Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Archdiocese of Galveston-Houston Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Texas Archdiocese of Galveston-Houston Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • John, 53 from Houston, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    53, Houston, TX
    I know you're out there somewhere...... 'Cause I've held you in my dreams....... And I'm waitin' for the day it all comes true...... So close and yet so far away....... You'll be more than just a dream some day..... I'll hold you in my arms but 'till I do....... I'll get by..... I'll wait until the rivers run dry...... If it take a million years girl........ I will know a million years can't come too soon..... Somehow, somewhere our eyes will meet and then and there...... The sparks will set a magic night on fire....... And I'll lasso you the moon...... John is my name and 50 years old. I am shy at first in meeting people. I moved to Houston, Texas in January 2012. In living life, God comes first and I tried to live that way. I have four sister and I am the youngest and only boy. I enjoy listening to KSBJ to country legends 97.1 . I enjoy walking to get in shape in the outdoors. Billiards is a past time of mine and collecting shot glasses and trucks as a hobby..
  • Roger, 22 from Tomball, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    22, Tomball, TX
    Howdy! When I'm not working I enjoy going to adoration, volunteering, playing drums, working on anything with an engine, reading, socializing, and two-stepping the night away.
  • Lee, 30 from Houston, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Houston, TX
    A couple paragraphs to explain everything that there is to know about me. Seems reasonable enough. First of all I'm from the Houston area and I've lived here all my life. I went to college at UH and then did my graduate work at Rice. After I graduated I started doing R&D for a chemical manufacturing company. Despite the stereotype that most chemist have as hard core partyers, I'm a bit more tame in my hobbies. I'm big into playing sports. I'm almost always in some sort of softball or flag football league. I also play golf and tennis (one a lot better than the other).
  • Gilbert, 58 from Houston, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    58, Houston, TX
    I am a widower who was married for 27 Blessed years. Going forward is never easy. I love concerts, movies, and sports. I've never traveled much, only to vegas. I also like going to the casino in louisiana. I love going to church but it would be nice to have someone to be by my side. I also like going musicals. As for fitness, I love going to the park for a nice relaxing walk. I would love to play tennis again but I need a partner. To describe myself, I believe in honesty and faith in God. I'm not the type of person who plays with a person's feelings. I'm not a player or a serial dater. I'm also an old-fashioned man .
  • Rafael, 41 from Houston, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    41, Houston, TX
    I am a simple, stick-to-basic and down to earth type of person. I believe in the Catholic faith and that God will always help us find a solution to every problem we encounter, no matter how big or small it is.
  • Jeff, 31 from Sugar Land, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Sugar Land, TX
    I strive to be the best version of myself everyday while seeking His will in every challenge and obstacle of life. I am currently practicing a progressive fighting system - which implements various martial art styles. I adhere to a disciplined lifestyle of staying physically active and eating healthy (mostly). BW3 wings are my weakness or deep fried Oreos at the Rodeo... Or my friend's championship BBQ. I put my family first and my sister is my right hand man. I have a healthy balance of work and life - I currently hold a senior level position which allows me to inspire and encourage my fellow peers to better themselves with strong work ethics; which is extremely rewarding to me. I have recently started volunteering at a nursing home located near my company during my lunch hours when possible, I find it more valuable at times to feed your soul as oppose to your stomach. I am simply blessed and at the end of this life, I want to be empty so I can truly stand before God to tell Him I used everything He gave me. Ambitions: I want to take time off to explore the world, starting with Europe. Continuously improve my marksmanship in archery skills. (Thank you, Groupon!) Sharpen my dancing skills (My salsa and bachata are a work in progress, again thank you Groupon for continuously providing me with numerous deals I just can't pass up..) Tripe P's: Pastor, Provide, & Protect.
  • Noe, 44 from Houston, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    44, Houston, TX
    i dont write the english to the best..but i want know somobody ..of think to god makes the ways to every body cross fon a reason ..may be may way go with you togetheer?/
  • Chris, 36 from Houston, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    36, Houston, TX
    Hello! Thanks for stopping by and looking at my profile. I am new to this and really prefer the old way of doing things but well......... I just don't have the time and most of my friends are married so.... stepping out of the comfort zone to see if this could possibly work. I am a busy person but will make time for someone special to hang out, have fun and take a break from...... everything. We deserve it. Its tough out there...lol. I am currently working towards a BS in Accounting online and also work full time. I am searching for the same thing everyone else is..... love, validation, happiness, and someone to share in the adventure known as life. Not sure what else to put on the whole about me section but if you have made it this far you could just ask. :)
  • Jose, 50 from Houston, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    50, Houston, TX
    I'm passionate about life, family, and my Catholic faith. Most influenced by my parents . Enjoy spending time with my kids, the outdoors, sports, and training and riding horses.
  • Darren, 31 from Houston, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Houston, TX
    I enjoy reading books and watching movies. I enjoy going out to eat and having good conversation. I come from a large family that is spread out from sea to sea. I'm just looking for someone who can laugh and enjoy life
  • Michael, 27 from Houston, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Houston, TX
    I am the middle child in a close Catholic family. My family means the world to me and I deeply look forward to one day have a strong, loving family of my own. If I had to describe myself, I would say I am a very driven, passionate, and joyful person. I have always poured my heart into my education and work in order to ensure the future of myself and my family will be as bright and comfortable as possible. In 2013, I graduated from the University of Notre Dame with a Bachelor's in Mechanical Engineering and in 2014 completed a Master's degree in the same. After completing my education, I moved to Houston and have been working as a Mechanical Design Engineer ever since. I absolutely love my job and have deeply enjoyed all the new people I have met and places I have seen through the course of my work. During my spare time, I love to socialize with friends. I would much rather spend time with friends over dinner or play sports and games than go to parties or clubs. I love to laugh and make others laugh as well. I try to have a good sense of humor and a bright outlook on life at all times. Being from a smaller town, I have struggled to make real connections with people in such an overwhelmingly large city. For that reason, I thought trying out the online community might be a wonderful opportunity to meet new people.
  • Juan, 30 from Rosenberg, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Rosenberg, TX
    I am looking for someone to enjoy life with. I like to go out and try new things but also enjoy staying in at times. I'm a junior high teacher and I enjoy what I do. I have a passion for music and like to go to any live concerts when I get the chance. I'm pretty close to my family so we spend a lot of time together. Let's see where this goes. [?]