Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Amarillo Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Texas Diocese of Amarillo Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Randy, 72 from White Deer, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    72, White Deer, TX
    my leisure time is varied, I ride motorcycles, own two, love classic cars, and hotrods, I enjoy going to car shows, and learning about new processes and ideas I look forward to spending time with family, and grandkids, very important to me
  • Hugh, 33 from Amarillo, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Amarillo, TX
    I'm pretty easygoing -- with a fun, laid-back personality, while at the same time, genuine and straightforward. A good sense of humor is extremely important to me, so I can be pretty sarcastic at times. I think of myself as being pretty athletic, so I enjoy staying active and being outdoors. On Saturdays in the fall, you'll always catch me watching Notre Dame football. When I can, I like to travel - whether it be a ski trip to the mountains, to the lake, or just going on a random road trip to take in some scenery or visit family. I also enjoy just kickin' back, having friends over, cooking out and drinking a cold one.
  • Trent, 26 from Canyon, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Canyon, TX
    I'm an interesting character. I'm a student, work part time, and go play open mics (Country, folk, etc.) I attend Mass every week, and accept most teachings of the Church. I don't disagree with the exceptions, but I more just haven't worked them out for myself yet, and I feel that that's important. (ex. I'm pro-Life, but the infallibility of the Pope isn't certain to me yet, I believe in the Eucharist and other Sacraments). I have my faults, but I hope to find somebody who will help me complete myself, and bring me closer to Jesus. I drink when I go out, but don't sit around and drink at home. I don't expect that this will go anywhere, but I would love to be proven wrong. I try not to cuss, but I do slip up from time to time.
  • Julio, 36 from Amarillo, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    36, Amarillo, TX
    Hi looking to be friends first and then something serious! I like to exercise and learn about history. I currently am doing a healthcare administration fellowship in Amarillo, TX.
  • Joshua, 32 from Canyon, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Canyon, TX
    Family second to God, God second to none, music comes in third. I'm super positive and always looking to grow mentally, emotionally and most of all spiritually. I am a single parent and have custody of my daughter. I enjoy biking, skiing, hiking, writing, good company, eating; pretty much anything.
  • Bill, 60 from Canyon, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    60, Canyon, TX
    I am Bill. I am looking for a faithful Catholic woman who loves the Lord and is involved in ministry. I help with Prison Ministry. I try to be gentle and kind. Life has kicked me hard a few times but God is faithful!
  • Jeremy, 30 from Hereford, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Hereford, TX
    I am originally from Michigan. I moved to New Mexico to teach Religion. Last year I was (2015) I was a Director of Religious Education back home, but I missed teaching, so I went back to it! I have my MA in Theology and love teaching Religion, all though I am teaching other subjects now! Blessings, Jeremy
  • Andy, 33 from Pampa, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Pampa, TX
    I try my best to keep God first, family second and work third, then everything else. I am a proud father of 2 kids. I eat healthy but sometimes diverge. Shooting guns is always exciting and a bad day on the golf course is better than a good day at work! I enjoy learning new things and exploring new ideas. So in that regard, I have to admit, I am a bit of a dreamer. I'm no comedian but I do enjoy making people laugh and some silliness leaks out now and again. In my leisure time I enjoy spending time with friends and family, tinkering whether it be with something mechanical or even cooking and grilling. Outside activities are fun so I get out when I can. I also keep 2 hives of honey bees in my backyard. That is always interesting to me. Mmmm, and the honey tastes so much better than store bought!
  • Phillip, 22 from Amarillo, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    22, Amarillo, TX
    Currently I'm a student at West Texas A&M University in Canyon, Texas. I was born and raised in Amarillo, Texas, and have lived here for 20 years. I have been a cradle Catholic my whole life. A year ago I went through the RCIA process with someone who was coming into the church, and it gave me a new appreciation and love for my Catholic faith. My family owns a farm and ranch Northeast of Amarillo, and I've been raised ranching my whole life. It gave me a passion for cattle, so I decided to attend WTAMU and pursue an animal science degree with an emphasis in beef cattle. I'm currently a senior in college, and I'm looking forward to getting my degree and finding a job. I'm also considering furthering my education in another field as well. I've found passion in ranching, hunting, and riding horses. I enjoy hiking, hunting, riding horses, and being outside in general. I love music, and I'm definitely a coffee lover, and yes I drink it black!
  • Jeremy, 44 from Amarillo, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    44, Amarillo, TX
    I'm a devout Catholic. I'm passionate about practicing and living the faith and being involved Church and about working out, eating right and staying fit. With my leisure time, I enjoy lifting weights at the gym, learning about Christian and Jewish history and hanging out with friends and family. I'm also a music lover.
  • Jose, 33 from Mcallen, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Mcallen, TX
    My name is Jose I'm 33 i have a stable job I like to go to the gym clubbing etc I like some kind of music I like any movie but not horror movies and I like to be on the phone or to play on the PS3 or PS4 all depends on the day
  • Jesus, 34 from Dumas, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Dumas, TX
    Hello, I'm Jesus, I'm here looking for catholic friends, I want to know good and funny people, I think I'm a nice person but if you want to know something about me just ask.