Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Sweden Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Sweden Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Ramin, 44 from STOCKHOLM, SE
    {%action_menu%}
    44, STOCKHOLM, SE
    Hi my name is Ramin. I am a Middle Eastern male living in STOCKHOLM, SWE. I am 5'9" tall with brown eyes and black hair. I would describe my body type as Athletic. I have never been married and I have no children. . .
  • Jonatan, 37 from Stockholm, SE
    {%action_menu%}
    37, Stockholm, SE
    I'm a 36 year old opera singer and voice teacher. I recently celebrated my one year anniversary as a catholic, having converted on the easter night vigil 2014. Becoming a catholic has changed my views on many things. I used to think I would remain a bachelor for the rest of my life, but I now long for a wife and children - if it's Gods plan. In addition to music I'm interested in politics, occasionally writing editorials. I enjoy good food (and drinks) and travelling. I recently went to Malaysia and I'm now looking forward to a trip to Cuba next winter.
  • Emad, 31 from Stockholm, SE
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Stockholm, SE
    I'm a man looking for a good women to share my life with her I'm looking for serious relationship with serous women and honest women That's all what I'm looking for
  • Emad, 52 from Stockholm, SE
    {%action_menu%}
    52, Stockholm, SE
    Hi to all Im originally from Iraq living now in Sweden , I like family life and children : I hope that I can meet a nice woman and share our lives. I like music , biking and traviling
  • Filip, 26 from Stockholm, SE
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Stockholm, SE
    Let's start and finish (conversations are much more fun than reading and writing profile introductions) with some keywords describing what I feel passionate about. Hopefully you will relate to some of them: travel, Mediterranean, exercising, discussing, food, coffee breaks, faith and music.
  • Joacim, 29 from Jonkoping, SE
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Jonkoping, SE
    What am I passionate about? Well that are lots of things. Let me introduce myself. I am nice and a caring man with a great portion of humour. When I have started something I finish it. For me this is very important. I am looking forward to find someone I can share my life with, someone I can build and raise a family with, a lifelong commitment as I am a strong believer in commitments. A personal that mean a lot to me? Well the first thing that comes to mind is my godfather living in Paris, France. I would say that my godfather inspired me to convert to Catholicism which lead me to help him in his pro-life work in Paris, France. My other commitment is to the wellbeing of my patients as it is my day-to-day job. In my spare time do like to travel with friends to various parts of the world. When time allows it after work I usually like to swim or to take a coffee with some of my friends or enjoy a good book and listen to classical music.
  • Erik, 29 from Stockholm, SE
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Stockholm, SE
    Hi I'm Erik and I'm looking for a Catholic girl with sensible values. Hopefully you are passionate about something and have the discipline to achieve your goals. I think it's important that you are grounded in your belief and can express what you feel. It's also a good thing if you are extremely cool, with all that entailes :) I like to travel, take photos, work out, have fun with friends and meet new people. I have practically been a Catholic for 10 years. I had my confirmation as a Protestant, but since then I've been going to the Catholic church. And now I am more than ready to fully become Catholic, took my time but I have decided to convert as soon as possible. Currently I'm studying at a college of music and run an international business where I manufacture rosin.
  • Sean, 38 from Skillingaryd, SE
    {%action_menu%}
    38, Skillingaryd, SE
    I want to follow Jesus and to serve the Church with the gifts God has given me, though I don't know what that would look like yet. I love to read, study, learn, and discuss theology, the Bible, philosophy, history, etc. I want to live a more devout life and I want and need the company of other like-minded people to do this with. I like backpacking, classical music, jazz, country music, singing, traveling, cooking, and more. I have three young children. I'm a fairly serious person, but have a silly side too. I am from the United States but have lived in Sweden for 10 years.
  • Lucas, 45 from Kalmar, SE
    {%action_menu%}
    45, Kalmar, SE
    I am proactive, Passionate and Considerate in all my day to day activities especially going to church frequently. i live a sincere life of live and let live. Nature and Good mannered people have been of great influence in my life. with my leisure time, i pray, read, exercise, travel and cook.
  • Froila, 20 from Gothenburg, SE
    {%action_menu%}
    20, Gothenburg, SE
    I'm an 20 year old student living in Gothenburg, Sweden. I'm not an ethnic swede as you may see by my looks or name, my parents actually emigrated from Spain to Sweden. I'm a very passionate catholic and try to live as such. I'm very conservative by Western European standards, an unavoidable fact for a catholic in such a secular society. My biggest dream is to form a big family with many kids and to have a sympathetic, empathetic and big hearted wife. This is my biggest dream and I will do whatever it takes to achieve this goal with Gods help. As I mentioned in the beginning I'm a student, I'm currently studying in high school teacher program, it isn't my biggest dream for a job, but as the competition in the job market is hard I need a secure a job for the future so that I can raise my future kids in a proper manner. My plan after the teacher studies is to work part-time as a teacher and to commence my second university career, at the political science program.
  • Gaylord, 27 from Åmål, SE
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Åmål, SE
    Hi...just an average guy here,Ghanaian Nigerian based and schooling in Sweden,currently on holidays,looking to meet new friends to hang out with. I love to cook,swim and meeting new friends. lets chat and get to know each other and see how it goes.All nationalities are welcome!
  • Tigan, 28 from Stockholm, SE
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Stockholm, SE
    Easy and calm, bliever. God fearing and always happy Loving, caring, easy and come. Happy easy and come. Happy wash and come