Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Fort Worth Conservative Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Conservative Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Texas Diocese of Fort Worth Conservative Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Douglas, 37 from Arlington, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    37, Arlington, TX
    In case you're wondering, I do not have a subscription at this time. I think of myself as being a creative person. I've been playing the guitar since 12 yrs old and along the way have taught myself to play drums and sing. As music is my hobby, I haven't given up the dream of performing more and sharing with others the talent God has given me. I have a great day job and enjoy the creative people I work with. I can be quiet at times but love to have a good time and be silly and quirky. I love the Church and the beauty of the Catholic faith. I enjoy all things beautiful whether it be art, music, flowers, words, works, another person's passion for life and above all, love. Love is the reason we are here.
  • Jay, 55 from Arlington, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    55, Arlington, TX
    I figure I might as well have some fun with this. I won't "like" a woman who says in her profile that she's not interested in a guy my age, race, religion, political view, etc. I think to do otherwise is disrespectful. I may if I'm close. The beauty of the site is narrowing the field. About me. I'm working way too much right now, which probably means this site won't work for me. Doesn't leave a whole lot of time for dating, but maybe someday. I collect degrees. I have a bachelors, two masters and a doctorate. I like to play sports, but not a big sports watcher. It's fun to go occasionally, especially with a group of friends, but being a sports fan just isn't my thing. I am exercising several times a week [running, stationary bike, sit-ups], just need to be more consistent. I particularly like hiking or trail running the local parks at the moment. And I have a kayak that needs to see more water. I have two daughters who are nearly adults now. They are my pride and joy. If I were fortunate enough to find someone who wanted to have babies, I'd be very open to that. My favorite memories are of the girls as babies and taking the 2 a.m. feedings, quietly rocking with them, while watching The Quiet Man. My stats are already on here, so no point going over those. The pictures are all me, so if you want a full head of hair, yeah, not so much. Eyes, however, are blue, one on each side of my nose, so I have that going for me. I have two Great Danes. Must like dogs. Or small horses. I am Catholic, and take my faith seriously. I'm a Constitutional conservative, and take my politics seriously. I think there's another box on here for spelling that stuff out, but I already warned you that this thing is under construction [my responses, not me]. I like to laugh and have fun. Generally, I am a happy person. Not real happy about the direction the country is headed, but happy in my own personal situation for the most part. I smile a lot as a result. I'm content in my life, but think that the right relationship enhances an otherwise good life.
  • Alexander, 29 from Fort Worth, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Fort Worth, TX
    Hi there I am Alex, I am 26 years old. A little about me I work at John Peter Smith hospital in their IT department. I have been there for about 2 years. I am in the process of expanding my career. In my free time I like to spend time with my family and friends. I am also a big sports fan, I cant wait for football season to start lol. I have one brother and a sister in law and a niece or nephew on the way, I cant wait to be an uncle lol. Bare with me on this profile it is a work in progress lol.
  • Moses, 31 from Arlington, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Arlington, TX
    My main passion is working out and going to the gym to better improve myself. The one main experience that I've endured that completely changed my life and brought me so much closer to my Creator is my 2004 car accident...it was life changing. I like spending my free time with family and friends whenever I get the chance.
  • Jim, 66 from Euless, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    66, Euless, TX
    Before you start reading my profile, I am not a paying member, so I can't respond to any messages. I am a pretty active 66 year old guy, overweight, but healthy. When it comes to an adventure, I will usually be the first one in the car. I'm up to doing most anything except jumping out of an airplane. The Army couldn't get me to jump either. I am healthy and not afraid to get my hands dirty. Need to lose 30 pounds though and working on it. Anytime I go skiing, it's an adventure. I enjoy visiting the snow and cold, playing in it, then leaving it and bringing back a memory or two. Destin Florida is my favorite beach. I like hopping in a car and driving somewhere and exploring a new location. Festivals are a lot of fun too! Family and friends are important to me and I have a large family up north. I have old fashion values and beliefs. My politics are conservative, but respect others points of views. I don't like to argue (too much of it growing up with it as a kid), debate, yes and very easy going, I am very Patriotic and If you are a Liberal, we won't get along. I like going to outdoor Blues concerts and Festivals. I enjoy the music and the atmosphere. I like slow dancing, two stepping and even enjoy dancing to some RAP, (yes, I'm 66 but some songs have really good beats and its fun to dance to) but, I will not to listen RAP. Blues music is my favorite, then classic country, oldies and I can listen to most anything. I like to play golf, snow ski, like to go to movies and travel. Taking an RV across the US is big on my bucket list. I would like to find someone with spunk, but not crazy mountain climbing spunk, :) to share each others zest for living. My example of spunk would be, if you go swimming, you're have to get your hair wet and mess up your makeup, otherwise I would by myself in the water and what fun is that? I want to travel the USA for a month or so. We have such a wonderful country with so many places to see and enjoy. I only have four states left to visit, but there are a lot of states that I want to visit again and spend some serious time exploring those special places. Also, a cruise is in the future and that's on my list as well. Thank you for reading my profile. I hope you did because it took me like 97 hours to write it.:) Just kidding, but here is some guess work, skijeck1atgeemaledotcom-mon and let me know if you figure it out. Good luck!
  • John, 34 from Gainesville, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Gainesville, TX
    Not sure where the Holy Spirit is leading me. My main goal is to do Gods will. My family has been very important to me. As once said, a family that prays together stays together. I like to spend my leisure time on the farm.
  • Zack, 25 from Midland, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Midland, TX
    I am very passionate about my faith. I love doing outdoor activities, watching sports, working on my jeep, and sitting around discussing theology with friends. I can be very quiet at first and need to be pulled out of my shell sometimes, but am very active once that happens.
  • Ernie, 49 from Abbott, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    49, Abbott, TX
    The catholic faith has always been an important part of my life. I belong to several catholic organizations and for the last few years, I have been helping teach the Confirmation class. For a little over 10 years now I have been divorced. My two children have graduated from high school and are starting out on their new stages in life. I believe the time has come for me to start the next stage of my life.
  • David, 62 from Fort Worth, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    62, Fort Worth, TX
    Jesus, other people finding him. Grandparents sports lessons. I'm open to new things, but stay focus on the lord. Like to travel over seas, like to go to israel, ireland.
  • Tim, 75 from Arlington, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    75, Arlington, TX
    I play golf as often as possible. I like to rebuild cars. Woodworking is my hobby. I eat pretty healthy. Played football and baseball in college on scholarship .i hunt every year mostly birds. One dog NOCats. Family is important I currently help my 96.5 yr old mother with whatever she needs (she lives next door) I guess I get around as good or better than most 75 yr olds but feel younger. I would like to find someone to share time with,have some fun and talk to.
  • Jason, 53 from Fort Worth, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    53, Fort Worth, TX
    I'm passionate about Church,having a nice single woman that is Catholic.I work part-time at Walmart and I like it/my Dad and Step-Mom are the most influential in my life. Getting on my computer at night and going to Six Flags Over Texas.
  • Gene, 50 from Southlake, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    50, Southlake, TX
    My name is Gene,I like to play games on my computer and I like to surff the web.My hobbies are making models and building rockets.I go to church every Sunday.I visit with my Mom and Dad as much as possibule. I see my son as much as I can. My son is 20 years old and his name is Jeremy. He lives in a Group Home in Fort Worth. I also live in a Group Home in South Lake.I have been there for 1 year and 3 months. I do have a job working at CiCi pizza.