Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Archdiocese of Galveston-Houston Hispanic Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Hispanic Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Texas Archdiocese of Galveston-Houston Hispanic Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Gilbert, 72 from Dickinson, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    72, Dickinson, TX
    I have coached sports for 30+ years. Have coached baseball, soccer, basketball, and softball. Adult as well as kids from 5 years old to 60 years old. Boys as well as girls. Played baseball, semi-pro, until injured my shoulder and could not throw the ball very far. Enjoy quiet times as well as active activities with groups. Enjoy traveling the country. Have been from Orlando,Fla. to San Francisco and Brownsville to Grand Rapids, South Dakota. Would like to visit the eastern part of the USA.
  • Leo, 29 from Houston, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Houston, TX
    I am a laid back guy who enjoys spending time with my friends, playing pool, poker and doing church activities. I am a big conversationalist who likes to get to know someone one on one. A night on the town or just kicking back and watching a movie are both just as good to me. I am very career driven but I dont let that get in the way of spending time with my friends or pursuing my interests. I am an active member of my church and volunteer as an Altar Server and Instituted Acolyte. I know its kind of geeky, but that is how the Lord has called me to serve him. Music and movies are favorite topics of mine. I can talk about them for hours if you let me. I spend alot of my weekends working on films since its one of my hobbies. I work in News.
  • Bryan, 28 from Houston, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Houston, TX
    Hey there all you blessed people my name is Bryan. I am a cool guy to get along with,usually have bad luck with meeting woman so I decided to be on here because some of my friends had told me about the site and since I always wanted a relationship with someone that was as close to the lord as I am. I'm a people person mostly laid back and like to do a lot of outdoor activities. I work in after school programs by trying to enrich and enlighten kids each and every day to make them better people and show them there is more to life then they think. I have Bachelor's in Kinesiology, which is just some fancy name for Physical Education. I like to play basketball and soccer, also love to coach in which is another passion of mine. I work at am elementary school. I am the after school coordinator. I am in charge of the youth sports and outdoor activities, its a great job because i get to work with kids. I have wonderful hobbies and one of them is EATING haha. I attend mass at Queen of Peace church its a lovely perish and I go every Saturday for mass. I try to read my book of knowledge (Bible) every night and try to just read verses that will keep my up and go with my daily routine.
  • Raul, 43 from Houston, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    43, Houston, TX
    HIGH MAINTENANCE WOMEN need not apply! LOL! I'm a pretty fun and outgoing guy, but I am not a fan of liberals (ie. the ones that that vote for Obama/Killary, are pro-choice, or don't believe in protecting traditional marriage). And on that note: you can NOT be a Catholic and support or vote for a political candidate that supports abortion....no matter what the Jesuits or Paulists tell you! I'll be honest in saying that I'm not a particularly big fan of Pope Francis. Just Youtube "Frank the hippie pope"....even the Lutherans get it! LOL! Aside from work...I enjoy spending my free time traveling (for fun!) around the USA and Europe. Being a musician (I can actually sing opera!)....I enjoy anything having to do with music, sports, cycling, reading books, and hanging out with family and friends. I'm currently teaching myself how to play the Cajun accordion and guitar (or "geetar" if you're from east Texas). Lol! I'm a parishioner at a traditional Catholic church here in Houston. Traditional Masses are incredibly beautiful, reverent and very solemn. Not a guitar (or "geetar") or tambourine to be found anywhere! instead....we have a pipe organ, chant, beautiful choral music, and smells and bells. Btw....I can sing some serious Gregorian chant! ;-) I've actually met a lot of cool people on this site, and all of them have said that I definitely live up to my profile. I'm a pretty funny, intelligent, and confident person and my personality is one that usually makes people laugh. The reason why i haven't married at my age is that I spent a considerable amount of time discerning the priesthood/religious life both in the USA and in Europe. I wanted to give God the first crack at me. Now that I discerned that I'm not called to the priesthood....I am now able to commit myself to finding a nice, cool, fun, intelligent, Catholic girl to hopefully marry! :-) God bless!
  • Nery, 54 from Houston, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    54, Houston, TX
    Its a little bit hard to me expressing in English, so I feel more comfortable expressing myself in Spanish. I am very passionate about reading and music. Religious and spiritual person, with virtues and defects. A virtue: loyalty; a defect: a little bit impatient. The principal experience in my life is the death of my wife ... it showed me to see the life differently. Im trying to increase my spiritually and religiosity every day... to live my life according to the Lord. My free time is mostly dedicated to my family (my two children) .... live together and enjoy those moments with them, either: in home or anywhere.
  • Kyle, 27 from Houston, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Houston, TX
    Hi, I'm Kyle. I'm the kind of guy who's going to have trouble coming up with 150 characters to describe himself. I'm pretty laid back and easy going. I'm also a hard worker and my faith and family are very important to me. On the weekends I like to go biking or kayaking, or take a road trip unless I decide to just stay in. My typical Friday night is usually eating at a Mexican restaurant or wishing I was at a Mexican restaurant. : ) I'm trying to develop my life around my faith and work to be a better Christian.
  • Chris, 36 from Houston, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    36, Houston, TX
    Hello! Thanks for stopping by and looking at my profile. I am new to this and really prefer the old way of doing things but well......... I just don't have the time and most of my friends are married so.... stepping out of the comfort zone to see if this could possibly work. I am a busy person but will make time for someone special to hang out, have fun and take a break from...... everything. We deserve it. Its tough out there...lol. I am currently working towards a BS in Accounting online and also work full time. I am searching for the same thing everyone else is..... love, validation, happiness, and someone to share in the adventure known as life. Not sure what else to put on the whole about me section but if you have made it this far you could just ask. :)
  • Ben, 48 from Pearland, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    48, Pearland, TX
    Well let's see I love to cook especially bbq and I grill often and what I look forward to most are outings with my family and friends. My parents the most influential people in my life and my greatest experience my life is raising my 3 kids. I enjoy doing lots of things I love sports and watch him often I enjoyed going to live games. Enjoying all kinds of music but mostly 80s rock and Country. I don't do nightclubs I prefer going to a sports bar order some place with a live band and listening to good music hanging out with my friends and loved ones. I am originally from Corpus Christi Texas and visit there in Padre Island and often. Lots more to say, but I'm going to cut it short and hopefully get to tell you the rest later
  • Jacob, 32 from Alvin, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Alvin, TX
    Hi my name is Jacob. I am a hard working man who loves family. I live close to most of my relatives and enjoy spending time with them. I love kids and would like to have some one day. I have had it a bit rough in life but always keep my head up and pray. I know god always has a plan I always try to maintain a positive attitude and trust in him even in the worst of times. I am outgoing, like to laugh, and dont ever really get mad. I have never used a dating site before but have a friend who met his wife through one. It is hard to find a Catholic girl so mabe this is where they all hide. I love music, dancing, and I like to work out and stay healthy. Im also currently trying to learn more spanish.
  • Frank, 55 from Austin, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    55, Austin, TX
    i prefer to listen at this point..willing to know someone; and in that process i will let her know how i am.... i want to be involved in a good healthy relationship that lead us to be enjoying our self for ever..i looking for a happy and dynamic girl.
  • Max, 36 from Houston, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    36, Houston, TX
    I love my job, I would like to start a family. My parents have been the most influential in my life. I love them. I like to stay at home resting or watching movies, traveling to know new places, I like languages, playing video games, reading books, studying to improve the things I do at my job. Hang out with some friends occasionally.
  • Felipe, 42 from Houston, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    42, Houston, TX
    Well I like to respect everybody and is hard to introduce my self .I like to spent time with my family enjoy every minute. Also like to read, movie,soccer and alot more