Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Texas Conservative Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Conservative Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Texas Conservative Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Steven, 36 from Georgetown, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    36, Georgetown, TX
    "Tell us about yourself" questions are always difficult. I'm independent yet loyal to friends and family. I have an Intelligent, sarcastic, straight forward, irreverent sense of humor. I have competitive streak that sometimes manifests itself in strange ways. I enjoy thought provoking conversations. I prefer mellow lounges or bars, where the music isn't blaring, the drinks are strong and a conversation can be had. I most enjoy spending time with family and good friends. I love learning new things. I'm an expert in useless information, history, and pop culture. I'm usually quiet and a good listener, though when I'm nervous or extremely relaxed I'm quite chatty. I love going to trivia nights at bars and restaurants.
  • Mitchell, 34 from Irving, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Irving, TX
    I moved back to DFW after an 8 year stint in Austin so that I can be closer to my family (ultimately this is the area I'd like to settle down in). Family is the most important thing to me and I'm very close to all five of my brothers and my parents. I love doing anything active and outdoors, especially hiking and camping. I try to stay in shape and I do try to make a habit out of going for a run and exercising but I'm not obsessive or anything. I enjoy my sports teams (Horns, Stars, Cowboys, Mavs, Rangers). That being said, I'm not a uncultured sports obsessed slob by any means and I can just as easily enjoy a quiet night of watching movies, reading, listening to good music or going out to try a new restaurant. I am currently working in marketing for a financial services company and I really enjoy the company I work for and the people that I work with. I spend most my free time going out with friends, hanging out with family, reading, listening to music, or planing my next trip.
  • Eric, 41 from Lubbock, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    41, Lubbock, TX
    I grew up in a strong Catholic family and I'm on here to hopefully meet a great girl that shares my love of the faith. I enjoy meeting new people and make friends easily. Although, I tend to be more of a one on one person. I enjoy talking about things that matter in life. Politics and current events, faith, love, hopes and dreams, to name a few. I love to learn new things and see new places.
  • Peter, 28 from Lubbock, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Lubbock, TX
    Grad student at Tech getting a PhD in Mech Engineering. I'm also a pro photographer to help pay the bills. I love politics and current events,and read the WSJ every day. I workout 5-6 times a week. I love sailing, backpacking, rock climbing and photography. I own a small sailboat and really enjoy sailing with friends. I also LOVE ballroom dancing.
  • Sean, 33 from Carrollton, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Carrollton, TX
    I am what one would consider a strange mix of personalities, a little nerdy, a bit of a geek, jock, outdoorsy, bookish, and business minded. I am fairly shy and slow to warm up, but once i get comfortable my sense of humor starts and laughs begin. For an example of my quirky humour, if you get these references you have a good idea. "tis only a flesh wound"..."....we're men...we're men in tights..." I am a somewhat recent refugee from southern CA and am at a place in my life trying to get a career rolling, meet someone, and begin moving forward with God's plan for me. I am looking to meet people and try to find God's match for me since trolling bars and such is not what I consider enjoyable. As mentioned I have a number of hobbies I enjoy. I hunt and camp, love gaming, sailing, as well as building and painting small collectibles, high school and college football, enjoy art, history, and cooking good food for people who enjoy it as well. Got a favorite book or genre, want to try something new, I love it. I could find fun in going out to a show, movie, or meal with friends or just sit at home under the stars with a good book and soft music or sitting round the table having a deep discussion with friends. I tend to be a bit of a thinker and a major bookworm.
  • Josh, 30 from Temple, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Temple, TX
    Ive been in Texas a few years now and have to say these have been some of the best years yet. Im originally from Georgia and moved here for work. My time here has been full of laughs, great friends, some amazing trips, and a lot fulfillment in my career. I value my faith above all else and family a close second. Im the oldest of three and am fortunate to have two wonderful parents (Im a little biased I think). I love to have fun, which could be anything from an epic adventurous vacation to a night in with and a good movie. Looking forward to hopefully meeting someone that shares my beliefs. I think you have the chance to build something great if you start with good foundation in faith. Of course its hard to tell the whole story in one paragraph but hopefully thats a good start!
  • Alexander, 29 from Fort Worth, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Fort Worth, TX
    Hi there I am Alex, I am 26 years old. A little about me I work at John Peter Smith hospital in their IT department. I have been there for about 2 years. I am in the process of expanding my career. In my free time I like to spend time with my family and friends. I am also a big sports fan, I cant wait for football season to start lol. I have one brother and a sister in law and a niece or nephew on the way, I cant wait to be an uncle lol. Bare with me on this profile it is a work in progress lol.
  • Micah, 34 from Dallas, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Dallas, TX
  • Chris, 46 from San Antonio, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    46, San Antonio, TX
    I'm quiet when you first meet me, but as I get to know you, I'll definitely open up and quickly. I've got a dry wit, sometimes a sarcastic tongue, but not mean. I'm intelligent, creative and fun. I take things seriously that need to be, but never myself. I'm easy going and laid back, except on a couple of things I'm really passionate about. Unlike most people who are either more left- or right-brain, I'm REALLY strong in both. That is, I am very practical/logical (love solving problems) but I'm also sentimental. I've always been called "the nice guy" by my friends...always there to listen and lend a hand. I have had a REALLY hard time saying no to people in the past, but have recently learned that I need to be able to take care of myself first and foremost. I also am tired of games in relationships...the "well if you have to ASK what's wrong, then that's the problem." Men are NOT mind readers and if you're lucky enough to get one who genuinely cares and wants to know what's wrong because he really doesn't know, help him out and be honest and open. I used to do IT, training & support customers and running projects. I enjoyed meeting and working with new people and have a knack for training. I'm a lot more patient than the average person, as long as there's a good reason for the need to be patient. But now I've take a left turn (figuratively, not politically) and operate an Avis rental car agency downtown. It's been nice being my own boss (I do have a partner) and having a more flexible schedule. I've also done quite a bit of acting in local theater and a LOT of improv comedy (It's ComedySportz San Antonio-check it out on the web: CSzSA.) I've been doing it for 23 years. I also really enjoy the outdoors...camping, fishing, hiking, going to the beach/ rivers/ lakes, snipe hunting etc. I love all types of music; theres very little I dont at least appreciate. Im not a HUGE sports fan, but I do love the Spurs and Notre Dame football. I'm the youngest of 5 siblings and am very close to 3 of them. I have 3 incredible kids. They are the joy of my life! They have always come first and going forward that won't change. However, that doesn't mean I can't share my time and affections. I have 11 yo twins and a 13 yo. I love movies and music. If it's well written and funny, I'll watch it.
  • Alberto, 38 from Austin, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    38, Austin, TX
    I would like to create a big family, I'm looking for a woman with same goals and that believe in God and practice the religion, I would like to find the correct woman. I like read books, sports and spend time with family, I usually go to mass on Sundays but if I have chance during the week I try to go. I like to travel I visited a lot of European countries, Belgium, Germany, Sweden, Norway, Dinamark, Poland, Spain, Austria, Check Republic, Netherlands. And a lot of US cities and Mexico. I like to learn about the history of each country. I have faith to will find the correct woman and growing up together.
  • Austin, 24 from Dallas, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Dallas, TX
    I look forward to marriage and also finishing my schooling. I have wasted some time to get to where I am now and have struggled to make good decisions, but have never wavered in my faith. I like to play music especially guitar. My mom is my rock I grew up separated from my dad at the age of eight. I would like to say this though is I am not a mama's boy at all.
  • Norman, 41 from San Antonio, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    41, San Antonio, TX
    Widower, dad to 2 little girls, veteran, musician and drummer, mortician, weightlifting, Brazilian jiu-jitsu, tattoos, Latin dancing, art, wine, craft beer, infused vodkas, amazing food, food trucks, travel, new places, odd places, great stimulating make you think type conversation, hanging out with cool friends, making people smile and laugh, snuggling, romance and a big personality.