Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Archdiocese of Galveston-Houston Conservative Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Conservative Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Texas Archdiocese of Galveston-Houston Conservative Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Vic, 57 from Cypress, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    57, Cypress, TX
    Okay, I am intelligent, educated, kind, articulate, engaged (in life, not to be married), intuitive, playful, successful, athletic, passionate, talented, skilled, attractive, clever, learned, witty, experienced, joyful, funny (in case you haven't noticed), devoutly Catholic Christian, and quite humble (no, really!). And although I am a long, long way from perfect, I don't, and I won't "settle," and I would expect that you would feel the same. In this my sixth+ decade of my God-given and graced life, I have come to the firm conclusion that I mostly enjoy the very simple things in life, that is, those things that contribute to uncomplicating our otherwise overly complicated lives---family, oceans, sunsets, friendships, vistas, rivers, the laughter of children, pets, sunrises, cool breezes, great meals, motorcycle rides, being in Hawaii, etc. At my current stage of life, although still a few years away from actual retirement, I am well along the way of retirement planning, with an intention to return to my childhood and previous home state of California as I have come to the firm conclusion that I really need to be close to the beach in order to be most happy and at peace (am wondering just how hard God is laughing at this one). Oh, and I am a very passionate defender and lover of all of our four-legged friends, so if you have "allergies" or specific feline or canine dislikes, there is probably no real need to reply. Okay, yeah, one more thing, I created what I think is a pretty good set of interview questions, so, if you dare, go ahead and answer them without undo trepidation or fear, as it's all in good fun---really.
  • Tim, 45 from Houston, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    45, Houston, TX
    I have not been in a relationship for a few years now. I wasn't having much luck finding someone who wasn't more than slightly crazy or someone who believed playing relationship games was normal. So I just gave up for a while. The while turned into a couple years and now I have just about had enough of being alone. I really want to find something of a soul mate. I am very interested in a relationship that I hope will last the tests of time. I am very involved in the church but I am human. It is very important for me to continue growing my faith and would love to find someone to travel that path with me. I am extremely loyal and devoted.
  • Bobby, 25 from League City, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    25, League City, TX
    Well, my faith defines who I am. I have been Catholic for as long as I can remember, thanks to my grandmother who raised me Catholic. Although my parents were always in my life and always supported me, it was the priests at my church who made the effort to see I received a solid formation. In my free time I try to foster at least a decent spiritual life (mass, rosary, prayer, spiritual reading, etc.) to keep myself close to God. I also like to read. I try to read good literature and relevant non-fiction to increase my appreciation of the fine arts and my discipline (math). Being active is at least a little important to me too, I volunteer at different places when I can and I play/referee Soccer when the weather is nice. Some other random facts: I like dogs, sushi, and roller coasters. Most importantly I look forward to meeting anyone/everyone who reads this. I've been told that my greatest strength is a good heart and a good will.
  • Matt, 29 from Spring, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Spring, TX
    1. It goes without saying on a Catholic dating website, but my faith is the most important thing in my life. #Duh 2. Really not a fan of these forced questionnaires but feel free to ask me any questions (within reason)!
  • Allan, 31 from Houston, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Houston, TX
    Do you find the prospect of saving your soul and rebuilding Catholic civilization an invigorating challenge? Have you decided that nothing is worth having, if it is not had as God would have us have it? Are you ready to do whatever it takes to sustain an authentically and totally traditional Catholic family in the face of the onslaught of the effects of modernism, freemasonry, Islam, feminism, protestants and even weak-Catholics? Yes, the weak-Catholics are the worst. The successors of St. Peter said so. Jesus said so. "But because thou art lukewarm, and neither cold, nor hot, I will begin to vomit thee out of my mouth." I am looking for a daring and courageous woman, a woman with a heart of gold and will of steel. Let me introduce myself. I am currently employed in Houston by a large energy company. I am in the Rio Grande Valley regularly for business reasons. Previously I lived in Austin, where I worked as a stock broker and went to university and Washington DC, where I was an intern for Congressman Ron Paul. I have spent some time in Mexico and Southern California. Here are some non-negotiables: homeschooling, a financial focus on saving and investing, firearm ownership (many saints carried assault weapons), vaccine skepticism, veils at mass, and no TV. I'd figure you'd be on board for that, so this is just a double-check. If this is your calling, send me a message.
  • Deryl, 73 from Rosenberg, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    73, Rosenberg, TX
    I am an avid photographer, I photograph, landscapes, old buildings and flowers. I look forward to the Bluebonnet season every year, especially after a wet winter. I love the beauty of Gods creation. I enjoy working on the photos to put into albums to catalog my different travels. I also like fishing, hunting and trips to the range.
  • Walter, 21 from Pearland, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    21, Pearland, TX
    Hey! I'm Walter, I'm originally from Pearland, Tx. I'm 21 years old and I'm currently a junior at the University of Texas at San Antonio studying mechanical engineering. About myself: I'm into working out, mainly powerlifting and staying in shape. I'm energetic at times and reserved at times and I can talk about anything. I love sports, watching movies, and talking politics! I'm a very conservative person who loves America! And also the most important thing in my life is my Lord and Savior Jesus Christ and my Catholic faith.
  • Jared, 24 from Richmond, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Richmond, TX
    Jared 1)I'm passionate about many things- my career, quality friendship, college sports, Texas A&M, my faith, and my future spouse/kids. 2)People that have influenced me most are family first followed by a few individuals. My father and me are practically the same person. My mother is the most giving woman I know. My sister is the SMARTEST woman I know, beautiful, and outgoing. My brother looks a lot like me; We have similar interests. He knows me better than anyone else. I'm the middle child. 3) In my leisure time you will probably find me out country dancing or socializing. I also enjoy hiking, the outdoors, and hunting.
  • James, 44 from Houston, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    44, Houston, TX
    I like to laugh and make the people around me also laugh. I am the father of two wonderful children. They take up a lot of my time. I enjoy photography and it is my outlet. I have a small photography business on the side. I enjoy taking photographs of my Twin children and their activities. They are nearly 8-years old. I spend a lot of my time chauffeuring then to school and their extracurricular activities.
  • Emmanuel, 34 from Pearland, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Pearland, TX
    Hello My name is Emmanuel. In my leisure time I enjoy hanging with friends and family, reading, hunting, fishing, church and movies. I'm more of the quite type, calm and laid back. I'm not into clubs, partying, turning up, twerking whatever people call it these days. So If you're into that kind of lifestyle I'm not the one for you.
  • Bede, 35 from Prairie View, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    35, Prairie View, TX
    simply special. looking for someone special. wont be hurt if you say no. desire to be happy and long to make others happy. Hopping to make someone glad.
  • Peter, 34 from Houston, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Houston, TX
    I'm a Sooner born and bred. I was born in Oklahoma and moved to Houston, Texas in 2014 for my job. The things I'm most passionate about are computers and video games. I enjoy playing and building computers in my free time. The first thing people would learn about me is that I am a very shy and reserved person. That is probably why I have a hard time opening up to people I just met. I have a lot of love to give and I hope to meet someone with the same passion for life and family that I have and is willing to look past my faults.