Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Sweden Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Sweden Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Ramin, 44 from STOCKHOLM, SE
    {%action_menu%}
    44, STOCKHOLM, SE
    Hi my name is Ramin. I am a Middle Eastern male living in STOCKHOLM, SWE. I am 5'9" tall with brown eyes and black hair. I would describe my body type as Athletic. I have never been married and I have no children. . .
  • Jacob, 33 from STOCKHOLM, SE
    {%action_menu%}
    33, STOCKHOLM, SE
    Hello, and welcome to my Profile page. Like many of you, I'm in search of that special someone, which is hard enough in regular circumstances but extra difficult in the country of Sweden, where I currently reside. In this cold and desolate outpost of the North, Catholics barely make up about 1% of the population, and I've come to that point in my life where it would be difficult for me to be with a woman who doesn't share what's so Important to me: the Faith. My manner is gentle, but also playful. I like to joke around with my friends but I also have a reflective side. I'm a convinced Thomist, and enjoy reading the works of the Angelic Doctor and his disciples throughout history. I like dancing. I can't say I know many moves, but with the right woman by my side I'd be more than willing to take lessons. Other interests are reading, writing, and watching movies. I am Catholic, and that is something that affects the entire direction of my life, even if I'm less than perfect this remains the case. As Evelyn Waugh once said: "You have no idea how much nastier I would be if I was not a Catholic. Without supernatural aid I would hardly be a human being." I currently work as a regional manager for a small dog walking company. Working there has increased my appreciation for dogs, they have a great ability to bring happiness to people's lives. However, I don't intend to do this for the rest of my life. I want to finish my Theological studies and some day teach this subject. Laudetur Iesus Christus!
  • Andreas, 34 from Uppsala, SE
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Uppsala, SE
    I'm open minded and pleasant. I like to play the guitar, read books, get into heated discussions about theology, philisophy, politics or whatever the topics may be. I'm a ill at ease when children are treated badly. My Catholic faith is very important to me.
  • Dario, 28 from Malmo, SE
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Malmo, SE
    I'm a kind, funny and loyal Catholic guy living in Sweden. I was born in Croatia to parents of different ethnicity and church affiliation. My dad is from a Catholic home and my mom is from an Orthodox home. I have an older brother. I can be a little shy at first, but it quickly disappears when I feel comfortable. Been practicing taekwondo for almost a year now and I really enjoy it. I go to Church every Sunday.
  • Bjrn, 28 from Stockholm, SE
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Stockholm, SE
    Well, what can I say, I am a Swedish guy in my twenties who is very interested in nature and the outdoors. I like to play social games like Trivial Pursuit but also videogames once in a while. I'm a pescetarian and try to think of the environment (although I'm not perfect... XD).
  • Filip, 26 from Stockholm, SE
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Stockholm, SE
    Let's start and finish (conversations are much more fun than reading and writing profile introductions) with some keywords describing what I feel passionate about. Hopefully you will relate to some of them: travel, Mediterranean, exercising, discussing, food, coffee breaks, faith and music.
  • Arian Max, 53 from Stockholm, SE
    {%action_menu%}
    53, Stockholm, SE
    I'm 55, I am really passionate everyday and look forward to my dreams. However, I always feel fearful when I realize that there are only 20,000 days left for me to enjoy living in this planet. What should I do?
  • Magnus, 50 from Stockholm, SE
    {%action_menu%}
    50, Stockholm, SE
    What are you passionate about, what do you look forward to the most? What experiences and/or people have been the most influential in your life? What do enjoy doing with your leisure time?
  • Froila, 20 from Gothenburg, SE
    {%action_menu%}
    20, Gothenburg, SE
    I'm an 20 year old student living in Gothenburg, Sweden. I'm not an ethnic swede as you may see by my looks or name, my parents actually emigrated from Spain to Sweden. I'm a very passionate catholic and try to live as such. I'm very conservative by Western European standards, an unavoidable fact for a catholic in such a secular society. My biggest dream is to form a big family with many kids and to have a sympathetic, empathetic and big hearted wife. This is my biggest dream and I will do whatever it takes to achieve this goal with Gods help. As I mentioned in the beginning I'm a student, I'm currently studying in high school teacher program, it isn't my biggest dream for a job, but as the competition in the job market is hard I need a secure a job for the future so that I can raise my future kids in a proper manner. My plan after the teacher studies is to work part-time as a teacher and to commence my second university career, at the political science program.
  • Emmanuel, 51 from Stockholm, SE
    {%action_menu%}
    51, Stockholm, SE
    It is important for me that me and my partner-to-be share common interests, values and goals in life. I'm looking for someone who I can spend the rest of my life with. She must have a positive outlook in life, loves music, sports and movies, a dedicated individual and does not easily give up in a relationship. She can be my bestfriend where we could talk about everything under the sun.. someone I could share a hot cup of coffee and talk things over when both of us are having a bad day... and someone i can always laugh with just to break the silence among us.
  • Gaylord, 27 from Åmål, SE
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Åmål, SE
    Hi...just an average guy here,Ghanaian Nigerian based and schooling in Sweden,currently on holidays,looking to meet new friends to hang out with. I love to cook,swim and meeting new friends. lets chat and get to know each other and see how it goes.All nationalities are welcome!
  • Tigan, 28 from Stockholm, SE
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Stockholm, SE
    Easy and calm, bliever. God fearing and always happy Loving, caring, easy and come. Happy easy and come. Happy wash and come