Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Tennessee Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Tennessee Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Albert, 57 from Nashville, TN
    {%action_menu%}
    57, Nashville, TN
    I am a person of diverse interests. I like sports, especially football (for viewing) and soccer (for playing- esp indoor). I enjoy the theater, and I find the opera is especially fun. I plan to start travelling more in the near future, I just need someone fun to travel with. I love to eat, sushi is my favorite, but middle eastern food is also great. There's just something great about foods you can eat with your hands. My job keeps me busy, but I like to invent things when I'm not working. Actually, new ideas come to me all the time, and it's time to make something that really works. In my other spare time I like to write (but not very good..yet), I run a family (bar) business in New Orleans, and I do volunteer work for Muscular Dystrophy. My belief in God is strong, and I love the Catholic church, but I don't always fall in line with all of the teachings of the Church... please don't hold that fact against me. Even inspired people color that inspiration with personal bias, it's unavoidable. I'll be glad to discuss the issues with anyone who is interested. I'm always open minded and interested in learning more about our faith. >
  • Donnie, 70 from Ridgetop, TN
    {%action_menu%}
    70, Ridgetop, TN
    Life is good! I wake up with a smile on my face and a song in my heart. Sprituality and my Faith guide my choices. The Lord has Blessed me in so many ways, I can hardly believe it myself. I have a 15 year old son that I cherish. In addition, I was Blessed to be a part of raising three step children who are now productive young adults. I love them as my own. And although my ex and I have moved on, we retain a friendship by virtue of respect. I enjoy my career, restoring our c.1896 Victorian home, music, entertaining, vintage/classic cars, and technology. I give back to my Church through involvement and my community as a Volunteer Firefighter and EMT. I am an optimist and retain no baggage. My health is excellent and I'm very energetic, sincere and financially stable. Starbuck's Venti-Latte is great, but I'm good with Dunkin'. I know how to dress up and how to dress down. If it's broke, I can fix it. If I'm lost, I'll ask for direction. My primaries are my God, my loved-ones, a few close friends, and my country. My heart is warm and I have a passion for life and all of it's wonders. I have a flair for the romantic. Little things mean so much. I'm a pretty good cook, but not a chef. I'm tidy, but my housekeeping is mediocre. My sense of humor is infectious and my profile picture is current. I'm adventurous, outdoorsy, and active.
  • Robert, 45 from Nashville, TN
    {%action_menu%}
    45, Nashville, TN
    Hello my name is Robert. I have lived in Nashville since I was 16, I grew up in Bellevue. I now live in Sylvan Park, as I am partial to the west side of Nashville. I know everyone says this but I have no idea what to write here. I am funny, with a kinda sarcastic since of humor, I love to read, I love to go boating with my friends(weather permitting). I try to be a good person and help others, I seem to be at a loss for a place to meet a quality woman, quality being the key word. Figured I would give this a shot.
  • Justin, 45 from Brentwood, TN
    {%action_menu%}
    45, Brentwood, TN
    I love to learn and help others learn. I feel fortunate for my good health, friends and family, and the opportunities I've had. I try to live simply, enjoying experiences more than things. I like to read, travel, get outdoors, and volunteer. In Nashville we're spoiled with a lot of music, and it's even more fun if it is something we can dance to. If you've read Five Love Languages, quality time is pretty high on my list, so I would enjoy walking and talking, working together on projects, etc.
  • Chris, 24 from Knoxville, TN
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Knoxville, TN
    From the time I was small I've had a love for all kinds of music. I taught myself to play guitar and sang in our parish choir for several years. I enjoy being around people, especially friends and family. My parents and three older brothers have been very influential in my life because we enjoy being with each other for family meals, playing board games, watching movies, and just talking and laughing around the dinner table. They've been a strong example of a strong family in the way we love each other and look out for one another. We also help each other live our Catholic faith by attending Mass together as often as possible and discussing Church teachings. When I'm alone I enjoy playing my guitar, reading books, watching movies, and playing games. I'll often try to hang out with friends in our diocesan young adult group or my old home school friends.
  • Brian, 44 from Memphis, TN
    {%action_menu%}
    44, Memphis, TN
    I am a highly active, outdoors, athletic (workout 6-times/wk), romantic, cultured/refined, country dancing, ball-room dancing, singing, chef and the most favorite uncle to my 4-nieces and nephews. I camp, I hike, I run 4-6 miles, I box, I play golf (marginally), I don't smoke (and don't like smoke), I like good wine, good scotch and most consider me the life of the party. I'm lite-hearted and serious. I am a devout Catholic. I am good at my job, and my medical/ imaging equipment company is growing each day. I can dine with senators and congressmen in our Nations Capitol (and have) and also enjoy eating with my friends and patrons at the local soup kitchen (where I cook).
  • Chris, 33 from Knoxville, TN
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Knoxville, TN
    I am from a large homogeneous, conservative, southern, Catholic family that has deltaed into a variety of individual personal expressions- including both very religious and overtly modern views. I came out somewhere in the middle. I hike, I snorkel, I run, I ski. Sports have always been a keystone to my life. I love living. I believe in being over having and that translates into being there for others rather than having all the answers. I have many goals and ambitions in life. I would love to have my highest purpose the happiness and dreams of someone else. I am the most normal man I know. I deem myself a considerate, patient and even-keeled individual. I make more than 7 mistakes a day and try to learn from them. That is, more or less, me!
  • Will, 47 from Memphis, TN
    {%action_menu%}
    47, Memphis, TN
    I am hoping to meet a God fearing woman with whom I have chemistry and a few things in common. I enjoy, jogging, tennis, working out, bowling, skating, music, reading, cycling, concerts, and fellowship with good people, I look forward to the coming of the Lord.
  • Hunter, 27 from Bristol, TN
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Bristol, TN
    So quick facts: -I'm a natural Hufflepuff -Your feelings on Star Wars may or may not be a deal breaker -My desert island food is crunchy peanut butter -I typically participate in No Shave November, Movember, and/or Mustache March most years -I dress to the nines for the local nascar races...jorts, cut off shirts, and facial hair to match (I go for the people watching) Quirky I know but I'm a good time for sure. Message me if the above leaves you wanting to know more!
  • T Martin, 37 from Luttrell, TN
    {%action_menu%}
    37, Luttrell, TN
    The principle interests of my life are bouldering, literature and Ukraine. I have an active lifestyle. In my youth, soccer was my sport and I paid for collage by working as a referee. Now I boulder and occasionally do yoga but bouldering is my real passion. Books have always been important in my life. I have one Grandmother who is a librarian and another who is a literature professor. Russian and English literature have a strong influence on how I see the world. My personal identity is intricately connected to my Ukrainian ethnicity. I do not consider myself a nationalist but my Grandfather returned to Ukraine following the fall of the USSR and this was the defining experience of his life. My young imagination latched onto his stories and ever since ethnic tradition and identity have had a prominent place in my life.
  • Joshua, 20 from Arlington, TN
    {%action_menu%}
    20, Arlington, TN
    19 single works at Fedex and goes to college /daddy hopefully that doesn't make you not want to talk to me I love my daughter she is everything to me. I like all kinds of music dog lover likes baseball and football camping watching movies and hanging out with my friends and family.
  • Doug, 30 from Nashville, TN
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Nashville, TN
    Immigration attorney and musician who is passionate about helping others. Enjoy traveling, seeing live music, and being outdoors. Also proud owner/father of a puppy.