Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Austin Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Texas Diocese of Austin Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • David, 37 from College Station, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    37, College Station, TX
    I somehow ended up in College Station again after getting my degree at A&M. I am now working in a small office for an Engineering Company. I never expected to live in College Station, but I'm here with a decent job and great coworkers. I like to hang out with friends, family and just enjoy life. But I stay busy with bicycling, participating in sports with co-workers and friends, and going to daily mass when I feel like it. Just because I believe in what the Church teaches, doesn't mean I am always able to follow it. I just do my best. However we live in an imperfect world with imperfect people.
  • Robert, 47 from Hutto, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    47, Hutto, TX
    I am a convert to the faith and it is the most blessed thing I have ever done. I am honest and loyal. My friends would tell you that I am giving and a true friend. My 14 year old son lives primarily with me and he is my inspiration and also my shadow. My 24 year old daughter is married and living in GA. Life is grand just looking for someone who shares the same interests as me.
  • Lynn, 65 from Austin, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    65, Austin, TX
    I'm just a regular, ordinary guy. I like football, movies, and smooth jazz music. My faith is a very important part of my life although it hasn't always been that way. I do some volunteer work, particularly in a ministry which distributes food to the homeless. I try to keep physically fit by working out at least 3 times per week and I have been doing that for a number of years.
  • Michael, 31 from Austin, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Austin, TX
    OK some interesting* facts about myself ... I'm making a career change from teaching into medicine. I have a passion for languages and cultures. That's why I got a Master's in Classics. I've been learning Spanish sometimes. I minored in Philosophy. Existential questions are welcomed by me. Hiking is one of my favorite outdoor activities that I do on occasion. I like hitting the road on bike sometimes. I like the Eastern Catholic and other Eastern liturgical traditions. Although I was born and raised as an American, I got dual citizenship from Italy My Meyers-Briggs personality is INFJ. That bit of info might help you understand me better, or not. Wine, espresso, and herbalistic tea are some of my favorite drinks. A rabid bat bit my hand when I was a kid and I made it into the local news in Houston. And I broke my arm in Houston while arm-wrestling a tall guy from Italy in 2015. I'm kind of a romantic when it comes to finding the one woman I'm meant to meet and fall in love with.
  • Josh, 34 from Austin, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Austin, TX
    Hi my name is Josh. I recently bought my first house and have spent the last months remodeling it. The remodeling continues but it is time for me to get back to living life. When I am not doing a home improvement project I enjoy spending time outside. Hiking,camping, kayaking, and backpacking are some of the activities you well find me doing on the weekends. During the spring time you can find me training for the BP MS 150. I have ridden in the last 4 and am planning doing my 5th this year. I do like to stay active and hope to find someone that willing to join me on a few of these adventures. I have learned that my finding someone with the same faith is important to me. Having similar moral values is key in a longterm relationship.
  • Adam, 31 from Waco, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Waco, TX
    Not until college did I really discover how many wonderful things there are in the world. How many Beethoven sonatas or Italian operas have I yet to listen to? Too many English novels remain unread. Still so much to do, but I am excited to be doing it, bit by bit. Philosophy begins in wonder, so I remain a perpetual beginner. Sometimes I will be up early, sitting at my desk by the window, sipping coffee and reading. Friday nights friends might come over, armed with wine, cheese, and poetry. Or, putting all books and learning aside, I might be down on the floor, wrestling with my nephew and nieces (or teaching them German). Here in Texas, I end most days with Compline with other students at the university. Life, study, and prayer: the riches of this great creation. They all point to the Holy Trinity, and in the Eucharist do all these goods find their purpose and from it draw their energy. My friends are those who share these loves. Could two such friends, a man and a woman, come together and raise a family to love these same things?
  • David, 24 from Round Rock, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Round Rock, TX
    Howdy! I am a positive person who wants to leave the world a better place than I found it. My friends and family are very important to me. I love spending time outdoors, running, playing board games, and reading. I should never be allowed in a bookstore with a credit card. I'm currently a graduate student at the University of Texas at Austin studying Music Education. I spent two years as a high school teacher, and I have the best job in the entire world. It allows me to be a christian everyday and be a role model for youth.
  • George, 25 from Copperas Cove, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Copperas Cove, TX
    I am a convert to Catholicism from being an unbaptized and non-denominational Christian. I'm passionate about my faith even if I don't show it openly and I wish to raise my future children into the faith. My supportive parents, my RCIA sponsor, and my parish priest are influential in my life as well as my experiences with friends throughout my life in high school, at Texas Tech, and at my internship with the San Diego Chargers. In my leisure time, I like to read, drive around if I can, walk, ride my bike, pray, and sit alone and think about things.
  • George, 39 from Round Rock, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    39, Round Rock, TX
    A simple man, laid back. Love my faith, family, and friends. Alittle about me, my friends both male and female tell me that I'm a good man with a good heart but can be very dorky at times too lol. I have a stable job, my own apartment, my own ride and a good head on my shoulders. I enjoy the outdoors, the indoors, dancing, weekend road trips, adventures and hanging with family or friends.
  • Joseph, 40 from Austin, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    40, Austin, TX
    my vocation is to be holy - to become like Jesus Christ. i am discerning my form of vocation. i enjoy living a life of celibacy. It is blessed to have a joyful and fun life. i am an INFP. i exercise a little more than the average people do. 2-3 hours a day and 7 days a week. according to the Atomic Athlete strength hierarchy, i am at the level 3, recreational competitive CrossFit.
  • Robert, 57 from Austin, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    57, Austin, TX
    Hello, my name is Bob. I really enjoy helping others. I enjoy a walk in a state par. I also enjoyt watching shooting stars. (something to start, will add more later)
  • David, 38 from Round Rock, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    38, Round Rock, TX
    Just looking to meet someone to share some great experiences with. I have a lot to give and am just looking for someone to share it with. I know I'm not the only one.