Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Spain Traditional Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Traditional Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Spain Traditional Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Michael, 36 from MADRID, ES
    {%action_menu%}
    36, MADRID, ES
    Hi my name is Michael. I am a White / Caucasian male living in MADRID, ESP. I am 5'7" tall with brown eyes and black hair. I would describe my body type as Slender. I have never been married and I have no children. . .
  • Juan, 57 from MADRID, ES
    {%action_menu%}
    57, MADRID, ES
    I try to understand different ways of thinking in spite of not agreeing with them, I pray for people to change their way of life and convert, to christianity or better to the catholic faith, and I pray for lapsed catholics to return to the practice of their faith, and for catholics in general to be more committed. Looking for sanctity is the most important thing for me, that is, to put God at the forefront of everything I do and think about. Going to daily mass, adoration, praying almost two hours a day, and using the sacraments as much as possible is the way to achive it. I help a lot economically nine different catholic charities and institutions, even the red cross. I try to be open to the Holy Spirit and discern the proper way of acting. I'm looking forward to retire on 28th december 2.016 and think more about many things that life has to offer that I have posponed because of work and training commitments. I used to be a triple jump athlete untill I retired at 34, but I continued exercising, but at a low heart rate and mainly aerobic and tonification exercises, etc. I've been trying to evangelize on facebook in the last few years, both the Spanish and English speaking worlds. I'll also admin to a good English catholic group there.
  • Fernando, 47 from MADRID, ES
    {%action_menu%}
    47, MADRID, ES
    God will first, I like charities and friendship. Real Madrid soccer club. Mary is my mother. I would like to grow in my job about IT's and in my relationship with God. I need a cHruistian group to live my spiritual life. No im on Mother Teresas prayer group. I lek erunning but I cant because of my back. I practise swimming and try healthy feeding. !3 years ago I satrated going maas back again and my life changed almost everything. Thats why I need God in my life, If not I die.
  • Antonio, 33 from Murcia, ES
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Murcia, ES
  • Brian, 31 from Madrid, ES
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Madrid, ES
    I'm a traditional Irish Catholic from Dublin. I spent the last six years living in Madrid, Spain working as a university lecturer in economics at an American university and completing a doctorate in economics at a Spanish university. I'm an easy going fellow who finds it easy to make friends, by the grace of God. I take my faith seriously and have been lucky to have been blessed to have come from a Catholic family.
  • Pablo, 45 from Valencia, ES
    {%action_menu%}
    45, Valencia, ES
    Soy de Valencia (Espana). Trabajo como docente de instituto. Me gusta la tranquilidad, los paseos y excursiones por la naturaleza. Me gusta la musica orquestal (barroco, clasicismo, romanticismo, impresionismo) y la musica vocal (sobre todo Tomas Luis de Victoria, Cristobal de Morales). Si quieres saber mas...escribeme I'm from Valencia (Spain). Working as a teacher in high school. I like quiet, walks and nature excursions. I like orchestral music (baroque, classicism, romanticism, impressionism) and vocal music (especially Tomas Luis de Victoria, Cristobal de Morales). If you want to know more... writte me
  • Jesus, 26 from Murcia, ES
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Murcia, ES
    Hi everybody!! I am catholic lawyer, so i like help people using the law and the legal procedure. At the same way i like practice sports with friends and meeting with people who have the same vision of life as me. Are you one of them?
  • Luis Manuel, 31 from Santander, ES
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Santander, ES
    Introvert, shy, calm, a bit freaky. Or maybe not. Get to know me. I seek a girl or a woman who share my values and connect with me. It's important to have a relaxed personality! Chrastity is joy, not sorrow. I'm very Catholic and I don't really care much about anything since God will provide of everything what it's necessary, according to the promisses of His Son, Our Lord. Beyond this point, I'll have to admit that I'm not much into talking about myself in general. I really hope to talk to you and see if we can get to know eachother better. __ As a note: English is not my native langue, Castilian is, as I'm Spaniard. If you also speak Castilian (or Spanish as people say in America), or just learning, feel free to contact me aswell.
  • Luis, 41 from Madrid, ES
    {%action_menu%}
    41, Madrid, ES
    Hello, I am Luis. I was born on the South of Spain, but soon moved to Madrid city, where I have been living ever since. I am working as salesman in the city center. I consider myself an imperfect man and I am searching for a simple woman (no matter about race or nationality), God fearing and who really enjoy everything about our Catholic faith. I like to find beauty in the smallest things. Waking up early in the morning, walking while the sun is starting to show its light, or during sunset, cooking, studying languages (just for pleasure)... Thanks for reading my profile. God bless you everyday!
  • Asda, 34 from España La Vieja, ES
    {%action_menu%}
    34, España La Vieja, ES
  • Pablo, 20 from Barcelona, ES
    {%action_menu%}
    20, Barcelona, ES
  • Javier, 30 from Jaén, ES
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Jaén, ES