Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Dallas Hispanic Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Hispanic Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Texas Diocese of Dallas Hispanic Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Romilio, 51 from Rowlett, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    51, Rowlett, TX
    I am personable, sincere and a humorous person who enjoys meeting new people. I am close to my family and friends, appreciative of the people in my life. Travelling to new places and learning about different cultures is also important to me. I am passionate about my career and cherish the opportunity to influence meaningful change.
  • Monty, 35 from Richardson, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    35, Richardson, TX
    I've listed a few things that I'm passionate about. Hopefully we have some common ground here...! God - I'm always striving on deepening my relationship! Keyword, 'striving.' Philosophy - I have a PhD. And I teach full-time at a community college. I'm starting to see and understand it as a ministry. Reading - I'm always reading! Mostly non-fiction but, I get my fiction in through audio books. Fitness - I love to train. 5-7 days a week. And I watch what I eat. I enjoy the discipline and sacrifice. Most of the time :) Music and the Arts - I used to be a musician. I love music/art/dance/etc... Movies - I love going to the movies. Home Design - I love dwell magazine (they have a great website). Dancing - Salsa (On2). And I did do a few weeks of ballet to work on my skills. Miscellaneous - My primary love language is 'physical touch.' After that comes 'words of affirmation' and then 'quality time.' But you can't have one without all the rest.
  • Marcelo, 39 from Dallas, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    39, Dallas, TX
    I'm latino (mexicano) i have atletic body. I am nice person for all people; i like help boluntari in the institutions or public schools. I am diferent person because my self is only good. My friends are only two because is forever, lake good person. I love my work, any jobs and the people too.
  • Austin, 28 from Coppell, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Coppell, TX
    The basics: 28 years old Graduated from Texas Tech University Currently working as a Sr. Suitability Specialist Enjoy listening to music, watching movies, and playing games Love to read - all sort of genres I know I should write something heart felt and meaningful, but never been good about just talking about myself. If you want to know something - you just have to ask me.
  • Gonzalo, 27 from Garland, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Garland, TX
    "How about if you and I me and you bailamos bachata" Hi my name is Gonzalo. I am a Hispanic / Latino male living in Garland, TX, USA. I am 6'0" tall with other eyes and black hair. I would describe my body type as Athletic. I have never been married and I have no children. . .
  • Ceasar, 41 from Dallas, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    41, Dallas, TX
    I am a proud son of the great state of Texas. I was born and raised in Dallas and I love all that it offers. I'm a cradle Catholic and the youngest of three. Most of my days are spent running the business i started in 2001 and few things make me happier than key lime pie after a thick and juicy steak. Yum!
  • Torres, 42 from Dallas, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    42, Dallas, TX
    Hello,I'm a respectful,quiet,fun,and good sense of humor guy oh?and I admire my Jesus and my mother.I love baseball,biking,running,and other sports. I believe in God been a catholic all my life
  • Oscar, 31 from Dallas, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Dallas, TX
    I must admit that I'm completely overthinking this so I'll do my best to keep it simple. I've been in Dallas (via Austin following graduate school) for about three years and the city has grown on me quite a bit due in part to the great restaurants and sporting events. I have a positive disposition and I'm generally smiling- often described as mischievous. Like almost everyone here, I'm looking for someone to build a great friendship with and take it from it there. Bonus points if you're spontaneous.
  • Steve, 25 from Dallas, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Dallas, TX
    I like to travel, hike, camp, stay active, and generally be outdoors. God gave us so many wonderful things in the world and I hope to see the most I can in my life. My best memories come from my travels, and I hope to make some awesome memories with a special person.
  • Juan, 26 from Dallas, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Dallas, TX
    I am an Argentine-American, so naturally, I love futbol (soccer) ;). I cheer for a team called Racing de Avellaneda, which is outside of Buenos Aires federal capital, and I get worked up about it. My parents have been the most influential in my life. When I was young, I recognized very early all the sacrifices they have done for me, since they were immigrants to a new country. I have spent most of my life studying Latin and Greek, and I am teaching Latin, for now. I might go back and get my PhD. I love the ancient world. If you want to get me talking, just asking me anything before 1800s and in Europe. Also because of my studies, I picked up Italian and German. Please feel free to message me.
  • Angel, 24 from Euless, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Euless, TX
    I go by Angel, 24 years old. My passion is always wanting to teach and to be involve in church to serve God. My mom having 10 kids, my family are the most influential ppl in my life, they keep me going and I love them! My mom is my rock! We keep each other united and we take care of each other. I have a few close friends I consider family. I love all types of activities, I like to go to country clubs, Spanish clubs, techno, dubstep, I like dancing many things and I go to bars to chill. I do several outside activities such as hiking,swimming, biking, camping and setting up the fire during winter time, running, soccer, I'm an outside person. So if you wanna get to know me, don't be afraid to ask. :)
  • Ricardo, 45 from Wylie, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    45, Wylie, TX
    I love my faith. I trust in God Father, Son and Holy Spirit. I hope meeting a catholic woman. I m a Consular Officer of Peru. I love my job, but my dream is to become a teacher. I was a professor in my country and I m pretty sure that helping children trough Education we can change our society. I love being at home, watching movies, cooking, sharing time with close friends. I am father of three wonderful kids and I am a catholic men. I used to go to Saint Anthony Catholic Church in Wylie every Sunday.