Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Texas Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Texas Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at!
  • Alexis, 26 from Lubbock, TX
    26, Lubbock, TX
    I am currently a doctoral student at Texas Tech University studying counselor education. I am a Licensed Professional Counselor Intern and love what I do. I am currently a research assistant at the university. My research interests include international students, refugees, and first generation Americans. I love sports and photography. I love to read. I am a total nerd. Anything Doctor Who, Sherlock, Harry Potter related I am totally down. I am terrible at self introductions. If you want to know more about me just ask.
  • Kevin, 39 from Austin, TX
    39, Austin, TX
    I'm looking for the woman who "captures" me...the one who makes me think, "How did I get that lucky?" If that sounds like you then let's talk...a big plus if you love to be active, read, discuss, and practice Martial arts.
  • Sean, 33 from Carrollton, TX
    33, Carrollton, TX
    I am what one would consider a strange mix of personalities, a little nerdy, a bit of a geek, jock, outdoorsy, bookish, and business minded. I am fairly shy and slow to warm up, but once i get comfortable my sense of humor starts and laughs begin. For an example of my quirky humour, if you get these references you have a good idea. "tis only a flesh wound"..."....we're men...we're men in tights..." I am a somewhat recent refugee from southern CA and am at a place in my life trying to get a career rolling, meet someone, and begin moving forward with God's plan for me. I am looking to meet people and try to find God's match for me since trolling bars and such is not what I consider enjoyable. As mentioned I have a number of hobbies I enjoy. I hunt and camp, love gaming, sailing, as well as building and painting small collectibles, high school and college football, enjoy art, history, and cooking good food for people who enjoy it as well. Got a favorite book or genre, want to try something new, I love it. I could find fun in going out to a show, movie, or meal with friends or just sit at home under the stars with a good book and soft music or sitting round the table having a deep discussion with friends. I tend to be a bit of a thinker and a major bookworm.
  • Ruben, 63 from Midland, TX
    63, Midland, TX
    im single male looking for a honest lady to for a seriouers relationship I like to go to church every sunday I would to meet someone gto go with me I like the out doors movies
  • Jon, 30 from San Antonio, TX
    30, San Antonio, TX
    Hello my name is Jon and I'm 30 years old I have a full time job great personality and a man of faith and my family is my everything, I enjoy going to the ranch and hanging out with my horses they calm me down lol.. I enjoying spending time with my brothers and sisters in Christ where we do praise and worshipping, if you wanna know more feel free to message me take care and god bless ..
  • Jeff, 31 from Sugar Land, TX
    31, Sugar Land, TX
    I strive to be the best version of myself everyday while seeking His will in every challenge and obstacle of life. I am currently practicing a progressive fighting system - which implements various martial art styles. I adhere to a disciplined lifestyle of staying physically active and eating healthy (mostly). BW3 wings are my weakness or deep fried Oreos at the Rodeo... Or my friend's championship BBQ. I put my family first and my sister is my right hand man. I have a healthy balance of work and life - I currently hold a senior level position which allows me to inspire and encourage my fellow peers to better themselves with strong work ethics; which is extremely rewarding to me. I have recently started volunteering at a nursing home located near my company during my lunch hours when possible, I find it more valuable at times to feed your soul as oppose to your stomach. I am simply blessed and at the end of this life, I want to be empty so I can truly stand before God to tell Him I used everything He gave me. Ambitions: I want to take time off to explore the world, starting with Europe. Continuously improve my marksmanship in archery skills. (Thank you, Groupon!) Sharpen my dancing skills (My salsa and bachata are a work in progress, again thank you Groupon for continuously providing me with numerous deals I just can't pass up..) Tripe P's: Pastor, Provide, & Protect.
  • Matthew, 39 from Fort Worth, TX
    39, Fort Worth, TX
    I enjoy baseball, horticulture, animals,laughing, discussions(about anything). My parents have been extremely influential, especially spiritually. I am looking forward to forming a relationship which could be an example to all of how great a relationship can be if achieved through a loving relationship with Jesus.
  • Alan, 28 from Fort Worth, TX
    28, Fort Worth, TX
    Avid TCU & Texas Rangers Fan. Born and raised in Albuquerque, NM and got to Texas as soon as I could. I am currently a Pediatric Sports Physical Therapist, that loves to enjoy new social situations, new music and good food. I occasionally like to participate in Triathlons, when time permits. My life mantra is doing things for those who can not do it for themselves.
  • Chris, 36 from Houston, TX
    36, Houston, TX
    Hello! Thanks for stopping by and looking at my profile. I am new to this and really prefer the old way of doing things but well......... I just don't have the time and most of my friends are married so.... stepping out of the comfort zone to see if this could possibly work. I am a busy person but will make time for someone special to hang out, have fun and take a break from...... everything. We deserve it. Its tough out I am currently working towards a BS in Accounting online and also work full time. I am searching for the same thing everyone else is..... love, validation, happiness, and someone to share in the adventure known as life. Not sure what else to put on the whole about me section but if you have made it this far you could just ask. :)
  • Jason, 34 from San Antonio, TX
    34, San Antonio, TX
    I'm an extrovert & introvert at the same time. Even though I like my alone time, I prefer to be around other like minded people frequently. It's more fun that way, just like dogs are way more fun than cats. (Cats are ok too) I'm passionate about finding my purpose in life, which is always a work in progress I guess. The most enjoyable things to do are active choices on a beautiful day, workout at the gym, doing something fun & outdoors, or if it's a rainy day, dinner and a movie would be fun. I can be a homebody, but prefer to be out and about.
  • Fernando, 51 from Cibolo, TX
    51, Cibolo, TX
    This is tough to do! I guess the easiest way is to describe Myself the way my friends, co-workers, and family see me. At first glance, I might appear very serious and "strictly business". I am a very passionate about things and issues that I find important, and really enjoy a friendly and respectful debate about issues, even controversial ones! Sitting down for a deep conversation over a cold beer, or glass of wine is something that I truly enjoy. Some of my hobbies include car restoration and model building; however, I am starting to drift away from that for a while and looking for new interests/hobbies. Dining, working out, movies, walking, traveling, and reading are other things that I like to do in my off time. I tend to be somewhat blunt, and sometimes that gets me in trouble. As I mentioned before, I like to have conversations about a variety of topics, not as a debate per se, but to find out what other people think and how they see life. My faith is the most important part of my life, and would like to find someone that also feels God and faith are above all. I have two sons (Both adults ), the oldest is a Sheriffs deputy, the youngest lives in town, but not with me. In closing, if you feel like we have enough in common, I would love to hear from you. I believe a person cannot have too many friends! UPDATE: not to sound snobbish. But last week I left investigations and returned to patrol as the shift commander on the 3-11 shift and also back in school to finish my degree. Between that, yard work and my two "girls" (see latest pic) my schedule is pretty tight. I will have weekends off but again, read above!! I will add more pics as I can
  • Ricardo, 26 from Austin, TX
    26, Austin, TX
    I'm a Hispanic guy with strong Mexican traditions background. I'm passionate about God, life, family and all the great plans that I have for my future. My priorities are clear in life, they are: God, Health, Family, Education, and Career. I love to have fun and enjoy life as much as possible with the people I love the most. I'm also very passionate about my education and my personal and professional development. I'm currently a business graduate student and I spend most of my time when I'm not working studying. When I have free time, I like to relax and read a book or simply spend time with family and friends. Overall, I'm a very ambitious and goal oriented person with a lot of faith, always trying to better myself. I'm easy to get along with, polite, genuine, educated, romantic, loving, loyal, caring, open-minded and mature. One of my best quotes: "The foundation stones for a balanced success are honesty, character, integrity, faith, love, and loyalty."