Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Texas Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Texas Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at!
  • Steven, 40 from Houston, TX
    40, Houston, TX
    I am a very outgoing, optimistic person, and I love the life that God has given me. I am known for my creativity, and I often have a different take on things. My sense of humor is offbeat. At work and in my circle of friends, I am known for my puns that will elicit a giggle or a groan from those who hear them. I was born in Wisconsin, but my family left the frozen tundra when I was 6. Thus, I consider myself a Texan. I went to high school and college in the great city of Austin. At UT, I majored in computer engineering, and I moved to Houston after college. I currently write software for data storage systems. I've been obsessed with technology since childhood, and I still enjoy working in the field. However, being out of work for a few months during the economic crisis reinforced that my job isn't everything. For fun, I enjoy typical 'single' things like movies and dining out. My favorite hobby is swing dancing; its the perfect combination of creativity, socialization, and exercise! I also spend a lot of time participating in Houston's Catholic young adult groups, especially St. Anne's. My favorite sports to watch -- anything involving the Texas Longhorns! I have also taken up running again. I'm not planning to run a marathon like I did back in 2006, but hopefully I can try some shorter events soon. Finally, I love to travel, both domestically and internationally. I plan at least one nice vacation per year. My parents and brother live in other parts of Texas, so I'm out of town approximately one weekend a month to visit them. In February, I became an uncle to a sweet little girl and very hungry little boy.
  • Henry, 59 from Bryan, TX
    59, Bryan, TX
    Currently moving back into this area, wanting to meet new friends. I'm a very laid back type of person, love too laugh and enjoy life. Interested in meeting my soul mate in Christ. Other interested are the outdoors, outdoor grilling (cook outs) camping, hiking, the outdoors in general, visiting the beautiy of Gods wonders. Love to travel, visit family and friends, I listen to classic rock, tejano, love to dance. I do daily excerises and catching up on reading. My faith is an important part of my life and I pray daily. I do believe in angels, my favor angel being Archangel Raphael, the patron of men and women seeking a good spouse. Favorite Ps 107:9 - The Lord "satisfies the thirsty, and the hungry he fills with good things"
  • Antonio, 35 from Dallas, TX
    35, Dallas, TX
    I joke around a lot, so a sense of humor is important to me. I'm even tempered so I don't like too much drama. I enjoy socializing with friends and meeting new people.I'm a Pisces if you believe in that kind of stuff and an ENFP. My family is very important to me, other than that you can find out more about me later.I'm active with my young adult group at Holy Trinity called Beyond Sunday. I'm open to a serious relationship if it develops .
  • Pradeep, 35 from Houston, TX
    35, Houston, TX
    Born and raised in San Antonio, but lived in Houston for the past 5 years. I recently moved back to Houston after working in Switzerland for a year. Happy to be back home close to friends and family. I'm very family oriented. I've been blessed with a great sister and two wonderful parents along with a very large extended family of cousins, uncles, aunts, and very close friends. I love the outdoors - whether that's fishing, playing sports, or hanging out at the beach with family and friends. I'm a die-hard San Antonio Spurs fan and enjoy trivia, studying history, and reading. I'm a total novice, but I'd like to learn a thing or two about art history.
  • Jon, 30 from San Antonio, TX
    30, San Antonio, TX
    Hello my name is Jon and I'm 30 years old I have a full time job great personality and a man of faith and my family is my everything, I enjoy going to the ranch and hanging out with my horses they calm me down lol.. I enjoying spending time with my brothers and sisters in Christ where we do praise and worshipping, if you wanna know more feel free to message me take care and god bless ..
  • Gabe, 42 from Sudan, TX
    42, Sudan, TX
    I am very family oriented. I like to spend time with my nieces because they grow up fast. I enjoy family cookouts, gatherings, movies, running, basketball and football. I am always trying to be better in my faith and more involved. I help in the community I live in, I help by being a coach for youth softball and umpire for games also. I look forward to having a family of my own with someone whom has the same beliefs as me.
  • Dave, 28 from El Paso, TX
    28, El Paso, TX
    I love activities that are outdoor related, but I also love to go to the movies! My favorite types of activities are water sports. I love a good hike/run especially if it leads to some great scenery! Once you get to know me, you will get to see my goofy side! Oh, and I love to travel! One of the places I would love to go to in the future is Europe! I love learning new languages! Currently I'm working on learning Russian, English is my first language, and I know Spanish, but its not my primary language. Furthermore, I love to have a good conversations, I believe that is one of the best ways to get to know someone. Being able to have a conversation about current topics is also nice, since it enables you to learn more together. I have been trying to get into photography but am still learning a lot of tricks of the trade, so my photos may not be the greatest but they are work in progress! I say for every 20 photos I take, I might have one decent that stands out! lol.
  • Ernesto, 56 from Houston, TX
    56, Houston, TX
    Hello!! Physically: I'm a towering 5'5", stocky build, thinning hair, about 195#...not great in looks, but a great guy with a loving soul. About me: I like to think I'm easy going guy, gregarious demeanor with a definite funny side. Life is too short to be serious all the time...loosen up. I'm educated, well mannered, humble, thank God for every day, handle my daily challenges; learn from them and move forward. I love being a Dad to my 2 young boys and teaching them to be respectable young boys. I go to church on Saturday to sleep in on Sunday. I love to fish, cook, grill, road trips, watch movies, more of a homebody, but it's safe and cozy at my place. PDA's and hot sauce are an addiction, festivals, live music, concerts, all motorsports, lifting weights, ALL seasons, Christmas, Thanksgiving, sitting around a warm fire on a cold night and enjoying a cold beer after yard work on a hot summer day. Life is great, but it would be so much better sharing everything that comes between sunrises with my sweetheart by my side. I want to be in a relationship where I can text you sweet nothings just to let you know I'm thinking of you. Relationships are strong with communication, mutual respect, trust and most importantly GOD at the forefront. If you're passionate about life and love; ready to take a chance...drop by and say "Hello". I know you exist....I'm working really hard to find you.
  • Mark Haiducek, 48 from Justin, TX
    48, Justin, TX
    My parents have been the biggest influence on my life. They will be having their 56th wedding anniversary coming up soon. They have taught me how to enjoy life. i love to Cook and Barbecue travel Going to the Beach's in clear water FL and lots of seafood.and I love motor sports, i am on the go all of the time i love to meet new people! What I like to do: I love to travel and I enjoy physical activities such as working out, scuba diving, and swimming. Fishing, hiking, and camping are also a fun way to enjoy the outdoors. While I love to be outside, I also enjoy watching a good movie at home or playing board games, and I love to cook. Friendships are important to me so I like to get together regularly either by hosting a party or meeting out somewhere. Who I am: I grew up on a farm in Missouri and wanted to be a 4th generation farmer when I was young. My career as a Licensed Aircraft Technician brought me to Texas 23 years ago. My family and friends describe me as humorous, positive, and reliable. I like exploring different hobbies and interests. To me traveling is the greatest adventure and time very well spent. I love to explore new places and wish I had time to travel even more. I have two teenagers and one adult child who, by far, are my greatest triumph in life.
  • Raul, 60 from Austin, TX
    60, Austin, TX
    Understanding and helping people when I have the opportunity; share dreams is something that I really feel good about it. My parents and then some people in the Communication area, have had strong influence in my life. and a priest in our family also. I like read books, love music and all the arts in general; I play and sing a little in the choir of my Church. As you may notice, my english is not that good, but I'm better in Spanish since is my first language.
  • Sean, 29 from Austin, TX
    29, Austin, TX
    I like being outdoors, swimming, hiking, kayaking. I try to exercise every day. I read medical journals and fiction in my down time. I also play some piano and guitar. I'm finishing medical residency in Austin. Typically eager to be active during my time away from work.
  • Robert, 24 from Dallas, TX
    24, Dallas, TX
    I love all things that have to do with sports, whether it is playing or watching them. I can't live without my family, friends, or good food. I love a good night out, but also love staying in a cooking a homemade dinner with a good glass of wine.