Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Spain Conservative Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Conservative Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Spain Conservative Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Andy, 47 from Madrid, ES
    {%action_menu%}
    47, Madrid, ES
    i am a very romantic man,down to health i love to swim,dance and play chess. i love children they are the future of tomorrow. I am new here and i want to find my soul mate
  • Austine, 56 from Madrid, ES
    {%action_menu%}
    56, Madrid, ES
    am a simple man who lives a simple life, i love helping the poor and the less privileged,i have had so many experiences in life because i have traveled to so many countries and mixed with different races.my late wife has been so influential to my life in so many ways, she always preaches the word of God to me, always telling me to have faith in God almighty because there nothing he can not do.at my leisure i love reading the bible and watching movies.
  • Jasbah, 56 from Madrid, ES
    {%action_menu%}
    56, Madrid, ES
    Use your own words to help others get to know the real you! The prompts are only there to help you get started, answer as much or as little as you would like!Use your own words to help others get to know the real you! The prompts are only there to help you get started, answer as much or as little as you would like!Use your own words to help others get to know the real you! The prompts are only there to help you get started, answer as much or as little as you would like!
  • Juan de las Parsceves, 37 from Madrid, ES
    {%action_menu%}
    37, Madrid, ES
    I would like meet somebody to became santo in the married. So, I think is important the pray (liturgy and the rosary), the Sant Mass and the Sacrament.
  • Brian, 31 from Madrid, ES
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Madrid, ES
    I'm a traditional Irish Catholic from Dublin. I spent the last six years living in Madrid, Spain working as a university lecturer in economics at an American university and completing a doctorate in economics at a Spanish university. I'm an easy going fellow who finds it easy to make friends, by the grace of God. I take my faith seriously and have been lucky to have been blessed to have come from a Catholic family.
  • Gonzalo, 36 from Toledo, ES
    {%action_menu%}
    36, Toledo, ES
    I am a simple, humble, friendly, sympathetic, somewhat shy at first person, but very confident once I know the people. I love nature and animals, I love the country life, plant my vegetables, etc. I love walking through the countryside, by nature, watch birds, I also love to read books of history, theology and philosophy, to study russian language, I love movies or watch a good movie at home with a blanket over me lying on the sofa. I also practice fitness and play electric guitar. My dream would be to live in a rural area and form a large Catholic family, which prays the Holy Rosary every day all together, as those families that was formerly usual to see them and are now in danger of extinction.
  • Javier, 37 from Murcia, ES
    {%action_menu%}
    37, Murcia, ES
  • Magin, 30 from Murcia, ES
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Murcia, ES
    i wan to meet a lot of people, i love running, nature, hiking, go ith my friends to have a beer, playing football, movies, reading a lot, i love going to mass everyday and pray with my family, i can stay with many differents kind of people
  • Miguel, 33 from Madrid, ES
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Madrid, ES
    Hi! I'm a Spanish journalist and translator. I've lived abroad most of my life and I love to travel. I'm also passionate of dogs and animals, and like gastronomy, movies, shows (although I barely watch any TV these days), and all a city like Madrid can offer. I recently made a year in the company I'm working on, and it's a pretty steady job. I'm seeking someone to share my life and perhaps start a home and a family together :) But there's no rush, and I prefer to get to know you, first. If I make friends here, all the better.
  • David, 20 from Murcia, ES
    {%action_menu%}
    20, Murcia, ES
  • Luis Manuel, 31 from Santander, ES
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Santander, ES
    Introvert, shy, calm, a bit freaky. Or maybe not. Get to know me. I seek a girl or a woman who share my values and connect with me. It's important to have a relaxed personality! Chrastity is joy, not sorrow. I'm very Catholic and I don't really care much about anything since God will provide of everything what it's necessary, according to the promisses of His Son, Our Lord. Beyond this point, I'll have to admit that I'm not much into talking about myself in general. I really hope to talk to you and see if we can get to know eachother better. __ As a note: English is not my native langue, Castilian is, as I'm Spaniard. If you also speak Castilian (or Spanish as people say in America), or just learning, feel free to contact me aswell.
  • Asda, 34 from España La Vieja, ES
    {%action_menu%}
    34, España La Vieja, ES