Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Corpus Christi Young Adult Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Young Adult Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Texas Diocese of Corpus Christi Young Adult Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Josef, 27 from Corpus Christi, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Corpus Christi, TX
    I find it hard to introduce myself because talking about yourself can be hard....so here we go: I'm a simple type of guy who loves to live a simple life. I am a huge movie person. I enjoy writing different stories and drawing. I am both excited and scared for what God has planned my future. Scared of the unknown but full of excitement because I have the Holy Trinity and Mama Mary to lead the way on the adventure. "Adventure is out there!" I enjoy conversations dealing with who is your favorite Power Ranger, are there such things as flying turtles, which is the best Sega Genesis game, art, movies, cooking, politics, and religion. It is a wide range of topics but they are great ways to interact with different people. I believe that Luigi is better than Mario. If you'd like to know more feel free to contact me on here. God bless!
  • George, 35 from Corpus Christi, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    35, Corpus Christi, TX
    I am a catholic, trying to understand the teachings of Jesus Christ. I like to do meaningful conversation. I want to love and be loved in return. I am hardworking in nature. I look things positively. I like to swim and play badminton. I born and brought up in Bangladesh. I did my BSc and MSc in Electrical Engineering from Bangladesh. I completed my PhD from the EE dept. of UT Arlington recently. I am looking for a full time job right now.
  • Bobby, 28 from Corpus Christi, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Corpus Christi, TX
    I guess I'm now on the sidelines for a while. I was involved in a vehicle accident the day after Christmas 2013. Its been hard but God and my faith have been my inspiration every step of the way. I'm very laid-back. People think of me as shy and nice, once I know people I open up. I come from a small close-knit Catholic family. I was raised to help others as well as have respect, compassion, and love for all. I believe that's the love God wants from all his children. I enjoy lots of things, but most I love the outdoors. I like fishing, hunting, sports, or just going for a walk taking up the scenery. I do like to have fun and try new things. Backyard bbq's with family and friends are things I enjoy. I currently teach/coach at a local high school.
  • Miguel, 34 from Robstown, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Robstown, TX
    I hope to meet Catholics through this website. Dating someone of the same faith as me is extremely important. I enjoy going to concerts, sporting events, movies and reading during my leisure time. Feel free to ask anything you'd like.
  • Christian, 23 from Sinton, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    23, Sinton, TX
    Just a small town kid who works full time and goes to school. I love to fish, hunt, and just about anything outside. I work hard everyday to get closer to my goals and dreams.
  • Brandon, 29 from Portland, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Portland, TX
    Just a regular catholic guy living in the corpus christi area. After some arm twisting my friends got me on this site. Mostly looking for good catholic friendships, and open to the potential for a dating relationship. I'm totally into aggie sports, hanging with friends, fishing, hunting, wake boarding and work. I enjoy going to mass on sundays and would like to get more involved as core member in a life teen program. Growing up around a very mechanically inclined father, I learned to fix just about anything. I totally enjoy the challenge of working on a car or anything around the house. I enjoy hard work and don't mind getting my hands dirty. Send me a message and let's grab some coffee. Here's a fun fact. I have a scar on my right cheek from a grinding wheel accident. Not too hideous though and now that I think about it not too fun either. Ok more about me I have an older brother. I build oil platforms so I hope you aren't anti oil. I can build anything but I'm pretty good at this job. I played high school baseball. I volunteer at Aggie and Baylor awakenings. I helped with a life teen program when I was in college. I find smart girls very interesting. Note, I tend to be direct so if you want someone who is going to play games with your head and your heart please look elsewhere.
  • Alex, 31 from Rockport, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Rockport, TX
    I'm from Austin, but just recently moved near Corpus Christi. I went to Texas State in San Marcos and then St. Mary's law school. I am a lawyer for the State of Texas, and I recently started working at a new office. I'm looking forward to this new chapter in my life. I am close with my family and I go visit them often. I have two nieces and two nephews who are a blast to be around. Before I went to law school I was considering the priesthood, but I struggled with that decision. I prayed very fervently to be able to know God's Will for me. During that time in my life my sister had her first child, Isabella, and I was able to spend much of my free time babysitting her. Over that year I was able to understand how amazing it is to be a part of a new little persons life and I got (and still do) so much joy watching her and her siblings grow and learn. It was at that time that I realized I was being called to be a husband and a father. I think that a strong foundation in the Catholic faith is essential for a family and I am looking for a woman who can help me build that strong foundation. If you would like to know anymore about me feel free to send me a message.
  • Lawrence, 24 from Odem, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Odem, TX
    I enjoy serving the Lord everyday. Serving on the ACTS Retreats and being around family and friends has definitely brought me closer to my faith and has opened up my heart to God. I enjoy to fish, hunt, and spend as much time with family and friends.
  • Justin, 30 from Kingsville, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Kingsville, TX
    I will talk more about me later. I am looking for a beautiful Catholic woman who knows the faith more than me. I need someone who knows the faith in and out. Peace.
  • Tyler, 31 from Kingsville, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Kingsville, TX
    My name is Tyler Farney. I am currently an Assistant Professor in Kinesiology at Texas A&M University-Kingsville. I graduated with my PhD from LSU. Besides my Catholic Fatih, my passion is coaching and working with young people. My long term goal is to develop a ministry centered around strength & conditioning. Those that have influenced me the most in my life have been my parents, grandmother, coaches, a priest, and a nun. Originally from Colorado, I enjoy hunting, fishing, and anything outdoors.
  • Jose, 34 from Corpus Christi, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Corpus Christi, TX
    The word that best describes me would be introvert. I don't have many friends and I rarely go out. I have posted this profile in the hopes of meeting new people and trying new things. I do enjoy watching sports (Spurs, Cowboys, boxing, MMA). I also enjoy watching TV shows (Game of Thrones, Breaking Bad, Dexter) as well as movies (Inception, Revenant, Guardians of the Galaxy). I have a good job and do not have any debt.
  • Cyrus, 35 from Corpus Christi, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    35, Corpus Christi, TX
    Greetings, My name is David 'Cyrus', I have a Bachelor's Degree in History, Literature and Theatre. You can see my Pomeranian, Toby, in my cover photo. I am a substitute teacher by day and work at my parents convenience store by night and I have an online store. I have not dated in a while and would like to get back into it. I am not looking for any thrills or adventure I'm just looking for someone to go with for movies, plays and comic cons (so I hope you like cosplay). While I go to Modern Mass, sometimes I recite the prayers in Latin. Thanks for viewing my profile, if you have any other questions feel free to ask.