Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Texas Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Texas Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • John, 31 from Dallas, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Dallas, TX
    I am a laid back person that likes getting out and enjoying new experiences. Some of my passions include sports, grilling, and learning new things. .
  • Ernest, 34 from Addison, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Addison, TX
    I am on here because I feel that faith is the most important part of any relationship. I was raised with very traditional values and I still try to live by them today. I work a lot of hours, which makes it difficult to meet people . I really enjoy my job for the challenge and the direct reward. Some of things I enjoy doing include: going to mass, spending time with family, motorcycle runs, camping, lifting weights, reading, going to movies, and just staying in for a quiet night. I would love to talk to anyone about common interests. Thanks for reading my profile.
  • Ruben, 49 from San Antonio, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    49, San Antonio, TX
    I live in the downtown area because I am able to walk to some of my favorite local restaurants, there are plenty of fun events taking place nearby on the weekends, and there is a real sense of community in the neighborhood. I live with my two daughters and they have grown to appreciate this life style as well.
  • Hector, 66 from McAllen, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    66, McAllen, TX
    I stay in shape. I am a fitness instructor. I am a romantic at heart. I am looking for my last love. A woman that is ready to be loved and ready to settle down. I like romantic comedy movies. I am a good listener. I love to hold hands, cuddle and kiss. I am a passionate man. I like to make a woman feel comfortable to be with me. I will make u feel like the most important woman around. I will keep u smiling, laughing and happy. I work in education. I have two daughters who graduated from college and r on their own. Now that my daughters have their college degrees, it is time for me to find a loving woman. I am a clean cut man and slim. Communication between a couple is important to me as is my faith. I also place a high value on love. To love and be loved is the happiest part of a person's life. Let us be friends first and let it go from there.
  • Travis, 24 from Houston, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Houston, TX
    I love the idea of having a family, teaching and sharing Jesus with the world. I was raised Catholic, but never got into it until about two and a half years ago. I attend mass every day, go to adoration 6 times per week on average, read the Bible daily and tell people about Jesus every single day. I work at the The Home Depot and I am graduating from the University of Houston with a Bachelor's degree in Science for Nutrition. My dream job would be to teach theology, but I am also considering joining the priesthood. Lately I have been thinking marriage could very well be the path I am intended to go down. I want a women that is committed to Christ and his Church. I consider myself to be very Catholic and I absolutely love Jesus. I love working out and eating healthy. I want to live a long, faithful life. I work very hard and I believe we are meant to overcome, not just survive. Jesus Christ made us in his image and we have been restored to that through his blood. I also love doing things outside, running, animals, museums, reading and playing sports. I CANNOT STAND spending hours and hours watching television. I also want to be engaged in some sort of spiritual, physical or mental activity, so that as a weapon of God, (2 Corinthians 6:7), I may glorify my King. I am looking for a God-loving and fearing women who will run with me on this journey unashamed of the gospel. I would like to have up to 4-7 kids. Please send me a message and we can chat ! God bless you and have a redeemed day !
  • Jerry, 38 from San Antonio, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    38, San Antonio, TX
    I am a passionate man sensitive to other peoples' needs. I live by the two greatest Commandments of Christ: Love God with all your heart and love your neighbor as yourself. The second one describes how I interact with people, often seeing things from the other person's perspective. In relationships I always look for my partner's interests or mutual interests before my own. I look most forward to: adventure; spontaneity; and laughter. With adventure I am open to new things such as travel or trying new things such as breaking my comfort zone in regards to learning new things such as dancing or any new sport or activity. With spontaneity, going along with adventure, I like to try things at moment's notice for excitement, such as taking a day trip to the beach or to Austin, etc. With laughter, I believe laughter is the key to life and comedy is an excellent way of poking fun at tragedy. Laughter and comedy lifts all spirits. People that know me say I am quite knowledgeable and well read. I believe learning is empowerment. I have read quite a bit of the Catholic classics such as: Dark Night of the Soul by St. John of the Cross and The Way by St. Josemaria Escriva. I attended the University of Texas at Austin as well. My special talent is creative writing. I write short stories and dream of writing and publishing a novel one day. I have such an imagination! For leisure time, I like going to trendy places around town that cater to young people and enjoy a good live music venue or sporting event. My faith is important to my life as it enriches me and enlivens me as well as through faith in Christ I am saved. I attend Mass weekly on Sundays and often partake of the Sacraments of Confession and Eucharist. I study much of the Catholic Catholics because that is my way of learning more about God and as St. Josemaria Escriva once said, "Ah hour of study is an hour of prayer." Well, I am open to about anything new and feel free to message me if I perk your interest!
  • Martin, 29 from Abilene, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Abilene, TX
    I am proud of my catholic faith and look forward to serving our Lord everyday. My faith has influenced me tremendously and shaped how I view life. I enjoy hanging out with friends, doing charity work when opportunities arise, watching sports, being with family, and striving to be a better person everyday. I look forward to meeting someone who can enjoy being with, visit new places, be active, enjoy sports, spend time with family, try new things, and live life how our god would want. I have full faith that god will bring us together.
  • Stephen, 22 from Lubbock, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    22, Lubbock, TX
    Hey so I'm Stephen. Nothing super fancy about me. I was a seminarian for just about 3 years before discerning out this past December and now I work in law enforcement here in Lubbock. I am one who enjoys time outside instead of being lazy inside (although those days are needed sometimes). Through seminary my Catholic faith has been strengthened 10x and I'm forever grateful to the Diocese of Lubbock for that opportunity they gave me.
  • Isid, 39 from New Braunfels, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    39, New Braunfels, TX
    Kinda hard describing yourself. I'm just a normal guy with a big heart and big dreams. My real passion in life is to help others. I have been educated and formed as a Catholic and I'm trying to live according to
  • Edison, 28 from Houston, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Houston, TX
    Hi! I'm very honest. Cool person :) I speak english and spanish, spanish as my first language. :) I like to travel when I can. I will like to know a honest person not to shy.
  • Gerald, 52 from San Antonio, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    52, San Antonio, TX
    Hi, I would like to start by saying my parents have been the most influential people in my life and have been married for over 50 years! In my search for the right lady for me I know has to come with time and I am willing to wait for the right one. Along this journey I would also like to make friends along the way by meeting new people and a date doesn't always mean it has to be romantic, it can also be friends going out to dinner, a festival or just a simple meet and greet.
  • Marcos, 36 from Loraine, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    36, Loraine, TX
    Hello, my name is Marcos. I am a cotton farmer and raise cattle(cow/calf) operation. I've lived and worked on the farm my whole life. There's no place I would rather be. It's not the biggest farm in the county but it keeps me busy full-time. I became my dad's business partner in 2010 but by the end of that year he was diagnosed with cancer. I took over most operations in 2011 and by 2014 when my dad's health was beginning to fai, I took over. He passed in January 2015. The hardest part for me was the day after we had the funeral. I had to get back on the tractor to finish the harvest without him. My Catholic faith is what keeps me going in highs and lows of my daily life. I'm the youngest of 6,(3sisters, 2brothers) 8 nephews& 6 nieces. My personality: I'm a little shy. It would be hard for me to start a conversation with someone new unless we had something in common or you start one with me first. I like trivia, useless facts are especially on my mind. I'm a sports fan. Cowboys, Spurs, Rangers, Liverpool FC. I like most things pop-culture. TV, and movies. I listen to Indie/alt rock traditional country(Strait, Cash,Haggerd, Willie) just about anything from 40s to today. Love 60s British pop, Motown. I hunt when I can birds, deer, fish too. I not interested I spending time in a bar or club every weekend. But I don't mind if its something special. Birthday wedding etc. I like to watch local high school football, my nephews play. This may sound like I'm a stick in the mud but I try to avoid dramatic situations. Long days and quiet nights sums it up.