Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Tennessee Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Tennessee Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Mike, 35 from Nashville, TN
    {%action_menu%}
    35, Nashville, TN
    Hi there! Thanks for taking a look at my profile. If you think we seem compatible, I'd like to hear from you! A little about me, I'm Catholic (of course) and I make it to Mass every Sunday. I try to make sure I go to the Holy Day Masses as well, but sometimes I forget :-| .... If I had a parish convenient to my work, I'd try to make a daily Mass or two every so often. This past year I got a dog and named him Rocco (bonus points if you can guess why!!). I got him when he was 10 weeks old. He is now 11 months old and a great pal for me. So, you kinda gotta like dogs too. He's really friendly but can be kinda shy when you first meet him ... a lot like me. I like to travel a bit and would like to do more of it this year. I try to camp as much as possible from Spring till Fall. Kayak trips are my favorite. I'd like to venture out a bit more, most of my camping trips are in Tennessee, and I'd like to change that. I run and workout, but am not obsessed with it. Basically, I do it so I can eat cheeseburgers. I'm an introvert and pretty much only speak if I have something to say. I like to listen, though! During the week I can pretty much be a homebody, but I like to go out and grab a drink with a friend at the drop of a hat. I have a good sense of humor and like to make people laugh. I have a 9 to 5, but it's flexible, so it could be a 6 to 2 or 8 to 4 or 7:16 to 3:16 ... or even 7 to 5 for four days with three days off a week. I like my job and the people I work with, and I feel confident that I have a lot of opportunities within the company I work for. But it's mainly a way for me to fund my life and reach my goals. In a past life I was a music teacher, and enjoyed many aspects of that. I still like to play music in my off time (guitar, piano, saxophone), but it's mostly just a hobby right now.
  • Joe, 80 from Germantown, TN
    {%action_menu%}
    80, Germantown, TN
    Like to spend time with family and friends. Enjoy working outdoors .Like to socialize and dance to classic music. Believe in hard work and self reliance. Admire women who take care of their appearances and keep fit. Want to meet someone special to go to church with and be proud to be with.
  • Joseph, 33 from Knoxville, TN
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Knoxville, TN
    I'm Joe. I was born and raised here in Knoxville. I come from a big, Catholic family, with whom I am very close. When I'm not working, I enjoy reading, hiking, cooking, and playing/singing/listening to music.
  • Enloz, 36 from Nashville, TN
    {%action_menu%}
    36, Nashville, TN
    Hello!!! I Am trying to meet my soulmate, and definitely we should have the same believes, I think is very important to built a real and solid relationship !!!
  • Matthew, 26 from Nashville, TN
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Nashville, TN
    My name is Matthew, I live in Antioch south of Nashville, I enjoy fishing, Hiking, going to the movies, bowling, being involved in church and watching movies and sports like football, boxing and hockey. I am also a family kinda person and am close to my family and I am a usher, and Eucharistic Minster in my church and I'm also a member of the knights of Columbus. I am looking to meet someone with similar interests someone who is fun out going and even enjoys the simple things in life.
  • Garrick, 35 from Maryville, TN
    {%action_menu%}
    35, Maryville, TN
    I'd like to think that I am as unique as my first name. I am a cradle Catholic, and I am learning to love and adore my faith every day. I am the oldest sibling to 2 brothers and 2 sisters. My favorite activities involve fishing, hiking, jogging, and yard work. My favorite book is The Princess Bride, and I am perfectly content reading by the fireplace on any given day.
  • Giju, 36 from Knoxville, TN
    {%action_menu%}
    36, Knoxville, TN
    Passionate: Serving Look Forward to: today ;) Experiences: my mistakes, struggles, and challenges People: Pat Tillman, Stephen Hawkins, Mohatma Gandhi, Martin Luther King Jr, Pope Francis, Mother Teresa, Jesus, David, St. Ignatius, St. Francis Enjoy doing - going to church, meditating, running, spending time with family & friends
  • Efram, 35 from Mount Juliet, TN
    {%action_menu%}
    35, Mount Juliet, TN
    Hello.! Before all Thanks for come and checking my profile.! I'm single proud catholic gentleman, who looking a relationship and setledow. If we agreed. I'm loyal honest educated hardworking family oriented man. Whit a degree on Tecnical Electrician, I love to go church on Sunday's reading news magazines wach movies, TV, all type of music, all type of food, Restaurands, all type outdoors activities, travel, etc I'm not smoke any type of tabaco or drugs, some times social drink maybe on Holidays or Chrismas. I'm friendly man. Whit goals and Dreams.! Any cuestions feel free to ask me.!
  • Andy, 19 from Memphis, TN
    {%action_menu%}
    19, Memphis, TN
    God is no stranger to the suffering. Not only does Jesus represent the poor, marginalized, persecuted, suffering, etc., but Jesus IS the poor, marginalized, persecuted, suffering, etc. The Beatitudes clearly state that God has a special love for those who are lowly. I just kinda put that text there to meet the 150 character requirement. Anywho, not looking to date, but friendships are pretty cool. Also, it would totally make my day if you took my interview thing.
  • Rodolfo, 40 from Nashville, TN
    {%action_menu%}
    40, Nashville, TN
    I like to know my ideal person I am single no kids never married hard worker no smog no drink and respect the other persons i like to have a family my language is Spanish and learn inglish.
  • Arnel, 37 from Collierville, TN
    {%action_menu%}
    37, Collierville, TN
    My name is Arnel C. Reyes. Exploration is what I desire in life. It is a passion that is intertwined with my search for origins and destiny, to dream, to prepare myself, to go forth to be tested mentally and physically by gods. To pass the test, to be given the TRUTH, and come back to share the spic-and-span Wisdom. Meaningful exploration takes more than Courage and Ambition. It demands good science and celebrates the human spirits -- to learn the way to heaven, to know all the means at my disposal to go safe through this dangerous life. "The real Science is the Salvation of Soul..." Programming, designing and ethical hacking are my passions. It is a way of thinking, a way of utilizing the amazing powers of my mind, a way of living, a way of looking at the world. Good design is easily recognized and smart program is important. It is smooth, it is intelligent, it is calculated. I have been fascinated with the world around me and how I could render it into a creative world of my own. Small things like raindrops falling on a rusty tonka truck. In this I could see a million colors of 'character and spice' that clearly felt a mood when gazing upon. With practice, a passion I acquired the skill to distort and manipulate --to create many things into my own definition of reality, to give someone a different point of view and instill a mood or emotion inside the spectator of my work and masterpiece. But my goal is to stretch the boundaries of conventional art work (design) and to push the limits of all forms of media. I strive to maintain a sense of balance while crossing the line of mainstream design, program and ethical hacking into something new and risky. I undertook motion graphic design for a simple reason. I need to convey something to the world about myself. This undertaking later be transformed into helping others to achieve the same goal. Motion is a universal language and we can all relate to it. Through my interfaces, I attempt to convey emotions, concepts and even wishes. My interfaces begin as a dream and manifest themselves over time as a vision, a realization.
  • Alex, 45 from Germantown, TN
    {%action_menu%}
    45, Germantown, TN