Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Knoxville Senior Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Senior Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Tennessee Diocese of Knoxville Senior Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Louis, 60 from Knoxville, TN
    {%action_menu%}
    60, Knoxville, TN
    I'm a SWM, never married, no kids, but open to both possibilities. I like to constantly learn and try new things and learn about new places and ideas. I do believe in the bulk of the Catholic Church's teachings. I don't believe in blindly doing as one's told, and I don't like the way the "faith" questions are stated. For instance, I don't have a problem with chasity before marriage, but not dealing with the issues of birth control and when life really starts is also wrong. The same is true for some of the other questions. I have a wide and varied number of tastes, including books, cooking, music, discussion groups, games, amusement parks, history, museums, airplanes, and sometimes gardening. I have had cats, dogs, fish, and an occassional other thing, but mostly cats. Please no ferrets or skunks---they stink! I try to keep an open mind, but never a blank one. I firmly believe in the golden rule. I am very loyal, but not to those I catch in a lie. I tend to be a pragmatic idealist and romantic, and I'm looking for someone who is mutually supportive in outlook. You'll find that I am pretty good with small children and animals. I'm more than willing to do the traveling and relocate, although I will be managing some rental property in my original home town of Memphis, TN which I have recently inherited along with some other things. My confirmation name is Patrick, although the ancestry is heavily Italian, German, and a dash of this and that.
  • Bert, 62 from Knoxville, TN
    {%action_menu%}
    62, Knoxville, TN
    I have played men's softball on the same team for 31 years. Enjoy watching football and basketball on TV. I periodically attend live concerts in Knoxville and Atlanta. My hometown is Cincinnati, but I have lived in Knoxville since 1985 and plan to retire here. I enjoy spending time with my children and grandchildren, but life would be more fulfilling with a special lady to share life's daily challenges, conversation, meals, taking a walk, hiking, exercising, taking a boat ski ride, spending the day at Dollywood, or going dancing. I have taken line dance and East Coast Swing lessons but need a regular partner to get more proficient at swing dancing. I am a member of National Fitness Center where I enjoying taking group classes. I attend Mass every weekend at either All Saints or St. John XXIII.
  • David, 63 from Maryville, TN
    {%action_menu%}
    63, Maryville, TN
    I've never been married in the church. I had an early "marriage mistake" that lasted about a year and then met and married for what I expected to be for a lifetime. It ended after 12 yrs. I only make this known because it seems to be of great importance at some time in any relationship and I didn't want it to shock anyone. I would have skipped this section if it would have allowed because I have no idea what would be of interest to folks and it's probably different for everyone who comes to this site.
  • Paul, 66 from Hixson, TN
    {%action_menu%}
    66, Hixson, TN
    Well...Just here to find out if there is that magic that brings two people together. I was an engineer and now businessman. Like to spend time with family/ friends, tennis, cooking, traveling and my favorite place the beach. Honesty, passion, romance, and a great heart full of love are characteristics that top my list.
  • Ronald, 69 from Vonore, TN
    {%action_menu%}
    69, Vonore, TN
    I a m very positive person and nothing much upsets me. I raised my daughter by myself and now she is on her own and I have 4 beautiful grandchildren. . I am originally from the State of Maine and have been in Florida for the last 12 years. I a college graduate and have been doing social work for the last 10 years. I enjoy watching sports on TV but I am not fixated on them. I do not have trouble meeting new people. I enjoy cooking and do collect cookbooks. I also a bargin hunter have been known to go to flea markets. I like to travel and been known to spend a weekend in a new city and sightsee. I talk to my daughter evey week as she has moved to Tennessee. Recently became unemployed but looking to start a home business. I am also very romantic. There is a lot of things I like to do but do not having anyone to do them with. I am looking to find that special lady to spend time with, to do things outside the home and maybe marriage if we both find a correction.
  • Dennis, 69 from Oak Ridge, TN
    {%action_menu%}
    69, Oak Ridge, TN
    I enjoy interesting, active people who like the outdoors and who like variety in their life. I also have my own interests which center around historical research and reading. I combine my life-long study of the Civil War with occasional travel to such sites. I am passionate about my interests and enjoy sharing my interests with others. I am a former motorcyclist who would like to get involved in motorcycles again. I love most sports and work out on a regular basis. I enjoy watching sports as well, but not to excess. I value my faith above all else and appreciate those who do the same. Singing in a choir at Sunday Mass allows me to pray both with words and with song. I am introspective, analytical, meticulous, and organized. I love to laugh. My 13-year-old daughter is with me on alternating weeks as I share custody with her mother. She consumes my time when she is with me. She is in seventh grade at a Catholic school. I am retired but I know I also need to work to pay the bills. I have been involved in emergency management (ex-fire chief), training, and teaching all of my career. Opportunities are available if I move from the area. I am unwilling to do this because of my daughter. I want to continue to learn about life and to share my interests with someone whose love of faith and life is as passionate as my own.
  • Hugh, 75 from Oak Ridge, TN
    {%action_menu%}
    75, Oak Ridge, TN
    Born in Rogersville Tn 12/26/1941 Stared school in Mountaim City Tn Moved to Newport Tn in 1948 U.T. Degree in Agriculture Peace Corps Taught school for 35 yearsNow work at Wal-Mart in Sporting Goods My wife of 30 years died 2 yeats ago.
  • Tom, 67 from Knoxville, TN
    {%action_menu%}
    67, Knoxville, TN
    I am a life long Catholic, 65 years old, and widowed for 2 1/2 years following a 41 year marriage. I have three adult children and nine grandchildren. I continue to work full time and have no vision of retiring and settling in to an inactive or unproductive life. I am conservative in my outlook on life, religious and political convictions, and lifestyle. I am passionate about family, especially when it comes to opportunities to enrich the lives of my grandchildren. I am also committed to a number of charitable and community service endeavors. There have been a number of individuals who have been a significant influence in my life. My maternal grandfather, a young priest who never gave up on me despite his relentless but futile attempt to teach me Latin, and my father-in-law. What they taught me by the example they set will stay with me and influence my life forever. In my leisure time, I enjoy listening to various forms of music, going to plays and concerts, attending athletic events, and engaging in the wide range of activities sponsored by my KoC Council.
  • Richard, 63 from Sevierville, TN
    {%action_menu%}
    63, Sevierville, TN
    very open to a lot of things in life hope to find a good spanish lady for long term leading to marriage age range40 to 60 yrs liveing close to wear i live
  • Richard, 63 from Oak Ridge, TN
    {%action_menu%}
    63, Oak Ridge, TN
    I am very much a christian and christ runs my life decisions, i do fear god. I am energetic happy fun and motivated. I enjoy the outdoors and fish camp hike walk and garden. I like to go to new restaurants and very much like to travel often. Art is also on my list, i am an animal lover(have 3 stray cats).
  • Charles, 77 from Knoxville, TN
    {%action_menu%}
    77, Knoxville, TN
    Egg tempera painting, printmaking, motorhome trips, electronics, choral singing, and cast iron cooking occupy my free time. Tree farm maintenance takes more than the rest of my time (the land was been in the family since 1792). Born the second of thirteen children, I am the patriarch of our family (I have an older sister, the Matriarch). My first wife stayed married to for forty-nine+ years, but then she died. My five year old grand-daughter told me to go out and get her another Grandma! I cook, clean, do dishes and the wash, I even do windows but I hate living alone..
  • John, 71 from Chattanooga, TN
    {%action_menu%}
    71, Chattanooga, TN