Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Nashville Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Tennessee Diocese of Nashville Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Donnie, 70 from Ridgetop, TN
    {%action_menu%}
    70, Ridgetop, TN
    Life is good! I wake up with a smile on my face and a song in my heart. Sprituality and my Faith guide my choices. The Lord has Blessed me in so many ways, I can hardly believe it myself. I have a 17 year old son that I cherish. In addition, I was Blessed to be a part of raising three step children who are now productive young adults. I love them as my own. And although my ex and I have moved on, we retain a friendship by virtue of respect. I enjoy my career, restoring our c.1896 Victorian home, music, entertaining, vintage/classic cars, and technology. I give back to my Church through involvement and my community as a Volunteer Firefighter and EMT. I am an optimist and retain no baggage. My health is excellent and I'm very energetic, sincere and financially stable. Starbuck's Venti-Latte is great, but I'm good with Dunkin'. I know how to dress up and how to dress down. If it's broke, I can fix it. If I'm lost, I'll ask for direction. My primaries are my God, my loved-ones, a few close friends, and my country. My heart is warm and I have a passion for life and all of it's wonders. I have a flair for the romantic. Little things mean so much. I'm a pretty good cook, but not a chef. I'm tidy, but my housekeeping is mediocre. My sense of humor is infectious and my profile picture is current. I'm adventurous, outdoorsy, and active.
  • Brett, 46 from Christiana, TN
    {%action_menu%}
    46, Christiana, TN
    Hi! My name is Brett and I currently live in Christiana, TN, which is located about 10 minutes outside of the Murfreesboro area. I'm employed at St. Thomas Hospital in Nashville and serve as the Manager of Central Patient Transport. I enjoy working there, getting to meet new people everyday and helping the sick. I enjoy watching sports, particularly the Notre Dame Fighting Irish/Denver Broncos, along with playing tennis and golf. I love to cook due to my Mom being of Italian heritage. My family is very important to me and I like to spend time with them when away from work. I love dogs, especially my English Bulldog, Rocco. I regularly attend mass at St. Rose of Lima in Murfreesboro, TN.
  • Will, 33 from Nashville, TN
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Nashville, TN
    OH / TN Cradle Catholic + Work + Travel + Music + Pretzels I have a great career in healthcare software and I travel a lot for work (and play). In my spare time, I'm usually making music or playing sports with friends. Anything else you want to know, shoot me an emotigram or just ask!
  • Mike, 35 from Nashville, TN
    {%action_menu%}
    35, Nashville, TN
    Hi there! Thanks for taking a look at my profile. If you think we seem compatible, I'd like to hear from you! A little about me, I'm Catholic (of course) and I make it to Mass every Sunday. I try to make sure I go to the Holy Day Masses as well, but sometimes I forget :-| .... If I had a parish convenient to my work, I'd try to make a daily Mass or two every so often. This past year I got a dog and named him Rocco (bonus points if you can guess why!!). I got him when he was 10 weeks old. He is now 11 months old and a great pal for me. So, you kinda gotta like dogs too. He's really friendly but can be kinda shy when you first meet him ... a lot like me. I like to travel a bit and would like to do more of it this year. I try to camp as much as possible from Spring till Fall. Kayak trips are my favorite. I'd like to venture out a bit more, most of my camping trips are in Tennessee, and I'd like to change that. I run and workout, but am not obsessed with it. Basically, I do it so I can eat cheeseburgers. I'm an introvert and pretty much only speak if I have something to say. I like to listen, though! During the week I can pretty much be a homebody, but I like to go out and grab a drink with a friend at the drop of a hat. I have a good sense of humor and like to make people laugh. I have a 9 to 5, but it's flexible, so it could be a 6 to 2 or 8 to 4 or 7:16 to 3:16 ... or even 7 to 5 for four days with three days off a week. I like my job and the people I work with, and I feel confident that I have a lot of opportunities within the company I work for. But it's mainly a way for me to fund my life and reach my goals. In a past life I was a music teacher, and enjoyed many aspects of that. I still like to play music in my off time (guitar, piano, saxophone), but it's mostly just a hobby right now.
  • Justin, 45 from Brentwood, TN
    {%action_menu%}
    45, Brentwood, TN
    I love to learn and help others learn. I feel fortunate for my good health, friends and family, and the opportunities I've had. I try to live simply, enjoying experiences more than things. I like to read, travel, get outdoors, and volunteer. In Nashville we're spoiled with a lot of music, and it's even more fun if it is something we can dance to. If you've read Five Love Languages, quality time is pretty high on my list, so I would enjoy walking and talking, working together on projects, etc.
  • Wade, 36 from Thompsons Station, TN
    {%action_menu%}
    36, Thompsons Station, TN
    Hey, my name is Wade. I have a 10 year old daughter. My world pretty much revolves around her. Family is really important to me, even if they do drive me insane from time. I like to read, write, watch movies, meet new people, hang out with friends, just gab with people, get into random adventures and all that jazz. Please drop me a line. I'd love to chat with you.
  • Ryan, 27 from Franklin, TN
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Franklin, TN
    I am a music & film lover who is very active in his faith. I also have a strong love for my family and friends. I just graduated from MTSU, and I hope to be a successful music producer and mixing engineer. Living in Franklin has been difficult in that it hasn't given me the opportunity to meet younger Catholics like I had when I was in school, so this is why I am on here now. Thanks for stopping by! :)
  • Andrew, 29 from Nashville, TN
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Nashville, TN
    I am a simple man trying to find a woman to marry. I work in IT for a good living, have my own vehicle and place to live. I have traveled to different countries and hiked a lot of mountains in the Rockies and Appalachians. I would like to meet you, if you're looking for the same thing.
  • Bryan, 55 from Portland, TN
    {%action_menu%}
    55, Portland, TN
    I enjoy sports, boating , camping, grilling. Titans home games. I have worked hard all my life and and still do. I am ready for the next chapter in life. Winding down towards retirement. Taking it easy. i enjoy listening to music wether it be on the deck or cooking in the kitchen after a long day at work.
  • Stephen, 41 from Nashville, TN
    {%action_menu%}
    41, Nashville, TN
    I'm looking forward to meeting a woman who already knows who she is. I would never ask someone to change, obviously that's the wrong person for me. Honesty and communication is a must for me. I definitely have the work hard, play harder sydrome. Not very big on the bar scene... it's fun from time to time, but rarely can you meet quality people. I love nature, outdoor activities, music, and life in general. I'm pretty easy to figure out because I wear my heart on my sleeve.
  • Michael, 28 from Springfield, TN
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Springfield, TN
    I am kind and generous. I consider myself an outgoing introvert. I love to be outside. I'm not big on the bar scene. I'd rather be with a few close friends around a bonfire drinking a few beers and grilling. Speaking of, I love to cook. I volunteer with my youth group.
  • Rama, 33 from Smyrna, TN
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Smyrna, TN
    My faith is the most important thing in my daily life. I am a simple man who is kind, understanding, considerate and compassionate. I am an actor and a holy hip hop artist. I only ask of three things out of a relationship and all three are equally important: 1. Love God with all your heart 2. Trust 3. Loyalty