Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Beaumont Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Texas Diocese of Beaumont Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Jacob, 33 from Orange, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Orange, TX
    Well let's see I'm passionate about my Catholic faith, my family and even my job for the most part lol. I'm a Unit Inspector out at the DuPont Chemical Plant. I look forward to meeting my soul mate and having a family of my own one day. I'm involved in Prison Ministry and usually work 1-3 retreats a year and they are always extremely rewarding. I love to go hunting, hang out with friends and family, and to travel when I can.
  • Albert, 69 from Orange, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    69, Orange, TX
    I am a 67 year old male looking for a soul mate I enjoy going fishing, to the movies, also cooking, I am a widower and live alone in Orange, Texas .I am honest, understanding, truthful, and a one lady man
  • Terrence, 60 from Orange, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    60, Orange, TX
    I would like to meet someone to do things with. And that might have the same spiritual beliefs I have. I am not a Bible thump er nor do I be-leave that anyone should be-leave as I do, Also I am by no way a saint I am a sinner but I am constantly trying to grow better. I've had beautiful relationships with Lady s not of my faith but because of my many short comings and my faith they didn't work out. I am over wait and smoke both of witch I am trying to change.I am living with My mother taking care of her will I plan and prepare to build a home on some property I own in Hartberg [ close to Deweyville] I am on disability do to both physical and mental rezones.
  • David, 55 from Nederland, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    55, Nederland, TX
    Born and raised Catholic. I'm also a Longhorn, just not fanatic about it. My kids are grown although one still goes to college. Love live music, travel, dining out, occasional shows and sports events. Looking forward to sharing these experiences. Have lived all over and would prefer to stay near the Gulf Coast.
  • Michael, 61 from Orange, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    61, Orange, TX
    Hello there Catholic Ladies I'm kind, sweet, fun and funny, a gentle sole and I enjoy traveling. I would like to find someone with similar interest and easy going personality. Family and my Catholic faith are very important, your faith and family is very important to me also. Truth, honesty and love of faith are the cornerstones of who I am and how I treat others. I'm on this site to find a friend first and after time a life of happiness, endless love strong in the Catholic faith.
  • Justin, 30 from Vidor, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Vidor, TX
    Hello I'm Justin, 30 years old with no kids. I definitely want kids someday but just want to find the right person to settle down with and have them. I'm an honest, faithful, independent, hard working man. I have a great sense of humor and love to laugh and joke around at times. I enjoy the simple things in life, whether it be just hanging out with family visiting or spending time with my niece, she's the cutest little thing that I just absolutely adore and I try to spend as much time with her as I can, kids grow up so fast and I want as many lasting memories as I can get. My parents are amazing they help me out with anything that I need and are always there for me no matter what. I absolutely enjoy their company. I just about like any type of food, but seafood and Mexican are my two favorites. I'm trying to live a healthy lifestyle even though it's so hard because there's so much good food out there. I go to the gym 3-4 times a week. I enjoy being outdoors barbecuing, boiling crawfish, out on the water fishin, boat ridin, muddin. I also enjoy going to the movies, concerts and road trips. If there is anything else that you would like to know please feel free to ask.
  • Logan, 26 from Groves, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Groves, TX
    I'm Mason, Logan is my brother and was able to find his girlfriend through this site and I'm hoping to do the same. He's letting me use his profile because it's already paid for and might as well not let it go un-used. That being said, I love cooking, skateboarding and going to Church. I'm involved with the ACTS Retreats and am very involved in my Church. I'm currently looking for work but I should be able to get to it soon. I can't wait to go to business school and start my own restaurant but that will take a few years. That's honestly all I really do.
  • Alfred, 34 from Port Neches, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Port Neches, TX
    I would say that I truly love watching movies. I enjoy studying and reading about my job, fiction and non-fiction books. I love spending time with friends and colleagues. I am new in the area so I am looking forward to making friends. I also like to do a lot of activities like go to the theater, eating out, natural parks, zoo, clubs, and outdoors. Anything where I can have fun!!! Talking about my education I have a Bachelor of Science Degree in Forest Engineering. I really like a woman who never gives up. I don't like negative mindsets and I believe that with positive mindsets everything is possible.
  • Peter, 36 from Beaumont, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    36, Beaumont, TX
    I am a young nice looking Catholic guy with a great sense humor. I am an International Trader/BusinessMan, also studying Chinese Language. I do like to meet God Fearing and Down to earth kind of lady to share on Lifestyles and Cultures you know day to day activities and see what the future holds for us and if you truly believe in God to take care of the future let us mingle together and witness HIS blessings. Hmm I love to cook, traveling , photography and meeting new people. Lets get it started
  • Justin, 36 from Port Arthur, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    36, Port Arthur, TX
    I am a devout Catholic and very involved in ACTS. I have absolutely no time in my life for games or drama. I am a divorced, hard working, single father, and my children are my life. I am seeking good conversation from a woman with goals that likes to be happy, no drama, and likes to have fun. Life is too short! Cherish every moment. Who knows what good conversation leads to. I just want what everyone else does, to be happy, and give my children the best!
  • John, 36 from Orange, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    36, Orange, TX
    I'm a single dad to three great kids (yes, they are with me full-time) and work in the oil & gas industry. When my girls and I aren't driving each other nuts I like to hike, camp, hit the shooting range and I do a bit of writing on the side. A great first date for me would have more to do with the conversation we have over what we chose to do. Whether that's day hiking, dinner and drinks or just taking a walk together, getting to know one another and seeing where it goes from there is the goal.
  • Larry, 68 from Groves, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    68, Groves, TX
    I have a lot f things I'm interested in and have been blessed great parents and children and grand children. Even though I have many good qualities , I strive to overcome my short comings Might not have always enjoyed the hours but always enjoy working. But now in my life it's time to pass on some good times. To help fill my days I took to substitute teaching in Nederland and PNG school districts. I have also spent years as a high school football referee and baseball umpire. I like to travel, live concerts ( 60's, 70's and 80's ) Theater, museums, Rockets Basketball, dinning out, also enjoy hunting, fishing, and shooting, teaching him to enjoy and respect all of Gods bounty. And working on my bucket list. Hope to find the one gods has for me to share these adventures with.