Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Knoxville Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Tennessee Diocese of Knoxville Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Greg, 47 from Knoxville, TN
    {%action_menu%}
    47, Knoxville, TN
    It is my prayer that those on this site are able resist judging others. We all want to be accepted and not judged based on our looks, weight, age, marital history, or imperfections. Jesus didn't create the perfect man or woman and neither he/she will be found on this site. I give what I expect in terms of judging others. Love is an unconditional committment to an imperfect person. I am educated and chose to be that way, yet I am not better than anyone else...only different. I have been able to use my knowledge and experience to help others. If you knew me, you would know that I am an extremly self-less individual. The time I spend helping others I would gladly exchange by serving my wife and nurturing our children. My love is teaching and I am blessed to be a university professor. I also spend some time working as a counselor. It is my nature to volunteer whenever needed at church and when friends are in need. I have worked with individuals at domestic violence shelters and facilitated eating disorders support groups. My current volunteer experience (as an instructor/counselor) is at an alternative school with court-ordered and zero tolerance adolescent boys. Some other people experience I have includes coaching track & field, and working with other local nonprofit organizations. I believe in hard work and determination and have saved to own my own home and provide homes for needy friends. My skills transcend outside of my professional circle, as I have developed skills in being an advocate for others and in mastering automotive and home repairs. In my spare time I enjoy attending antique auctions and doing genealogy research. I am an active runner and enjoy hiking and staying active. My interests are varied...concerts, church, traveling, various foods, quiet time, opera, real estate, camping, etc. I am extremely dedicated with most all things I do and to all people I associate with. With a prospective partner, I am flexible enough to allow for adequate self time and still provide sufficient attention. I consider myself to be the "nontraditional male"...doing dishes, housework, and laundry...things that I see as being shared responsibilities. I am very comfortable sharing feelings and emotions and love a good cry. I live in the "here-and-now" and am comfortable owning what I say, feel, and do. My overall vision for life involves serving others, a willingness to carry the cross, and the desire to improve myself and others around me.
  • Oscar, 57 from Crossville, TN
    {%action_menu%}
    57, Crossville, TN
    Very family oriented man who loves to do family activities. To any woman that I would have a relationship with I would give 100% commitment to her, encourage and support her and lend her a listening ear when times are not easy and give her a love that will never fade with the passing of years. I live a very healthy and active lifestyle. I love to travel to see and experience other countries and cultures.
  • Justin, 31 from Cumberland Gap, TN
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Cumberland Gap, TN
    I've just recently ended my first semester of medical school, after practicing chiropractic for the past 3 years. As always, God seems to always have greater plans for us than we could imagine at first. I enjoy all rec sports and learning more about philosophy, theology, and scripture. I am convinced that if every person truly understood the remarkable story of salvation history, they would be compelled to worship God as he deserves. I look forward to meeting someone with a passion for Jesus and his Church. A woman with a strong desire to start a beautiful and loving family as large as God desires for us.
  • Joseph, 32 from Knoxville, TN
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Knoxville, TN
    I was born and raised in Knoxville, Tennessee, the oldest of six children, and I love being part of a big family. I'm living on the west side and working on the south side of town. I enjoy reading, movies, cooking, hiking, and going to Mass as often as I can.
  • Caleb, 36 from Sweetwater, TN
    {%action_menu%}
    36, Sweetwater, TN
    Hey, I like to have fun! I am usually introverted, but that does not mean I am not paying attention....I listen well, I tend to think deeply on matter of importance....I try to live each day for what it is, and embrace it..... I am a hopeful romantic, I try to be a gentleman first, and treat others with respect...I hope to have a family, built around the church and God's Idea of marriage. I have a huge laugh and usually have fun with friends....I am passionate about work, and doing things right...... I have been through a lot in my life, from losing family members and close friends, to seeing the world and poverty..... I hope to be a good witness of the holy church and a Christian person. Really excited on what Pope Francis is doing with in the church and the world..... Lets be Saints, God Bless
  • Gregory, 68 from Sevierville, TN
    {%action_menu%}
    68, Sevierville, TN
    I have used Catholic Match before and thought I would give it another try. I am now 68 years old, a widower for almost five years and truly miss the companionship of a female partner to love and help find happiness. I live with a four year-old Chihuahua who I named, Melanie. I am active in the pro-life movement, managing a monthly display of our county's abortion sign with 51 crosses to help put an end to this horrific crime. I was blessed to be raised as a Roman Catholic from birth along with four brothers and three sisters in a loving home near Cleveland, Ohio. I have lived in the "Volunteer" State of Tennessee for over 30 years close to the Great Smoky Mountains.
  • Randy, 27 from Knoxville, TN
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Knoxville, TN
    I'm a convert and, it is nice to be home. I'm passionate about books, and politics and I absolutely thrive on a good debate. While I'm very close to my family, the men who came into my life, through scouting and school had the most impact on my formation as a man. While I enjoy camping and being outdoors, I also have no problem staying in and cooking dinner or zoning out with a good book and Netflix
  • David, 45 from Harrison, TN
    {%action_menu%}
    45, Harrison, TN
    I'm an outdoor lover, Gods gift to us here on earth! Love kayaking,hiking,festivals, and vacations! My leisure time is a conglomerate of outdoor and indoor,depending on weather.
  • Chris, 33 from Knoxville, TN
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Knoxville, TN
    I am from a large homogeneous, conservative, southern, Catholic family that has deltaed into a variety of individual personal expressions- including both very religious and overtly modern views. I came out somewhere in the middle. I hike, I snorkel, I run, I ski. Sports have always been a keystone to my life. I love living. I believe in being over having and that translates into being there for others rather than having all the answers. I have many goals and ambitions in life. I would love to have my highest purpose the happiness and dreams of someone else. I am the most normal man I know. I deem myself a considerate, patient and even-keeled individual. I make more than 7 mistakes a day and try to learn from them. That is, more or less, me!
  • Robert, 37 from Morristown, TN
    {%action_menu%}
    37, Morristown, TN
    Hi to all, thank you for stopping by my profile. First I will say about mi, I am very straightforward person, All the relationship must begin with truth. Do we are true Catholic, this ? We must ask ourselves, anyway let move ahead into what we are hear for. My catholic faith it's my life, it's teach me that we are all one children of God, it also says that therer is no difference between, color, cast, community, white, black or brown. If anyone has problem with all this matter, please done go through my profile. I am here on this site looking for serious relationship. I will just say what is relationship means for mi. I am a very simple person, have a wonderful carrier, I enjoy my life at it best, I have learn how to handle a relationship. I care for all my relationship, All relationship is God's gifts for mi, I pamper my relationship all of my life. I am person will never leave my relationship or friends when they need mi. I have learned to respect all the woman at it best. For me marriage is a holy relationship. There is much to say but if you find my profile interested please get in touch to know mi more better. Wish you all the best in your life.
  • Chris, 26 from Johnson City, TN
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Johnson City, TN
    I am passionate about living life to the fullest and thanking God for the life he has blessed me with. I've dreamed of working in the sports world my whole life and at the age of 25, I am blessed to be able to say that I have achieved that dream. My parents have been the most influential people in my life. My mom has made sure that I was raised with real Catholic values and manners. My father has taught me what it means to be a man and treat women with respect. In my leisure time I love to explore, including travel to see new places. I love to play sports and love to go to sporting events.
  • Matthew, 19 from Knoxville, TN
    {%action_menu%}
    19, Knoxville, TN
    l work as a radio DJ at WKXV AM. I enjoy having dinner at nice restaurants, a night at the opera, spending time with family, and the occasional fishing trip. I want to have a family one day, and I am to be the father to my kids that I never had. My hobbies include, record collection, vintage electronics from the 1920s-1950s and 1980s, as well as antique cars. I hope to restore one one day and use it as a daily driver. I love all kinds of music including, 80s, Rockabilly, electronic, classical, opera, classic country and many others. I have been called old fashioned, due to my love of the 40s and 50s.