Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Tennessee Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Tennessee Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Donnie, 71 from Ridgetop, TN
    {%action_menu%}
    71, Ridgetop, TN
    Life is good! I wake up with a smile on my face and a song in my heart. Sprituality and my Faith guide my choices. The Lord has Blessed me in so many ways, I can hardly believe it myself. I have a 17 year old son that I cherish. In addition, I was Blessed to be a part of raising three step children who are now productive young adults. I love them as my own. And although my ex and I have moved on, we retain a friendship by virtue of respect. I enjoy my career, restoring our c.1896 Victorian home, music, entertaining, vintage/classic cars, and technology. I give back to my Church through involvement and my community as a Volunteer Firefighter and EMT. I am an optimist and retain no baggage. My health is excellent and I'm very energetic, sincere and financially stable. Starbuck's Venti-Latte is great, but I'm good with Dunkin'. I know how to dress up and how to dress down. If it's broke, I can fix it. If I'm lost, I'll ask for direction. My primaries are my God, my loved-ones, a few close friends, and my country. My heart is warm and I have a passion for life and all of it's wonders. I have a flair for the romantic. Little things mean so much. I'm a pretty good cook, but not a chef. I'm tidy, but my housekeeping is mediocre. My sense of humor is infectious and my profile picture is current. I'm adventurous, outdoorsy, and active.
  • Ryan, 27 from Franklin, TN
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Franklin, TN
    I am a music & film lover who is very active in his faith. I also have a strong love for my family and friends. I just graduated from MTSU, and I hope to be a successful music producer and mixing engineer. Living in Franklin has been difficult in that it hasn't given me the opportunity to meet younger Catholics like I had when I was in school, so this is why I am on here now. Thanks for stopping by! :)
  • Bobby, 51 from Hohenwald, TN
    {%action_menu%}
    51, Hohenwald, TN
    I enjoy reading travel, also I enjoy home, horse back riding, any thing to do with animals I have to have a relationship with my savior. The ideal woman for me has to love our Lord more than self
  • Efram, 35 from Mount Juliet, TN
    {%action_menu%}
    35, Mount Juliet, TN
    Hello.! Before all Thanks for come and checking my profile.! I'm single proud catholic gentleman, who looking a relationship and setledow. If we agreed. I'm loyal honest educated hardworking family oriented man. Whit a degree on Tecnical Electrician, I love to go church on Sunday's reading news magazines wach movies, TV, all type of music, all type of food, Restaurands, all type outdoors activities, travel, etc I'm not smoke any type of tabaco or drugs, some times social drink maybe on Holidays or Chrismas. I'm friendly man. Whit goals and Dreams.! Any cuestions feel free to ask me.!
  • Drew, 31 from Columbia, TN
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Columbia, TN
    I look forward to spending time with my friends the most. I enjoy and cherish my friendships. They have helped me through my trials and tribulations. My teachers have been the most influential people in my life. They have inspired me to be a teacher and to help others. I like to watch movies and go to concerts in my leisure time. I also like to go to Catholic events such as Catholic underground and I like to ballroom dance (swing, salsa, tango, etc.)
  • Charles, 39 from Chattanooga, TN
    {%action_menu%}
    39, Chattanooga, TN
    My name is Chip. I'm 38 years old, I've lived here basically my whole life. I strive to follow the teachings of God. I have a 13 year old son. He is the most important person in my life. I've never been married. Right now I still live at home with my parents who I love. It wasn't my plan to live with them at this point in my life but I trust that God has a plan for me. I'm not a holier than thou person by any means but like I said I do try to live a life that pleases God. Right now I work in retail but I am looking for a full time job. I am very influenced by many of the priests that I have met over the years and I always seek their advice when I am struggling in some way. I enjoy going out to the park or the mall with my son and doing anything that I can with him while he is still young. I like going to the movies when I can and eating out sometimes. I enjoy reading as well. I am trying to meet a woman who I can connect with and just see where it goes. I have a deep feeling of what real love is like and I want to meet someone who I can share those feelings with.
  • Phillip, 51 from Memphis, TN
    {%action_menu%}
    51, Memphis, TN
    I am a turbine technician by trade and am passionate about my job, philosophy, mountain biking, exercise and pursuing Truth in everything. St Aquinas and St Augustine are my guides. Happiness is about sharing experiences with those in your life. It's that simple. The real things in ones true personality must be shown and not typed. I try to keep my mind, body and spirit working in a forward direction. I work hard and I play hard. I also see humor in everything. I am looking for someone to grow really close to and just like in the good movies be hand in hand to the last day. I love writing poetry and that is in and out when inspired , Im a typical dude, you know : jeeps, bikes, doing anything with my hands , always watchful for the ones I love and a gentleman , because everyone deserves love and respect. I have no problem leading or following, I just want to agree on the plan.
  • David, 23 from Nashville, TN
    {%action_menu%}
    23, Nashville, TN
    My name is David and I am originally from Goshen, Kentucky, a small town outside of Louisville. My faith is the absolute center of my life. I work construction during the day and am a musician and singer/songwriter by night. I come from a big crazy family with whom I am extremely close and in the few moments of free time I have I love to fish, shoot, read, and play basketball. If you want to know more about me feel free to message me!
  • Cameron, 22 from Nashville, TN
    {%action_menu%}
    22, Nashville, TN
    Hello, thank you for looking me up! My name is Cameron, it's nice to meet you! I'm not very good at this describing yourself business, but here goes my best shot... I was born and raised in Nashville, Tennessee, and I've spent my college years here as well, I'm a philosophy major at Aquinas College, a Catholic college about 10 minutes from downtown. I am a revert back to the faith from once being Catholic, then to Protestantism, now back to the True Faith by the Grace of God. My faith now is precious to me, and I'm doing my best to save my soul. I found holy tradition in the Church, like the Latin Mass, and it's beauty and splendor make me fall in love either the Faith all over again ever day! I finish college in one year, and I plan to work in the corporate side of the medical scene. My hobbies include hiking, jogging, walking, reading on philosophy and the Faith, watching movies, going on adventures, hanging out with the friends and family, video games from time to time, performing in the Scottish bagpipe band I'm in, the 17th Lancers Pipes and Drums, and all sorts of other stuff. I'm pretty laid back and serious all at the same time, and try to always look at the positive side of things, because God works for the good of those who love him. I'm what they call a high operating introvert, which means I am basically extroverted as well! This is just a small peak into who I am. I unfortunately do not have a premium account, so i can't send or read messages yet. To Christ, through Mary, Cameron
  • Gregory, 69 from Memphis, TN
    {%action_menu%}
    69, Memphis, TN
    I am a well read , well traveled educated man. I am passionate about the outdoors , I have pack packed most of the major mountain ranges I the world .I am a excellent cook .i have three dogs.
  • Michael, 32 from Nashville, TN
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Nashville, TN
    I'm a super easy going, low stress guy. I'm an INFJ. I'm a Catholic Convert. I'm fluent in multiple languages. I've written and published a few novels. I've been fascinated with foreign languages and cultures since I was a child. I was a missionary in Brazil and an English teacher in France. My two biggest special devotions are to The Divine Mercy and Our Lady. I love children. And I hold the old school aspiration of one woman; one lifetime. Anyone remember that?
  • Berna, 34 from Knoxville, TN
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Knoxville, TN