Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Austin Young Adult Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Young Adult Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Texas Diocese of Austin Young Adult Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Josh, 35 from Austin, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    35, Austin, TX
    Hi my name is Josh. I recently bought my first house and have spent the last months remodeling it. The remodeling continues but it is time for me to get back to living life. When I am not doing a home improvement project I enjoy spending time outside. Hiking,camping, kayaking, and backpacking are some of the activities you well find me doing on the weekends. During the spring time you can find me training for the BP MS 150. I have ridden in the last 4 and am planning doing my 5th this year. I do like to stay active and hope to find someone that willing to join me on a few of these adventures. I have learned that my finding someone with the same faith is important to me. Having similar moral values is key in a longterm relationship.
  • Thomas, 31 from Cedar Park, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Cedar Park, TX
    Hi, I'm Thomas, and I'm a cradle Catholic. I'm from Galveston, but Austin is my adopted home and I'm a Longhorn. I just moved to Cedar Park and I'm going to ACC for a computer science degree. I'm really just a simple guy with simple beliefs who's looking for his forever girl. Besides Christ, my friends, and my family, my favorite thing in the world is auto racing (so I guess you could say it's my 4th favorite thing, I even have a blog about it), and I like bowling, billiards, and racquetball. I came back to the church after attending Longhorn Awakening at UT in 2008. That one weekend changed my life. I know if you pick me, I'll be the most awesome drummer in your rock band, the best kicker on your football team, and your brightest orange M&M. Bonus points if you know what that means. I'm a solid mix of David Spade, Tim Allen, and George from Seinfeld.
  • Adam, 28 from Austin, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Austin, TX
    In a world where hipsters and Californians rule Austin one man must fight to find a conservative Catholic girlfriend... meh sounds a bit campy but I guess it works. Just Imagine it in the really cool movie voice it'll be fine... I'll have to admit if you're looking for someone who busts out the bible every night for scripture reading then I'm probably not your guy although I do try to go to church pretty regularly. So why Catholic match? Well all of my family is Catholic and while they do drink and get rowdy we always go to church. I grew up going to Catholic schools and church every Sunday as well so those morals have stuck with me. So what do I like to do? Well I like finding cool hole in the wall restaurants, working on cars and driving, building stuff (I really build everything I can), cooking, hunting, movies and anime, shooting guns (this is Texas after all), spending time at our ranch, and going out to places that have a lot of different beers. I'd love to explore more of Austin, just need someone to do it with. If you think that we might get along let me know and I'd love to take you to dinner sometime.
  • Rich, 34 from Killeen, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Killeen, TX
    I like trying new foods, traveling & experiencing new cultures. I'm willing to try almost anything at least once. Embrace creating moments for my kids to remember & spending time with them whether its going to the beach, park, fishing or staying at home watching movies. We can't take life for granted, it's important to make good choices so not to live with regret.
  • George, 26 from Copperas Cove, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Copperas Cove, TX
    I am a convert to Catholicism from being an unbaptized and non-denominational Christian. I'm passionate about my faith even if I don't show it openly and I wish to raise my future children into the faith. My supportive parents, my RCIA sponsor, and my parish priest are influential in my life as well as my experiences with friends throughout my life in high school, at Texas Tech, and at my internship with the San Diego Chargers. In my leisure time, I like to read, drive around if I can, walk, ride my bike, pray, and sit alone and think about things.
  • Ben, 29 from Temple, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Temple, TX
    How does one write a pithy intro to grab your attention from the Start? To answer my own question, I have no idea. So I'll write something like... Hey my name is Ben, and I am relatively new to central Texas. So far so great! I moved here a couple years ago to persue my career in Project Management. Upon arrival I found Texas really easy to fall in love with, the people, the places, the food, what's not to love! Currently I work for a large production builder in the Austin area and run two of our Georgetown communities. My work takes up most of my time throughout the week, but its something I really enjoy. When I can, I absolutely love to travel. Try everything at least once! I also enjoy almost anything outdoors, Fishing, Hunting, Golf, Under Water Basket Weaving! (Not really... I made that last on up). Being a non native Texan has been a great experience. I was born and raised in the foothills of the Appalachians in the greatest state East of the Mississippi; yup you guessed it, Georgia! I know what your thinking, "Row faster I hear banjo music"and "You aint from round here are ya". But It was a beautiful and fantastic place to grow up. With seemingly infinite mountains, trails, and rivers to get lost on. After receiving a bachelors in science from Georgia Southern University I struggled to find a job that fit my interests and degree. So I packed up the ole Durango and came out here on a 2 week vacation to visit my brother. Best vacation I ever took, because within that time I found a Job and never left.
  • Josh, 23 from Austin, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    23, Austin, TX
    Hello. My name is Josh and I graduated with both a Bachelor's of Science in Mathematics from the University of Texas at Austin and a secondary mathematics teaching certification. I am currently teaching mathematics at the middle school level. After teaching for several years, I would like to earn a master's degree in statistics and possibly become a professional statistician. In my free time, I enjoy playing video games, watching action/adventure movies, and hanging out with my friends. I enjoy watching college football and am a huge Texas Longhorns football fan. I really enjoy watching all of their games, whether I am in the stands or viewing games on TV. I was raised in a Catholic household with a supportive family and attend mass on a weekly basis.
  • Felipe, 27 from Austin, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Austin, TX
    My name is Felipe and I was born in Mexico City. My parents moved to Austin, Tx when I was 11 yrs old. I graduated from West Point in May of 2013 and now live and work at Augusta, GA.
  • Ivan, 31 from Austin, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Austin, TX
    I enjoy anything IT and do get some joy writing little codes in my free time. I also enjoy beautiful landscapes, play soccer and always opened to join friends play any sport I understand.
  • Tom, 34 from Austin, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Austin, TX
    I consider myself an easy-going yet ambitious guy. Faith and character are important to me, and I continually strive to grow stronger as a Christian man. I am very into politics and keeping up with current events. I enjoy following sports and being in the outdoors, including hiking and fishing. I love doing things like traveling backroads and visiting interesting sites and small towns. It's important to me to try to be involved in the community, but I also like things like watching movies and listening to music. I moved to Texas from South Carolina a little over four years ago to pursue my professional career.
  • Colin, 24 from Austin, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Austin, TX
    I recently moved to Austin and I enjoy travel, outdoors, sports, reading, and socializing. I spend most of my time working but I look forward to relaxing on the weekend as well.
  • Roberto, 24 from Austin, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Austin, TX
    I grew up in central Texas and have always had a passion for reading and hearing stories about adventure. The classic story lines of an individual overcoming hardship and adversity through ingenuity and hard work is something I really love because I was always told that hard work and determination tend to pay off while I was growing up. My family has been the largest influence in my life. Since I was the middle child out of the three I was fortunate enough to have an older brother as a good role model. We had enough petty arguments between the three of us to learn that being patient and flexible was always a good standard. Attending Texas A&M University for my undergraduate physics degree also helped guide me towards a friendly and welcoming demeanor. During my free time I enjoy bowling, reading, learning to bake and enjoying coffee or drinks with friends.