have lost seventy pounds in the last two years and my weight is now close to normal as I weigh under two hundred pounds. I work out regularly at the ymca and I take this part of my live very seriously. I also like dancing and I have recently been taking swing dance lessons. I look forward to corresponding with yo Thank you.you
  • al, 56 from Rapid City, SD
    {%action_menu%}
    56, Rapid City, SD
    First off I am in a wheelchair, but I am not a wheelchair it's the way I move. I love my GOD. I volunteer at church doing many things. So I guess yes I am catholic.
  • John, 57 from Sioux Falls, SD
    {%action_menu%}
    57, Sioux Falls, SD
    Living the depth and height of all of life's moments, with courage and integrity and peace of mind and an open heart, makes each day a blessing to be shared. Growing up as a military "brat" provided multiple early lessons how to appreciate the places and people around me with a curious and adventurous spirit. Adventures can be grand or small. Exploring a new road on a bicycle can last for hundreds of miles, or a block. Preparing a Thanksgiving supper for 16 friends allows for a new kind of big splash; while making breakfast for my sons is a familiar reminder of the ongoing and expanding adventure-ripples beyond my own life. Over 30 years of working in health care has seen many changes and isn't likely to be finished for me soon. Although three adult sons are no longer home, or near, those connections will also likely evolve and never be finished. Teaching-mentoring medical professionals in training, parish religious education classes, or bible study (faith sharing) groups offers me many ways to recharge and strengthen my intellectual and spiritual life.
  • Douglas, 52 from Huron, SD
    {%action_menu%}
    52, Huron, SD
    my faith is the most important part of my life. daily prayer greatly helps me each day. Jesus and my parents are the most influential in my life. i enjoy family gatherings and hunting,fishing and the outdoors.
  • Nigel, 43 from Mitchell, SD
    {%action_menu%}
    43, Mitchell, SD
    I'm a fish-on-Fridays, traditional Catholic. I love and value the Faith and also the cultural traditions of the Church. I'd love to meet someone who also loves these aspects of our Faith and who wants to grow with me in them. I'm an Australian and have been living in the States since April 2015. I moved to Mitchell, SD, in July 2016 and work as the Director of Music and Adult Faith Formation for one of the Catholic Parishes here. I have a work visa that is renewable indefinitely for my current position (it's called an E-3 Visa and you can look it up). I am looking to settle down either here or one day back in Australia, but that would depend if I meet someone through Catholic Match or not and what she wanted to do. I am very passionate about Catholic theology, music, opera, ballet, and art. I am a convert from Anglicanism, so I am a member of the Ordinariate of the Chair of Saint Peter - though there are no Ordinariate Parishes in South Dakota yet. This means I have a bit of a different approach and patrimony to the way I express my Catholic Faith. In my leisure time, I compose opera, I am involved in a ballet studio in Sioux Falls, I love TV Dramas and I play recreational soccer during the week. I like to cook and I can take care of myself pretty well.
  • Stuart, 52 from Bridgewater, SD
    {%action_menu%}
    52, Bridgewater, SD
    I look forward to being as creative as I can each day with whatever I do. I am passionate about life and all it has to offer in faith. I like many activities and interests. Parish Priests, coaches, teachers, and my parents have influenced me with life. I like people. I like to do whatever is constructive and fun on my leisure time.
  • AJ, 24 from Sioux Falls, SD
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Sioux Falls, SD
    Hi my name is AJ. I'm currently a student at the University of South Dakota seeking a degree in Communication Studies with teaching minors in Speech and English. What I'm most passionate about is my faith and the lifelong journey it takes us on. What I look forward to the most in life is being a husband and father. I've always wanted to have kids of my own and bring them up in the Catholic Church. Having a wife that share those same goals and ambitions is a plus. My influences in my life that have helped me the most are my parents. They were an example of what a husband and wife should be and they have always been there for me. I always look towards my mom for advice whether it be school or life. She has always been there for me In my leisure time I mostly like to hang out and relax with friends. I'm not that hard to entertain so simple things such as watching a movie or getting ice cream or coffee are fine with me. If the weather is nice I do occasionally enjoy spending time outdoors
  • Mario, 37 from Sioux Falls, SD
    {%action_menu%}
    37, Sioux Falls, SD
    Hey there! My name is Mario... There is not much too say about me. I am just a normal guy following the path God has outlined for me. I spend most days working, at the gym, or around people I care about. I have been raised in a Catholic family, so finding someone of the same faith is important to me. Anyways, if you have any questions please ask. Let's see what God has in store for us. PS: Those are my nephews in the picture.
  • James, 38 from Custer, SD
    {%action_menu%}
    38, Custer, SD
    Hello :) my name is Jim and I'm from the hills and most of my family lives in the area. I'm an out going, fun loving adventurer. I love fishing, hiking, backpacking, skiing, and just being outdoors. I balance that with comfy pants and Netflix ;) I love my community, my work, and my church. I'm interested in finding a good catholic woman to become my fest friend and wife. Spiritual growth together is important to me as is enjoying the adventure along the way. I'm a positive, enthusiastic human looking for a like minded woman :)