Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Tennessee Hispanic Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Hispanic Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Tennessee Hispanic Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Robert, 53 from Hixson, TN
    {%action_menu%}
    53, Hixson, TN
    I am passionate about faith and family ,I care about people and doing and trying to help as much as possible.i have been a correction officer for 13 year for,Hamilton county, I have three children two graduate from the university and one in nursing school i would like to find someone compatible . i am a workaholic i enjoy working out bike riding, hiking and family time I'm easy to get alone with . i also like to travel when possible I use to have a trading company and did business and traveled to some of the islands meting different cultures and seeing different things was very rewarding .I am looking for someone easy going and sensible to spend time.
  • Marcel, 34 from Mt Carmel, TN
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Mt Carmel, TN
    I grew up New Orleans, Louisiana. I just recently moved and I am currently living in northeast Tennessee near Kingsport. I am an honest, loving, family man, quiet, laid back, and easy going. Like laughing and having fun, sports and outdoors. Camping, fishing, canoeing, traveling, live music, football, baseball, swimming, biking, running... My son is ten years old and we like going to the local parks to throw the football and hit a baseball, game it out on the playstation, watch movies and cartoons. I spend as much time as i can with him and my family. I like cooking occasionally. Some of my favorites are spanish food, Italian food, sea food, and creole-cajun food. I have traveled the world while serving in the United States Navy for five years. I would love to do it again with someone special.
  • Enloz, 35 from Nashville, TN
    {%action_menu%}
    35, Nashville, TN
    Hello!!! I Am trying to meet my soulmate, and definitely we should have the same believes, I think is very important to built a real and solid relationship !!!
  • Hctor, 46 from Memphis, TN
    {%action_menu%}
    46, Memphis, TN
    I work hard to be successful. I have a daughter she's 11 years old we love spend time together. I like watch movies at night, sport. I'll love cuddling on the couch with the right woman. I like ride bike, hiking, walk around the park, i love to cook my recipes or yours that would be a lot fun. Easy going guy, not jealous
  • Juan Carlos, 52 from Shelbyville, TN
    {%action_menu%}
    52, Shelbyville, TN
    I am in search of my best friend! I am matured man in his 50's looking for friendship and companionship. I am a college grad and have no children. I am self employed in the legal services for the past 26 years. I also do home restoration for myself. I was born in catholic family, catholic schooled all of my life and actively catholic today. Not very involve because our parish is very small. I am 3rd degree Night of Columbus.
  • Danny, 32 from Spring Hill, TN
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Spring Hill, TN
    I enjoy the outdoors being on the water if it's on the lake,canoeing the rivers or just fishing the creeks around the house.i also like sports watching them on tv or going outside and playing them.
  • Javier, 31 from Nashville, TN
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Nashville, TN
    I enjoy staying active and fit. I like to watch movies and also going out. I am here because I believe a strong foundation to marriage is common religion and that is very important to me. There is a lot more to me. Let's save it the rest for when we meet.
  • Arturo, 28 from Clarksville, TN
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Clarksville, TN
    hey their, i'm Arturo and i'm 27. i'm originally from a small town in florida but i live in clarksville. i am an honest hard working man looking for a best friend to share companionship with. i love everything outdoors, but i don't mind staying in and relaxing either. i have a two year old daughter who means the world to me. i'm looking for someone who i can go thru life's adventures with and possibly have a family with. i don't play game's and i am very loyal.
  • Osmai, 30 from Cleveland, TN
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Cleveland, TN
  • Jorge, 41 from Nashville, TN
    {%action_menu%}
    41, Nashville, TN
  • Ennio, 33 from Knoxville, TN
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Knoxville, TN
  • Pedro, 31 from Nashville, TN
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Nashville, TN