Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Beaumont Young Adult Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Young Adult Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Texas Diocese of Beaumont Young Adult Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Michael, 28 from Orange, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Orange, TX
    hey, I'm Michael , I have a degree in instrumentation. I enjoy cooking whenever I have time, an I love watching The Dallas Cowboys. I'm always up for anything; going to the beach, a movie, driving, bowling, traveling, or just hanging out wherever. I always make time for the people in my life. I hope to eventually travel to more places with someone. Maybe we can meet up and chat .... If you have any questions just ask/emale Viscosity654atGeMale ... I do believe in love...The forever and ever kind. ;)
  • Christopher, 28 from Port Neches, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Port Neches, TX
    My Catholic faith is what defines me and I'm not afraid to base every decision I make on a daily basis around that faith! I attend mass daily, even after 12-13 hour shifts and cannot spend enough time in communion with our Lord before the Blessed Sacrament. The Eucharist and Confession are seriously what sustain me and are my favorite two sacraments. I volunteer several hours each week with a Catholic laity organization called The Legion of Mary and I'm currently president of our parish's group. We visit the sick in our parish, Catholics in several area hospitals, and I one day soon want to begin doing prison ministry. I have a passion for serving others, which in turn helped me to decide to pursue a Bachelor of Science degree in Nursing and has provided me with what has been an amazing job when I'm caring for others on a daily basis! I was blessed to go on one mission trip during college to Guatemala and I'd love to do more in the future. I'm an avid runner, amateur photographer, and I really enjoy singing as well.
  • Jesse, 26 from Orange, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Orange, TX
    EDIT: I have finished all my field work and am now employed as a GIS contractor while I finish my thesis. I am a driven individual currently pursuing a graduate degree in wildlife biology. I work with alligator snapping turtles so my job can be exciting at times. During my off hours I exercise, cook, watch the telly, and do random craft projects or yard work as the motivation strikes me.
  • John, 25 from Liberty, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Liberty, TX
    Hi! My name is john I'm from a small town called Liberty that's about 30 minutes east of Houston. I'm extremely close with my family. i have a great sense of humor and i love doing what ever i can to put a smile on someones face especially if there having a tough time because a simple smile or laugh can go a long ways and brighten up their day instantly. I've always have and always will go out of my way to help a family member or parish member. God has done wonders for my family and I. I'm truly grateful for God being with me through tough times in my life. I was in a tragic car accident in January of 2012 and i was told by doctors there was no way i was suppose to live through that accident, but God has a plan for everyone and i truly believe that is why i survived. I love spending time with my family. I enjoy physical activities such has golf, basketball, etc. Very involved with my church. I enjoy getting out of the house and doing fun activities, but staying at home watching a good movie or tv show with a special someone is just as awesome. everybody has made mistakes at one point in their lives, no one is perfect. the only person who was perfect walked on this earth over 2000 years ago and died for our sins. Learning from our mistakes is how we define us as human being and what we do from that lesson.
  • Blake, 29 from Port Neches, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Port Neches, TX
    I am a very passionate person and care about others. It falls in line with my job being a High school Teacher and a Coach. I love my job, especially helping out students in the classroom and on the field and seeing them excel at what they do. Soccer is my favorite sport, I try to play and watch as much as possible.
  • Jonathan, 32 from Beaumont, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Beaumont, TX
    My name is Jonathan. INTJ, if that matters. I've never been married, don't have any kids. I had a relationship that went sour, but I've learned a lot from it since with therapy and group bible study to move on. I've gotten back involved with St. Anthony's 4:00 Saturday masses thanks to the help of the Beaumont Christian singles group from Meetup dot com. I'd suggest trying it if you've read this far. Message me if you'd like, because I'm hard to offend, and I forgive others easily. Forgiving myself is another story, but thankfully there's confession.
  • Gordon, 24 from Splendora, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Splendora, TX
    I'm going to school to get my welding degree and plan on working for the railroads or the pipe line. I love hanging out with family and friends. I love going to the lake and the beach.
  • Chad, 32 from Beaumont, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Beaumont, TX
  • George, 22 from Orange, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    22, Orange, TX
    I'm a shy person. I work 7 days a week. I love to travel, going to Baseball and football games. I also race and watch races on my free time. ..........
  • Joe, 30 from Nederland, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Nederland, TX
  • Dallas, 20 from Woodville, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    20, Woodville, TX
    My name is Dallas, and I am still a catechumen going through Catechism at Our Lady of the Pines Parish in Woodville, Texas. I'm just seeing where Our Father leads me, but I'll update this periodically with more info. Or, just get to know me.
  • Justin, 30 from Vidor, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Vidor, TX
    Hello I'm Justin, 30 years old with no kids. I definitely want kids someday but just want to find the right person to settle down with and have them. I'm an independent hard working man. I enjoy the simple things in life, whether it be just hanging out with family visiting or spending time with my niece, she's the cutest little things that I just absolutely adore and I try to spend as much time with her as I can, kids grow up so fast and I want as many lasting memories as I can get. I enjoy Mexican and seafood those are my favorites. I'm trying to live a healthy lifestyle even though it's so hard because there's so much good food out there. I go the the gym a couple of times every week. I enjoy being outdoors barbecuing, boiling crawfish, out on the water fishing, boat riding. I also enjoy going to the movies, concerts and road trips. If there is anything else that you would like to know please feel free to ask.