Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Texas Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Texas Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Eugene, 55 from Fort Worth, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    55, Fort Worth, TX
    I'm adventurous and try to make the most of each day. I love the Lord and try to discern his will in the things that I do and what I say. I see myself as being tender hearted and sensitive. I was raised in a large family and am the 5th of six kids. I will stop and help someone who is broken down along the side of the road and am always willing to help a friend in need. I enjoy traveling, camping, hiking, skiing (both snow and water), cycling, mountain biking, swimming, running and photography. I enjoy the adventure of travel most of all. I have been to all 50 States and all of the Canadian Provinces and the Yukon Territory. There our so many beautiful places and people in this world to see and meet! I have been blessed with travel to Europe, Asia and South America. I am very active and will race a gravel or mountain bike race every now and then. Thank you for taking the time to read about me. God Bless.
  • Frank, 31 from San Antonio, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    31, San Antonio, TX
    I was born and raised in San Antonio, Texas. I consider myself to be both quiet and humble on most occasions. At the same time, there are other moments where I'm capable of coming "out of my shell" and living a little. I graduated from St. Mary's University with a Bachelor of Arts in Mathematics with a teaching certification in secondary education (8-12). I'm currently pursuing a masters degree in Math Education and may do the same for a phd in the future, not sure yet. I love sports and everything about it, especially basketball. I love being with my family as they've been such a great influence in my life. I tend to treat each and every person the way I would want to be treated, and that's with respect. Anyone who has or will eventually meet me should not have any difficulties getting along with me. I'm not the quitting type no matter what the circumstances are. I try to live live each day and hopefully make a difference each time.
  • Ceasar, 42 from Dallas, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    42, Dallas, TX
    Like most everyone, I have no idea what to write! So, I'll do my best to speak from the heart. I am a born and raised cradle Catholic. My faith is very important to me and a huge part of who I am. While you won't find me preaching on a street corner, I am very open to discussing the faith and sharing it with others. I try to let it guide me in all aspects of my life from how to run my business to how I interact with the people around me. For the most part I'm an easy going kind of guy. I tend to roll with the punches and I try to not get worked up over the small stuff. Most people don't believe it, but I'm a bit of an introvert. I can work a room when I need to but I prefer to keep things low key. If given the choice between a big party with tons of people or a quiet dinner with a few close friends or family, I'm choosing dinner with friends or family. I love being able to connect with people and to really know them. Having said that, I absolutely love a big party with my family. Being able to spend time with my aunts, uncles, and cousins means the world to me. I'm also a big fan of sitting on a patio and having a few drinks with great conversation. The deeper the conversation the better. As for sports I love the Dallas teams. Even though I don't have a lot of time to watch them, I love the Cowboys, Rangers, and Stars. And as cliche as it is, I love Notre Dame football. I'm a cradle Catholic. I was born this way. My family is very important to me. I'm the youngest of three and thankfully both of my parents are still with us and have been married for 46 years. I have two nieces and two nephews whom I love very much. If you had an uncle who liked to tease you and give you a hard time but you knew he would move heaven and earth to protect you, then you know the type of uncle I am. My friends mean the world to me and I'll do anything for them. I'm fiercely loyal. If you call at 3am and say you're in trouble I'll be halfway out the door before I have my shoes on. I will also tease you mercilessly if I know It'll make you laugh. Making people laugh is something I love to do. Spending time with my friends brings me great joy. This might be the most important thing to know about me: The key to winning my heart is a martini, a giant steak, and key lime pie!
  • Paul, 33 from Plano, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Plano, TX
    I am a great, confident man just looking to meet someone special. I love making people laugh and having a great time and just enjoying life. I appreciate the little things. I have a few hobbies and I love exploring. Feel free to ask about them!
  • Mario, 48 from Houston, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    48, Houston, TX
    Work, and dancing, movies, my family, is very important for me, i love my job (bussines), i looking a woman in my life, i am hispanic 46 years old , i live in port arthur tx, and houston every weekend
  • Ruben, 49 from San Antonio, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    49, San Antonio, TX
    I live in the downtown area because I am able to walk to some of my favorite local restaurants, there are plenty of fun events taking place nearby on the weekends, and there is a real sense of community in the neighborhood. I live with my two daughters and they have grown to appreciate this life style as well.
  • Paul, 52 from Austin, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    52, Austin, TX
    Family and friends are important to me. I'm not much for bars and staying out until 3am, but I do like to meet friends out for food & drinks. More to come....
  • Nathan, 35 from Waxahachie, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    35, Waxahachie, TX
    I enjoy going out to dinner and outdoor events as well as sporting events. I try to stay busy in everyday life, but do like down time at home. I go to Mass on Sundays and give the Eucharist to the dying and disabled in the congregation. I'm enrolled in college and work in commercial building maintenance. I'm looking for the right lady to marry and spend the rest of my life with.
  • Phillip, 22 from Amarillo, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    22, Amarillo, TX
    Currently I'm a student at West Texas A&M University in Canyon, Texas. I was born and raised in Amarillo, Texas, and have lived here for 20 years. I have been a cradle Catholic my whole life. A year ago I went through the RCIA process with someone who was coming into the church, and it gave me a new appreciation and love for my Catholic faith. My family owns a farm and ranch Northeast of Amarillo, and I've been raised ranching my whole life. It gave me a passion for cattle, so I decided to attend WTAMU and pursue an animal science degree with an emphasis in beef cattle. I'm currently a senior in college, and I'm looking forward to getting my degree and finding a job. I'm also considering furthering my education in another field as well. I've found passion in ranching, hunting, and riding horses. I enjoy hiking, hunting, riding horses, and being outside in general. I love music, and I'm definitely a coffee lover, and yes I drink it black!
  • Marcus, 28 from Beeville, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Beeville, TX
    Hello, I am Marcus. I am currently 28 and work for a state prison in Beeville. I have a bachelor's degree in criminal justice from the University of Texas of Brownsville. I often drive to the Rio Grande Valley on my four days off to spend time with parents and brother. I have three older siblings. My family means a great deal to me. I would go out of my way for my family. I look forward to when I can start a family of my own and being the best father that I can be. I enjoy playing video games, watching movies, hiking, nature photography, gardens, zoos, aquariums, museums, eating out, cooking, driving in the country, listening to music, talking to family, playing cards, playing board games, going to theme parks. I love watching nature... watch the clouds build up and roll out... watch the Annhiga and Comerrat fly, fish, and dry their wings... watch the Vulture soar. Some of my favorite nature parks include Santa Anna NWR, Llano Grande state park, Garner State Park , Pernales Falls, McKinley Falls, Government Canyon, Grand Canyon, Arches, Yosemite, Rocky Mountain, Lassen Peak, El Capulin Volcano, Bryce Canyon, Bandalier. I am a movie fanatic. I would watch mostly action, adventure, disaster, comedy, romantic, sci-fy, hero, spy, kung-fu, and western movies.
  • Gus, 52 from Arlington, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    52, Arlington, TX
    Man of GOD who has recently retired from the US Army and is currently employed and living in Texas. GOD and Mother Mary are very important in my life. I have now felt that it is time after my military career and settling down in Texas that I may find that special woman who will assist me to reach my ultimate goal - heaven while enjoying the blessings which GOD has entrusted me throughout my life. [?] [?] [?]
  • Adam, 31 from Austin, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Austin, TX
    I moved to Austin a few years ago from Illinois but Texas has always been a second home. I love sports (soccer, college football) and hiking/bouldering.